CandyMan token on SmartBCH Network

156 425
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

CandyMan token might be familiar to you now as you can already see it on marketcap.cash. In this article, we will be going to tackle about CandyMan token that is very dear to me. The project started to build friendship in the small community and growing day by day. We made a strong foundation of communication, trust and respect for each other. SmartBCH is still new and continuously growing with the help of our developers, marketers and of course, the Bitcoin cash community itself and we, the Candyman will going to onboard more users on smartBCH to support this awesome sidechain of bitcoin cash.

Ten months ago, the Candyman SLP token has been created by @IamPrincess and by that time, I was just a full-time student wandering around in the world of blockchain. I'm more focused on writing an article and creating a great companionship on read.cash that we called Noiseristificationism and accidentally met Princess on Telegram and the journey of candy begins.

To make it fast forward, it is been a long ride that we still manage the healthy environment of our community. Then on today's trend, smartBCH made it happen for us to grow bigger, to spread this project to all of you, and what is the main purpose of this token.

CandyMan token is an SLP token that you can trade and farm and on September 11, 2021, we decided to launch the CandyMan SEP20 token as we see a great opportunity to grab and make our sweetest CandyMan stand out and to build a stronger foundation on how the community works and help each other.

CandyMan SEP20 Token

If you love the sweetness in your life, the CandyMan token will bring it to you.

Work In Progress

CandyMan has just launched three days ago (September 11, 2021) but if you can see its growth for the fast three days is incredibly awesome. CandyMan can already trade on Benswap already, the First Decentralized Exchange on the smartBCH network. Fortunately, our small circle helps us to provide liquidity and make the token shine on its line.

Allow me to share the allocation of our token.

This is the pie graph of the allocation of the token that we are planning.

  • Market(Green) = 36.7%

  • Community (Blue) = 36.7%

  • Airdrop (Yellow) = 19.2%

  • Presale (Red) = 3.8%

The market has a 38.5% token allocated that we think is the better idea to make our project grow in the AMM and same with the community that also has a 38.5% to spread awareness and sweetness. We also allocated 19.2% for an airdrop and 8.3% on our presale to make the circulation supply proportion.

Presale

We conducted a small presale on CandyMan on the first day of running.

After we minted the token, a few hours later Princess conducted the presale on our Telegram account that is the advantage of early supporters of the project. The presale was done for the first 20 users and 1000 CandyMan is the maximum amount that you can buy worth 0.0005 BCH.

On the second day of CandyMan, the last presale happened because there are more users who wanted to buy on presale and princess approved the request of the buyers.

We are currently working to make the community bigger than before that is what we decided to list the token on BenSwap.cash- the first Decentralized Exchange on SmartBCH Network and we are currently working on some requirements and we will be listed soon.

Even if we are not yet officially listed on BenSwap, CandyMan supporters show their support into it and we are able to reach a 744.3% growth for 24 hours! the price of Candyman on the last presale was just about 0.0005 BCH for 10,000 Candyman

This won't happen without the help of the community and we really appreciate it. The sweetness we bring to our community, the better we can make a sweet impact in the bitcoin cash community. Together, we spread sweetness Together, we bring smiles to your faces.


Previous related articles:


GIVEAWAY! (First 100 users)

I am hosting a CandyMan Giveaway. If you missed our presale, don't miss this opportunity to grab some candy by doing these simple instructions.

Mechanics to be qualified

  • Follow us on Twitter

  • Join us on our Telegram

  • Answer this form (CLOSED WITH 109 RESPONSES)

  • leave a comment (not your smartBCH add please) and mention a friend here.


Author's Note:

Article #96 (September 14, 2021)

This is not financial advice please always DYOR.

Hi! Welcome to my humble abode. Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way. Any violent reaction is open to the comment section.


84
$ 21.51
$ 19.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @annayks
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 28
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Late na late na talaga ako sa ganito. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I too late for this giveaway? 🥺 Anyway, it's incredibly fascinating how CandyMan grew in just a few days! I think this token will fly to the moon in just a few weeks/ months based on the support that the community has given it.

@Kushina @Jinifer

0x924d89d1591a075E033262e5736AA5ec712E65a2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am late to see your article . Otherwise I wanted to participate this one. Hope if any thing comes like that I will grab the chance once. I have not participated any of the SmartBCH project yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang huli na ako 🤣. Huli din ako sa pagbili😹. Sayang talaga, di ko talaga alam nung una nung nabasa ko yung nasa gc ng candyman na tungkol pala yun sa smartbch🤣. Kala ko lang nag celebrate na ng 10 months haha. Pero, past is past na nga. Nasa huli talaga ang pagsisisi😹🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great project, I couldn't access the form after completing the other tasks. Anyways it is great seeing more promising projects like the Candyman Token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late na is me HAHAHAHA congratsss Candyman already follow na kayo sa twitter ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late na naman yata kami ate. Tatambay na ako sa tg sa susunod for more airdrops. Anyway, hello ate @pachuchay haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, hello beh...nakita ko lng to kasi namention ako ni sis nheng1118.. Buti nakaabot kasi pang 95 ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly, th form no longer accepting responses, am I late? BTW congratulations to the team, you've made a good job, I believe that CandyMan token will be hype in community, it's a matter of economy in which the demand will rise and also it's price. aim looking for more success of CandyMan until it reach its hihest ATH.❤❤ @mommykim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inaantay ko talaga mag 1bch yung 10k charot 🤣 Future milyonarya. Baka naman padagdag sa form di ako nakaabot 🤩💚

@Sensaiime @MommyKim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoya hoyaaa, this'll be more bigger soon. Cheering from the other side of the world, Parot. Chorrr, yayy Congratsuuu na agad ng malupet Carismatic awiehhhhh 😙😙💙💥🐼💪🏿🌾✨

Mga bata pasok!!! We need a cheerleader here @SkrameR @crypto.maniac

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. @pvmihalache

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More sweet candies to come! 🍭

@mommykim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamt nak pano to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

La? Super happy at the same time excited to join your project car. I already have my metamask app and twiiter and telegram. Though I am still learning. If you could remember me commenting on your post regarding giving some cats but I didn't have it because I don't have smartBCH add before. Lucky to have friends who taught me in person 🥰❤️ thanks for sharing this car. But can i have a favor? Since my read is in my UC browser, and whenever I top the link you provided it would lead me to sign up botton and the same with the rest. And since I don't know how to navigate it. Can I follow the group on Twitter app instead but can you add me in your telegram group ? My name there is Thisis Grace21. If that would be fine to you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

smartBCH is really booming day by day and this sweet CandyMan is making its way. 🍭🍬💗

Thank you for organizing this giveaway! 💗

@Janz @Zhyne06

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, congrats! The presale limit is nicely done. Hoping for the continues ssuccess of the candies! I could add that up on my coffee! @ruffa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A bit late already but still hoping to receive some hihihi.

@mommykim @missjo @breadchamp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankk youuu, sis❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!! I am so happy the day I joined Metamask and have some token. I am just a little bit late with candy man as I don't know what to do. But still, here I am,. Hoping to have a hold with candyman. ☺️ @Eunoia @ExpertWritter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity to have the sweetest token ever😊 @mhy09 @vhea20

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh,Then you are involved with this candy man token.It's great to know that the smart BCH is spreading very fastly.I missed the pre sale of this token but joined your this giveaway. Hope,I am not late.

Congratulations to you and also your whole team member for this nice projects.Do well always together! Thanks for this nice opportunity.

@Jewel @Aminul @Intishar @Abhay @AditySaha99 @Yaya13

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am seeing more about smartBCH here and I am reading a few about it and I am happy that your team has created this token and its now growing with the help of those who are interested in crypto.

Thanks Candyman for spreading sweetness. @leejhen @Ruffa @mommentswithmatti @Jeaneth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't realize that you guys are behind the program. And this is the first time I've heard of the token. To be honest I was shocked to see that it has been around for 10 months now. I wish you all the best for the candy man token. Btw I joined the TG group earlier and I was muted I guess haha. I forgot you'd have to be fast in TG in clicking the buttons.

@weng05

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello!! Silent reader here!!, mejo nahihiya kasi ako mag tanung kaya nag babasa ako sa mga article mo, lalo na sa smartbch pano sya isetup, thank you sa palageng pag update sa amin❤️. More success for Candyman 🚀🌚

@Meraki @Bellaaa2.0 @mhy09 @seyrell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps I am late but I would opt in. Congratulations to you and princess on this token. @happyboy @kristofferquincy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing niyo nman po,Congratulation to candyman sweet success more power to you. And godblessed you.

@meraki @vhea20 @seyrell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello cutie happy that the candies ate growing. Congratulations along with princess. More sweetness overload to come. @ArticLee @Bloghound @junpmelchor @itravelrox Guys join in the growing commynity of sweetness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How i wish I can still get a chance to have some candyman, the most sweetest token in cryto is now in smartbch.. Thank you..

@semft @jane13 @zcharina22

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooohhhh.... Congrats to you dear and your team for this such a huge project. I noticed this coin and this pumps like fire 🔥🔥 and I hope it will fire again and again ... So happy to see that this BCH project grows better than other ones :)

@FutureDoctor @IdkSamad7869 @Niazi420 @Aasii
Come guys grab this massive opportunity ....!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity, this will be a huge help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I'm not late here

@Tengolotodo @bloghound

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This should be interesting and I hope I get lucky this time around.

Congratulations.

@Princessbusayo @George_Dee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the tag 🤭🤭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anytime...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you for this great project. I saw the price running up and up within few mints and i hope this will goes more ..... Thanks for this opportunity:)

@futuredoctor @drjillani @Roojoroojay @shaheerahmad come guys and have a look.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow amazing opportunity... BCH Is going to the moon. congrats for your project. @future dr @ jillani jutt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow amazing... congrats for your project. BCH Is Going To The Moon. thanks for giving us opportunity. @future dr @ jillani jutt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time participated in this type of contest, because the name Candyman token sounds yummy to me 😋,
@Baby-Unicorn, @ Niazi420 @FutureDoctor @Aasi @Idksamad7869

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha it would be more easy if it would be a real candy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since yesterday, I have been watching that this is the single token that is rising from all and that has raised in front of my eyes from 100% to 700% and still counting. I thought on every rise, that I should buy some, but then I restrained myself. I followed Twitter and telegram after its rise haha @Kashmala111 @hazel @Niazi420 check this opportunity guy.. thank you for this Caris

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Cutiecaris, another achievements of yours, that others can benefit also. Thank you again for this Sweet Candy given by your Team. More Years of Succession to CandyMan and to its Creator, and you too Caris

@mhy09 @carewind @rhoan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could be lucky this time! 😊 Thank you.

@MisakiLhaine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Might be a bit late but il chance it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats! I was so excited and happy to see another SmartBCH token that will rise up in the upcoming days. Show them your sweetness as you go up higher. @Rettjen @bigeyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ve heard the happy news about listing on BenSwap from their TG group. Congratulations again and thank you for this giveaway. All the best for the CandyMen team 💚

@CoquiCoin @Olasquare

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome hun 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see the launch of CandyMan on Smartbch @flyingice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..thanks for this opportunity to received some Candies Cari, we're so proud of you 😘

@bmjc98 @NosCha @Pachuchay @Jane @Eybyoung grab na din kayo candies 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa pagmention sis, buti nakahabol p😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity car! @@MrPepper @MrsPepper @Bloghound @ARTicLEE

0xE8fD7afe6ACDD9b7e5f5fC2b301f119F0c7e669d

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for this☺

@breadchamp @missjo @dziefem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity to have this token! God bless you more!

@ZehraSky @Carewind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This ones give us hope to be free from financial burdens. @eybyoung @jane @bjmc98

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought candyman yesterday. I newly created this account so I do not have friends to mention however I'm looking forward to the success of this project.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to be informed about candyman! More power

@seyrell @carewind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello cutie!

I like this cute article with the cute giveaway. I hope I found my way here in time. I left a cute little bribe, too. 😜

See you around!

PS: @CryptoWordsmith and @tired_momma, you want some free crypto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing galing mo na talaga cutie Carie.. congratulations to Candyman sweet success more to come, want to have some sweet treats on my wallet too. Thanks 😊

@Glez @Eommazel @Tired_momma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bhe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now i have a chance to have my own candy 😊 @Je0ff @Sweetiepie @Joichiro @CallmeVhea

Im Ric920 at NC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing lods congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow such a great opportunity I really wanna win @FutureDoctor @nalyn @

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what I've said candyman will fly to the moon. At the early stage candies soared high. Lets spread sweetness.... @Rhoan @Ahrciel @Carewind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@carisdaneym2 first of all thank u so much for this give away its really shows your love for participants and love for candy man.i know candy man pump really a high jump and we hope we see this in more than 1$ rate ..its really add sweetness in our lives and am really happy to participate in this giveaway uts my Honor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice project is a success more sweet candies to come to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check this out guys @FutureDoctor @Aasii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I availed it ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, @carisdaneym2!!! I'm glad to be part of the growing community of Candy Lovers. Sweetness overload is always in the house. I'm with you anticipating for CandyMan Token to finally land on the Moon! 🚀

Aside from you, my other friends here on Read.Cash are: @MrsPepper27 , @Mosharraf , @Moony , and @IamAshrone .

I'm @Jeoff_965 in TG and Twitter. While I'm @Je0ff in Noise.cash. I'm an active follower of https://twitter.com/CandyManToken and https://t.me/CandyManToken.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, So happy to see SmartBch Project flourishing everywhere.

Congratulations to you and your team for running such a huge project so smoothly and beautifully.

Thank you so much Candyman for giving us another massive opportunity.

@FutureDoctor @IdkSamad7869 @Aasii @Niazi420 @Roojoroojay

Come and see guys.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay sure ☺️ thanks for information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was lucky on the first presale but on the second one i fall asleep early so. 10K sats for 0.0005 was a great price at. @Carewind @Buraryang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity, more power to CandyMan Token🎉

@yuuki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you for this! More blessings to the team.

@Lucifer01 @Niazi420 @Aasii check this guys, maybe you are interested:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was able to buy on the first presale, but on the second one was late. The price really pump high today. @Robe2219

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u for the giveway. Godbless!

@jeansapphire29 @sweetiepie @GarrethGrey07

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nmn sissy congratulations, huli na naman ako walang smartbch huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this😇. Join us @jardeliza12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for organizing this sweet giveaway, im looking gorward to know more about it.

Godbless you all, stay have overloaded sweetness candies!

Soar High Candyman Token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you and also to your team. Wishing all the best for Candyman.

@mhaldea @nalyn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's spread the sweetness of CandyMan 🍬 @Pachuchay @rgPhotography

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana di ako late haha

@AmazingWorld @Syaan258

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope not too late to the party. @eylz2021 &@pichi28, I guess you'd been tagged already since you're so popular? ahahahah...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the tag dood!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to Candyman on the SmartBCH chain! I noticed your token and wrote about it yesterday in my news post for SEP20 tokens. I will add the link to your article as a reference if you approve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure why not, thank you 💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Candy man token will give sweetness to the bitterness of this pandemic situation.

@CaedenGray @Ric920

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooraaahh for candies!!! Shower me with candyman. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe.. 0.009BCH na yung 1k candyman ngayon. Laki ng profit.. Bat d mo kmi sinabihan sa presale 😭😭

Anyway, dto nlng ako babawi 🤣

@FarmGirl @Bloghound @Emily2u @Ruffa @EyByoung

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this and good luck with the project. Fancy some of this ladies ;) @BreadChamp @dziefem @MissJo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu for the mention, master ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for everything miss caris cutie...your the best, just wanna say Ang cute po NG form mo hehe, color porpol... Thanks for this informative article.. always stay cute..

@Youngread12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Candyman's so sweet n done with the task po, thank u for this opportunity po, wishing u all the best n looking forward Candyman be on the moon po @Kryptlook, @Jeaneth, @Ruffa @Lejay28, please join here din po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@happyboy time for you get some candy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am guilty of not being active on your gc, but as the Candyman steps on a new journey, expect my 100% support!

@Jane @Eybyoung @Laurenceuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Candy man spreads sweetness. Fly high! More power to this sweet token.

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs @Sequoia @Eunoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for doing a giveaway:) I wish you the best with the project CandyMan!

@fantagira @Just1Dood @TengoLoTodo @ARTicLEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoah, another token! Thanks for sharing. Hey, @Ayaan28. Wanna try the smartBCH tokens?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done sis. Thank you for this opportunity.❤️

@Kleah97 @Lazysnail @Codename_Chikakiku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not have candies yet. Hoping to buy the dip soon
Done with the three mechanics. Hihi @seyrell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweetness overload! Spread sweets, be diabetic charot 🤣 @kli4d @WanderingMedStudent

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im happy to be part of this Giveaway, Thank you so much for this opportunity ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you madam CUTIE and CANDYMAN TOKEN more power and godbless .

@ seyrell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much for giving such an opportunity to everyone to join into this giveaway, more power to CandyMan tokens and to all developers 💓

@Marinov @ZehraSky @CrazyRichFilipina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa pagmention sksms i hate my antukin self HAAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya akong makakasali ulit ako sa pagive away ni candy Man token . More power more buyers of candyMan token and sana makapunta ka sa tutuk ng buwan @Meraki @seyrell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@aila @ demonise come and join us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank yout Candyman. I'm so happy to participate in this giveaway.. have a blessed day ...

@josajona @mhy09 @Anazhryl

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention sis...lets spread sweetness...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@bmjc98 @mommykim @demonise always remember caris is always cute :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CandyMan token have a potential to be one of the best token in SmartBCH. 1 day since it was released it pumped 700% plus. Congrats to all who bought on presale they are so lucky. Also thank you for this opportunity so that I have a chance to own some CandyMan tokens. @carisdaneym2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to you and to CANDYMAN token. Hope to win your giveaway.

@marnieoracion @kaiser

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you and your team for coming this far!

Let's spread sweetness to the world :) @CoquiCoin @Jane @Bloghound @ARTicLEE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the tag! :)♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My days are quite bitter these days so I need candies to make them sweet!

You might need some candies too! @renren16, @Murakaami.7, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being generous cutiepie. Godbless you more @Sweetipie @pachuchay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Cutie, always doing a great job on whatever topic or articles your doing. Specially promoting projects such as this one. Just keep doing your best! Stay cute! CandyMan 🚀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too glad to be part of this giveaway, thank you in advance

@lorenz08

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou for complete information about Candyman and SmartBCH:) Without smartbch my day was not complete specially candyman.. I hope soon Candyman to the moon and be 1 at list.. Goodluck

@seyrell @meraki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy so happy to hold some candyman! so addicting! done submitting . thanks to this project Godbless u all @nalyn @seyrell @mhy09

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the tag sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

candyman..im happy to participate this kind of giveaway all my virtual friends really loves candies and i want to feel what they feel to have a candy..oh candyman...lots of amazing good reviews with you candyman. @Mhy09 @Eries @seyrell

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the tag sis.. lets do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Done na po. 😊 Try nyo po. @JRamona20 @Angel_183 @mommykim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang nahuli na ako🤣.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sayang naman po. Okay lang bawi po tayo next time. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Langga..❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. Nakita ko lang agad po eh. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ulit Langga..❤️🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po nakasama tayo sa first 100 hahhaha. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thankyouu , candy to the moon 🍭

@Vhea20 @Tanjhiro @Meraki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smartbch is really booming this days.😊 I'm really glad that I fpund this kind of opportunity.. Want some candies po.. @Bloghound @John28

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi bhie,Wala akong friend Dito sa Readcash😆 Anyway Thanks sa Candyman Admins and Kay Princess😊 Support ko kayo kasama mga ka gc ko💜💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice graph about the allocation of candyman to shows the distribution of the token. I already said on Twitter that I didn't expect this huge growth of candyman token. Congrats to the Candyman Team and support of the candyman community. Also, I like the line - "Let's Spread Sweetness Together" - It give me sweet and cool vibes :) @kli4d @Meyzee

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaha rawr i didn't know you like sweets! Thanks 4 the mention!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ishanvirtue you are sleeping on everything here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

candyman😍 I am lucky because i included the presale #1 and #2.. Thanks Princess and cutie

@Mhy09 @Zcharina22 @Ling01

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank you sis, sweetness overload

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa mention sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Sis, try ko din to:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy I have the opportunity again to participate in this giveaway. More power to CandyMan token!🍭

@nalyn @seyrell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na eh, may pa santa clause cutie nanaman hehe

@ExpertWritter @Zhyne06 @MommyKim gising na whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My oh my! If you are still a student currently and really exploring blockchain, wow! Anyway, ...airdrop happening soon?

@Just1dood want some candy? @Bloghound @Eylz2021

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I love candies and fried chicken skins! hahahaha...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA .. yikes the mention of chicken skin! made me hungry hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for organizing another giveaway! You're smart and cute. Wishing you all the best!

@Just1Dood @NosCha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All done! @h3ruvim78

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really excited about these smartBCH tokens. Really glad to see this early as well. I've got plans to convert some of my BCH to candyman soon. Let's rock and roll. Thank you Cari. 🤗 @temimay you need to see this. @happyboy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First, I guess! Thanks for this, now I ain't late! lol. Followed on Twitter, joined the TG and answered the form. Thanks a lot!

Hey @Ayane-Chan and @gwapojohn @Eunoia here's an opportunity for the sweets!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Mich!

$ 0.00
2 years ago