Oh Well, I roam from town to town

57 117
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Yohooo, so 30 days challenge prompt is what's in today. I actually want to join but I don't think I can complete it in 30 day straight so I look for something in Pinterest and find a short list of it that I can maybe write whenever I want. I am struggling now on thinking what topic I should share so I am thankful that this kind of topic exist.

But do you know what I'm most grateful? It is that fact that we can write and share this in read.cash without minding the thought that we might break a rule if we do this. And I love how free we are - we can share something personal here in read.cash, I am most grateful to you read.cash. May you live long!

Anyways it took me a lot of time to look for a list that I will answer because I feel like I can't do some of them that's why I just take my time on choosing. I saved a lot of those challenge and finally after a long saving and choosing of what to do I found the challenge that I think I can answer. You can also look for this kind of challenge on Pinterest just search and browse.

So I'll go with this;

Hmmmmmm, I mean a lot? I think of a lot of things actually. Y'all know how active my imagination is. Anything impossible can be possible in my mind. And to be honest this helps me a lot. As in it's saving me from this boredomness that I thought is impossible to you know cure. I just let my mind be filled with every scenarios that I could think off as long as it can make me laugh or maybe cry when I feel like to.

And my imagination can think of any scenario that I want. But is still depends on my mood. Like if I want to have fun I will think of something funny, hilarious and something impossible to happen. It is very effective to someone like me whos afraid to go outside and enjoy life. Oops, not really afraid - it's more like laziness is what's stopping me.

I can think about my life and that will leads me to think of more. Like if I can't do it in real life then I will do it in my imagination. Sometimes I can also think about my crushes like what would it be like if ever I accidentally meet them. Will they like me too or what? Will they accept my outfit or they will prefer a more girly outfit. If so, I will never be like the girl they want coz I love my tees and shorts.

Also off course this kind of scenario too is always included, lol. Like winning in a lotto without even buying a ticket, lol. Like I will get a huge reward like maybe 9 digits number? Ahh, that would be lovely and will surely helps me a lot. I will even make a plan on how I will put it into good huge and help a lot of people that I can help. This kind of scenario in always in my head, really. Lol.

Not just this because there's also a thought about what if I am really adopted and my real family is a royal blood. Yeah, something like this. I still remember when I was just a kid. Just to ease or remove the hatred that I feel for Moms I will think of that scenario and forget about my reality. In my mind, it's better to live in my imagination that this shit life of mine. I have this thought on me before. I just hated Mom before.

What more? If I am going through of something and I want to move on. I always thought of a hurtful scene that can help me cry so that I can move on fast. It's effective for me to be honest but it's still hard. I mean, why do I have to hurt myself before I can move on no?Life, parang buhay. I've been doing this a lot, in the fast few days. I don't know - there are really just this kind of episode wt me.

But you know, I'm just wondering why while the others can picture their selves in a wedding dress, me? I can't see myself in that scenario. I mean, I tried to imagine it before but, I feel like it's not so right and I also think it's really not for me. Some can see their selves marrying their ideal man but me? All I can think of is about money, my crushes, foods, having a good time with friends and that's all, lol. Why is that no? Hmmm


Anyways, that's just it. If you also want to try this kind of prompt. You can either get one from Pinterest or just grab some here in read.cash from other user like @Murakamii.7, @Jane @Ellehcim or you can just also try this


@LeticiaFelize heyy, thank you for the sponsorship šŸ„°šŸ„°šŸ˜šŸ„³.


May 22, 2022

--

28
$ 10.33
$ 9.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 27
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

thanks for this gandara! gawin ko din ha hahaha... salamat!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy gogogog na madams UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

30 Day's challenge is even hard to complete for me. You took a smooth start and I hope you can finish it but sister you did this one prompt task daily that looked difficult to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, haha that's why ill go with 13 only

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate ruruuuuu pwede ko ba itong ma try? Hihiji parehas tayo ate, may mga imaginations din ako na may dugo akong royal HASHAAJJAH. Royal na softdrinks nga lang. Ewan, I lost my creativity sa imagination ata ateeee ruru hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA geh na gooo. Masaya din tu hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinangarap ko din manalo sa lotto pero di naman ako nagtataya. šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚Tas yung aa wedding dress I remember sinabi ko sa lola ko gusto ko lang maexperience mglakad sa aisle maramdaman yung feeling pero after nun parang walang nagyari kumbaga parang panaginip lang para experience ko yung feeling ng ikakasalšŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pangarap na malabonh matupad if di tayo tataya hahaha. You mean naranasan mo na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gusto ko talaga ma experience na maka wedding dress then sa church sana hheheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oii nahaysuuu, tas ikaw ppli ng own wedding gown ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Utak ko mare palaging imagination na anak ako mayaman at kailangan kog mamuhay ng normal because of danger hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nukaba mare same lang us. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagination mo tlga ruffa napaka wide eh wahaha pero ako naman may balak ako sa wedding ko. Ayoko mag gown. Gusto ko katulad ng Kay violet evergarden nung sinayaw niya ung isang princess wahaha. Isa lang un sa gusto ko imagine ng imagine.

Gusto ko tong prof na to omg, clicked save. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kailangan lawakan para di mabuang ga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This does look yummy. Perhaps I start from first day of June.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy go with itr hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There was a time that I was always waiting at our house for someone rich to just come and say you are our long-lost child we were looking for ever since, šŸ˜… cause I felt like I was different from my siblings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I have that scenario too in my head haha. Why it's just fun imagining them no jeje

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, I'd love to answer this prompt as well hehe. I guess I have seen like two or 3 prompts around here. I also love this prompt of yours my friend Ruffa. If I can't think of any, perhaps these prompts will be my survival kit haha. Anyway, no worries my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy, and you can write any of them whenever u wany. Coz that's what I plan to do hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ko nang na-save na 30 days challenge pics haha, mga 2 na rin. šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ako din, hahaha kaso ang dami naman 30 kasi haha kaya nag hanap ako ng mejo unti šŸ‘»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oks good naman ung prompt na this Ruffaness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Join kana din Muuuunay ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, mabuti na lang hindi tayo forced to write on topics. We are free to write kahit personal what-nots hehe. Gusto ko yung prompts mo, pahingi ako ng ilan hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe dibaa, ang awesome talaga ni read ee UwU. Go na go ma grab na ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

War between positive and negative thoughts ba ito Sis? Hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha parang ganyan na nga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuyy ang ganda ng promps natu ruffs parang kaya king sagutan yung iilan diyan hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go Melchie chan, maganda yan pang save ng ilang araw na articlr harharhar

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing prompt is everywhere here.. Like you I'm not sure if i can finish the challenge if I join or some other topic ay di ako makarelate hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga ee kaya ako kung alin nalang magustuhan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't have to worry about "the one" my, focus nalang tayo sa foods, yun ang pure happiness šŸ„ŗšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tamaaaa foods iz life. Busog na busog na ako dun šŸ¤¤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din minsan nag-imagine na nanalo ako sa lotto, taz dito ako magdonate akong ganitong halaga, dito ganito, doon ganitošŸ¤£sarap kya mag-imagaine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sameee, sa totoo lang talaga mag nagkikicrave ako na yumaman kaka imagine ko ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang masama madams malay mo diba maging 1million value ni 1BCH, instant millionaire kašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahjhh, tara mangarap paaaa huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara madams kita tayo dun sa pangarap natinšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko rin yung pag sad ako gusto ko mas paiyakin sarili ko through movies and and such na nakakasad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehe, mas bette mailabas ang nararamdaman tru that Chachan ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I most of the time imagine myself to achieving my dreams. Be civil officer to serve the general public. Yup!! It's difficult for me also to see myself in the wedding dress thought it's not my kind of thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's cool, you will be more inspired to achieve your goals because of that hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mind is the most professional cook, it can cook any type of food even if it's impossible,lol . It just means you haven't reached that adultery phase of thinking of family, that's what people say! Not my words though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm, I should be thinking about it now because of mu age but I cant still imagine it lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw mo ng commitment and responsibility. Gusto mo happy go lucky kind of living. Charot. Paladesisyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo yan, mas bet ko yan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is like infinity stairs without boundary. I also take serious responsibility of my family and my life. But didn't get the enough revolution or motivation to change the hard part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay bet ko prompts na to..ma save ko rin for next month šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha go na madams ayos din sya sagutan ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Men like when girls dress in girly dress I have no doubt about that, but it does not have to be like that. Tees and shorts can be hot too. About the wedding dress most women want to wear it once in their life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah hehe but as for me iI can't imagine myaseld in a wedding dress šŸ¤§

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then you are not one of those women which is absolutely fine. No one has to be like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often fantasize about having money and living a luxurious lifestyle hahaha,how i hope our dreams could come true,I'd be content with that,many things spring to mind anytime I'm bored...I'd take part in this challenge because I've been missing out on a lot. Have a great weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe doing that is really helpful right. Fantasizing is just so cool. šŸ˜š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I guess I'm more and more missing a lot here like this prompt. Maybe, I'd like to join and do mine later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe gogogoo Its fun doing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago