Wednesday Tale-telling / smartBCH and some stuffs

29 75
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

You know, not always is a good day for us trader and investor, trader lol why sound like a professional self lol. Alright, a small time investor let's change it to that. I enjoy my time so much in exploring SmartBCH. Well not really that deep exploration but just in the place that I think I can dive in. Actually sometimes I just go with the flow and follow the lead of those people I know, lol. I don't study much about those token that exist under SmartBCH, I just invest when I saw others invest too lol.

Don't you ever copy that guys if ever you want to try SmartBCH always DYOR please. It's fun especially at the start just as long as the token won't be rug by the developer. That'll be a big lost if ever. I don't really invest a big amount if it's a new token, I want to be on the safe side that's why I will only invest the amount I can only afford to lose. In my head, SAFETY FIRST - lol.

This past few days for me is a cool and a fun days. Why? Off course it's because of SmartBCH and my tokens. Especially those token that I bought with a cool ganap. Many token was developed this month. I bought some of it but I also skip some. I think I did the right thing buying those token because until now it's still okay and no sign of rug or whatever. I'm still on profit and that's awesomeness.

The only sad thing is, some of them are dumping and seeing it really breaks my heart. I know, that's how Crypto works. It will pump, it will dump and there's also a chance that they will rug it. I'm just lucky I only encounter 2 or more rug token. But that's not really the reason why I'm sad now. Some of my token are dumping and one them is I have a big investment. Imagine from 0.75BCH down to 0.61BCH.

I'm just sad but that doesn't mean that I will pull out all if it. I have trust on my token but what's making me over reacting is that I make an entry too early. I should've wait more if only. But I can't do anything about that now. It's okay, as long as I am hodling it still them I'm still not losing. Why this become my everyday rants nalang since I dive in SmartBCH. But that's where the fun really is. I mean, when you see it again that it is pumping then isn't that exciting.

But for now I have to wait again patiently. Guys, this one is different from the one I am crying over on my recent article about SmartBCH. This is a new entry that I made last week I think. I thought that it won't dump more but I thought wrong. So very very wrong ampt, I just want to be a poop nalang talaga right now aigooo. Good thing is, the other token that I am hodling right now is pumping.

Like BPAD, oh gosh. This one really never fail to amaze me. I already took some profit in my BPAD hodlings but I still have more. I'm actually waiting for a dip to add more of it but sadly instead of dumping, it is pumping more and it's awesome yes but sad coz I can't make an entry. I will also wait patiently for this. It's not always a pump, soon it will dump too. But I'm not praying for it to dump okay.

I'm just saying, if there's a pump then expect a big dump, lol don't get mad at me please. I'm just stating the fact huehue. But anyways, I'm also sad to what's happening to MILK but I won't expect anything from it anymore. I don't know if there's still a future of that token. It's sad that they are not doing something for that token, tch. Those who didn't sell early who have a big investment for that token is at disadvantage here.

As for me, It's not that big amount for the others but a money is a money and I work hard just to earn it so seeing it losing just because they are not doing something for it is what making me feel sad. I hope they do something about it na soon hurhue. Aigoooo. So if you want to explore SmartBCH remember that it is very volatile. Some can even manipulate it and dump if they want. So br wise in investing and always DYOR!


Something iz wrong with Metamask. Look at my lead image with that huge amount of SmartBCH lol. I wish that it is not just a bug, lol.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 22, 2021 / 5:16 PM

--

25
$ 10.28
$ 9.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Auto ...generating po ba ung bpad ..kasi naghold lang ako this past days then nadadagdagan po.?...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ah, baka may token ka na nagbbgay ng bpad. May SUPER token kaba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy meron po ..yun po ba yun? parang wojak?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nawlan na nman ng ume recently hahaha. Pero go langs, pag nakita kong may tumaas benta agad hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko itry kaso tinatamad ako mag research haha. Ayoko namang gumaya na lang sa kung anong binili ng iba yun na lang din, baka magsisi lang ako 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Gustu ko ma try yung meta mask ma'am ruffa hahaha pleas help me how 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii maraming article about jan here. Yong pag set up nyan and all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some things mentioned here is the exact reason why I fear trading... I will just silently enjoy the BCH from Read and Noise... trading isn't for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha well, it's your decision but it's also fun you know 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa talaga ako relate sa smart bch. Lalo na ngayon hindi ako naging active last month dahil sa busy at daming problem :( soon talaga matututo din ako nan :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga why mia ka ng matagal 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naging busy po sa work tapos dami po problem kaya yon hindi masyado natutukan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww yon lang, mahalaga naman bumalik kana 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung bago mo na binili na mapapaiyak ka? Ako meron din fatcat shit nagka profit na 0.01 di ko muna ginalaw ampt jusko grabi lagapak kaka check ko lang nakaka iyak bumalik sa dating price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee buti naka sell na ako non muntik pa ako ma fomo kaso mo nag pigil talaga ako aguyy. Sakin naman pusa talaga laki eguls ko nasa .15 na 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko na tuloy mag try ng SmartBCH and Metamask so that I can relate more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd naman na ahhh, basta syempre DYOR muna para alam mo na mga risk 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko mare pag nagstart na ako sa trading ang lahat ng token ko ay yung nababasa ko dito sa read.cash may small background na ako. Pero hindi pa naman ako nag trade hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu mareng kahit naka ano na yun dito di pa rin tayo sure na safe un. Pero tana yang DYOR muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

DYOR talaga mare para iwas heartbreaks hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sister. Someone scammed with me . I invested 600$. But now he is not giving me withdraw. So upset about it. Later i would write an article about it. And explain it very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, that's a big amount. In what token did you invest it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin yeah unfortunately, last night i cried Because of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm kind of new to all these hence it may take time for me to understand the concept of SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time, you can dive in to that soon 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bpad ko 5000 nalang haha madagdagan ko pa sana kapag nakapag ipon ipon na ulit. Hays meron padin namana kong 100k na pusa pero sana nama'y next month bumalik na si Daddy 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha basta yang magagandang token hodl natin yaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakakakaprofit pa wahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha sa bagong token lang madams sa pusa laki ng eguls ko ampt

$ 0.00
2 years ago