Some Quotes about being a Writer and my thoughts after I read them

1 27
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Since I don't have topics to write, I explore some Quotes about being a Writer in Pinterest and what are the Philosophers and other co-Writers think and say inspirational about BEING a Writer. I am very amazed by the words that I read coming from them because all of them has a point, they are all right, and I can relate.

So here are the Quotes that makes me think some thoughts in my Mind:

Image from Pinterest

"If you want to change the world, Pick up your pen and write"

-Martin Luther

It is obvious that this means that you will voice out what is your opinion, you can free to write it. Just like what the Writers do, they are sharing what they thoughts and what they think that makes every readers help them to improve and to learn. Because sometimes your words make them inspire and help them some Ideas to make the world better.

Your writing can also change someone life esp. the youth and open their eyes because like what I said, you can Voice out what do you think it is right.

Image from Pinterest

"A drop of ink may make a million think."

-Lord Byron

This is Right! Because in every words that we write, we can make everyone who read our words in our work thinks. Just like what when you Write and publish your article, everyone who see and read your article thinks and they give their own opinions and thoughts about what you said and what they read.

Image from Pinterest

"The Pen is the tongue of your mind."

-Miguel de Cervantes

If you couldn't talk what you think and what you wanted to say to everyone, you can able to write it and pen can become our tongue and I am relate to this because when I couldn't speak what is my thoughts and opinions, I can just share it by Writing it in pens and paper and or also here. Just like when I was high school, when I wanted to express what happened yesterday, I just write it down to my Diary and my thoughts about what happened and or what I feel.

Image From Pinterest

"People Write because no one listens"

-The Mind Journal

This is also makes me 100% agree. Because no one listens when I was about to tell something. So to express what I thoughts and wanted to say, I write it down in my Diary and when I discover this platform, I just write it here and my readers is become my listeners and when I always read their thoughts and what they think, it's makes me feel relieve because I have some people who listens and giving their answers in what I wanted to convey.

Image from Pinterest

"I Write because I don't know what I think until I read what I say."

-Flannery O'Connor

Sometimes, When I don't know what I wanted to say. I just let my mind type it and I don't think what I wanted to say because I don't know how to start until I read what I write and type, I just amazed because I don't need to focus and write what I think.

And during my High School days too, When I don't know what I am thinking I'm writing it in my scratch paper in the back. Until I realize that I am writing something and when I read it, It is about my crush. Omg! Charot. It is about my Opinion that I wanted to tell to my Teacher but I could not tell it because I am fear that my opinion is wrong and a lot of judgements in the eyes of my classmates will heat.

Image from Pinterest

"Experience is the hardest kind of teacher. It gives you the test first and the lesson afterward."

-Oscar Wilde

In the word "Experience is the Hardest kind of teacher", he is right because experiences will become a battle and gives you a trial to experience something and then you can decide what will you do next and "It Gives you the test first and lesson afterward", experience is also a test to you because you cannot learn your lesson without experiencing it.

Image from Pinterest

"Creativity is not a Competition."

-Autumn Sky Hall

Everyone who thinks that Creativity is a Competition because of some awarding and Competitions, you are a competitive person. However, there are some people (candidates) who doesn't matter to them if who will lost and who will win. Because everyone has their own Ideas, they have their own talents, they don't need to compete because everyone deserved to win in a battle in a competition because they did their best and they share their talents to everyone and no one will deserved to be lost.

Just like in writing, I am not a competitive in writing here because this is not a competition, we are all sharing what we think and thoughts and we have our own way how to express that to everyone and at most importantly, we did our best to write what we thoughts.

Image from Pinterest

"Creative Minds, Inspire Others"

-Unknown

This is very true because, everyone who Writes their Ideas and thoughts can be also a inspiration to other people who reads. Just like what I am doing right now, I write this because I am inspired by those philosophers who Write this advices/thoughts about Writing and they are very creative because of them, people who see and read their words can make everyone Relate and agree to it.

Image from Pinterest

"There is no Wrong or Right just Write"

-Unknown

This is making me feel motivate because I find it this words will make everyone write what they have and it's giving them have a 'Freedom of speech' in what they thoughts. That it is doesn't matter if their opinions are Right and Wrong and it doesn't matter what people think about it and it is because the last words, "JUST WRITE"

  • Just Write what you we're thinking.

  • Just Write what you like to say.

  • Just Write whatever your thoughts.

  • Just Write your Opinions.

  • Just Write because you like and love Writing.

  • Just Write because you wanted to inspire other people.

  • Just Write and don't mind of what people think about you.

It's your freedom to tell what you wanted to say to everyone because in this World, it doesn't matter if what you write is Right and or Wrong because everyone has their own opinions, ideas, thoughts, etc. And be brave to tell to everyone around the world what you wanted to say by using Writing.

Thank you For reading! What are your thoughts about this Quotes and or you can share the Quotes that makes you inspire in writing too. Just comment down below.


MY OTHER ARTICLES:

New:

Ten Interesting Questions that I want to answers because they caught my Attention

Previous:

What do you do to help the Workers in your Country and many people in this kind of situation?

How I write articles the guide to the beginners

I'm doing some weird stuff in the kitchen and what is this?

My hospital Childhood experience because of this disease

What I would like to do and learn but scared of doing it

The 4 hidden cure, my Depression

If I will win in a lottery i will spend it in this things

Special thanks to:

@kingofreview and @SenyoritaWriter for the support God bless you both! ❤️

3
$ 7.76
$ 7.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SenyoritaWriter
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

For me, Writing is a freedom. I can write whatever I want and what I thoughts. In Google, I always find and read some quotes that motivate and inspire me when I am down Because not everyone will support me in writing and what i wanted to share to them. I am thankful that there are some social medias too, so that we can easily share what we wanted to share and some platform like this I enjoying exploring things about others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago