Life of a Zombie

50 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Walk, walk, walk and walk - that's what I've been doing for how long? I can't really remember. All I know is that it's different now. Walking aimlessly should be an exhausting thing but to me? I don't really feel that, though I run out of breath sometimes I don't know why too. I don't really know where I'm heading as I am just going with the flow of these bunch of people. Seems like we are having a road trip - a long one at that. Imagine a bunch of people with different faces, some has a long cut on their throat, some has bullet on their forehead, some has it's eyeballs popping out of their eyes? Wut?

Yeah, this is my life now. Now that I'm looking at this thing where I can very much see what I look like - oh when we pass by in some sort of a store I saw this thing and had a glimpse of myself. Even a cars has it. And as I look to myself, I'm not that different to those people here. If they have a holes, knife that was struck on their eyes, crack face and all - Me? I have a long pipe on my body that was also struck on my abdomen. It's not a good sight to behold, it's ugly. What added more to this unsightly looking thing is I also have a hole in the side of my head. It's like a peephole.

On our way on the road, I saw a lot of bunch with our kind. Some are eating and some are just walking too like they are looking for something. As for me, I don't know what I really want. But I can appreciate a beauty. Just like a while ago when I saw this beautiful guy who has a gloomy face but he look more clean than the others. And he's really a beauty I want to eat him. Our gaze met and I feel like I was hit by a car because of the impact of his gaze to me. It's hot. I want to do that beautiful eyes thingy like wink wink but I remember, I cannot move my eyes now.

Well I can but I have to be careful or else it will say bye bye to my body for sure. I need to do it in slow motion but I will look more ugly by doing it. I don't want to scare him by doing it so - nevermind. Another beautiful creation passed by in me. But I can't really do anything about it. I will just move on and continue being brokenhearted. That's how life works. Wait, how do I know that brokenhearted thingy? I forgot a lot of things but I can still remember some that even me was surprised to what's my mouth was sprouting. But well, whatever. I just want to see something beautiful.

I am actually bored to what I am doing now, I am looking for something that I really can't pinpoint if what is. Maybe because I am getting slow in doing things. Like when I walk it is so slow, I think slower than the snail. I really want to move past but I can't seem to make my body do that. It's been a long time now since I had a flesh I really miss munching doing that. You know the sound of when you bite a very freshly pick meat that when you do that their juices will splatter on my face. That's a heaven for me, I mean now everyday we have a feast like that. And now I miss it, I wonder if I can ever eat that again, hmmmm.

I have a wish actually that I really what to happen. I want to witness a rain, but not a rain of water but a rain of human flesh. A fresh one and a juicy one and I don't mind if they also make a blood rain, oh gosh that would br heavenly for me or for all of the people here. Who wouldn't like that right? It is just a wishful thinking and I know it will be impossible but, dreaming is just a free thing to do, so why not make it bigger right. Ahhhh, I really wish there is a meat shower. It will be beautiful if that clear sky would be painted in red, or blood rather. But who will do that right? No one is stupid enough to do that thing, ahhh.

Hmmmm, what is this a bird poop? Or not? What what? Isn't this a blood? What? Blood? This is what I wish just a moment ago right? Naniii? Wahh, it's raining. And those red flesh blood that's covering my body was making my nose dance in excitement. The sweet smelling fragrance, you can really tell that it is fresh drop from a dead body. Wait. Should I expect a meat rain? Huh? And then unexpected thing happened. A head, someone's head just land on the ground and that is enough to make everyone make a ruckus.

Coz who wouldn't? And then more, more and more with different part. From eyeballs, hands, finger, their hearts and other organs, wahhh this is really a feast. And we are like a birds who was called and then shower them with foods. Everyone is in joy while munching some meats. You can actually heard their munching. Those bones that when you bite will create a crackling sound, hmm this is really heaven. We don't care about the others anymore, we never the danger that was approaching. We didn't see it coming because everyone is busy.

I am busy and then I heard something a very light sound that you can hear mixing with the sound we are making while eating. And because I am a curious cat, I look at to where the sound is coming. And there it is - I was greeted by a gun. It was actually cold and heavy? I didn't even had the chance to avoid it because it was so sudden. And Bang or was it click? - they didn't even let me enjoy the meats before killing me. Ahhhh, bye bye good life.....


This is not the ending I want but, my mind is not working properly today. The plot that I thought before was different from this, it is supposed to be a funny one but it become like this, huehue. But well, I just hope that you still like it even if it's not that likeable ehe.

--

Lead Image from Unsplash


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


September 25, 2021

--

29
$ 11.68
$ 10.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Waaaah! Ang lawak ng imagination mo sis, from internet lover to the Zombie world...what next pa kaya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wakas na ang genre ng zombie hahaha kahit zombie na single parin but bet ko yung gwapong zombie ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, sucklaugh ng buhay nya huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit parang piro zombie yata story mo ngayon madams.. At kahit zombie na eh may kalandian pa din, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha syempre madam malandi din writer ee ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must have been very hungry unconsciously and that's why your mind cooked up a story of eating meat as a zombie. lol. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, it's just my mind love to eat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing I have read in the day! I love everything related to zombies, say books, movies and series. The Walking Dead series is one of my favorites and the movie Wor War Z I think wins the award for the best zombie movie I've ever seen. Your imagination makes mine fly too. While I was reading to you I was immersed in your story, impressive. Congratulations friend. I will be attentive to your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't seen finish The walking dead yet. I think i only finish it until season 3? Not really sure, I was in college the last time I watch that. Is it still on going? Mine was Resident Evil I so love that movie.

Hey thanks 💙💙🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Walking Dead is for season 11. It gets a bit drab after season 6. But you can still see it. Resident Evil is a classic, I like all the partes. Thank you! 🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Is it really exist??Actually two days before I saw an Indian movie which was related with Zombie. The name of the movie was go goa gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, off course not. It's just a fiction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang naexperience niyo talaga na maging zombie, at enjoy na enjoy pa. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pogi hunter eh HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kawawang zombie. ..hehehe.habang binabasa ko, naiimagine ko din yung sound effects sa mga zombie movies kapag kumakain sila..omg,.ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit zombie kana ate Ruffa, ang talas parin ng mata mo sa mga pogi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to do that beautiful eyes thingy like wink wink but I remember, I cannot move my eyes now.

may ganitong eksena talaga.hahaha pero naimagine ko ung munching na part..huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like zombie movies but I like most on how you write your article and relate it in zombie concept. Hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Anyare madam so morbid nmn ginawa mo na zombie sarili mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee. Favorite ko talaga mga ganito. More more more hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilig mo cguro manood zombie movie madam haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di gaano madam, hahaha mas prefer ko mga action haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing very well.. can't wait for part two

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will think about it yeah. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you need help in writing it. I'm here, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakain pa po syaa ng masarap na meat eh. Hahaha. Pinatay niyo na agad say. It's actually unique na may zombie's POV and it's actually interesting to read po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, mahilig kasi ako akong mambasag ng kaligayahan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did I seriously read about a make believe stuff on Zombies??? Hahahaha this was so funny and cute to read, I would have allowed you guys to finish eating the meat before killing, poor zombies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, yeah yeah. Just like what they think if ever right hahaha. It's really a make believe hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved every second of it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko lang dito ay Train to Busan.. My poor Gong Yu, nagsacrifice sa huli for his daughter huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha may kumakalat na memes jan kay Gong Yu wahaha. Iniyakan daw sya sa train to busan tapos andun lang naman daw pala sya sa Squid Game wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, kinaiinisan pa hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHHAA natawa ako sa di man lang nila hinayaan mag enjoy muna sya sa meet, poor Zombie. May poging zombie dati na crush ko, napanoud mo yung warm bodies? Si Rrrrrrrr 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me madam.. Haha. Yung zombie na nainlove 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ang pogi pa nyang zombie Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHA, ilang ngasab lang pinatay agad ahahaha. Yes yessss, R pinaka handsome na Zombie na nakilala ko rawrrrr hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga okay lang talaga sakin pakagat sa kanya 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love watching zombies movies sis. Hehe. My favorite is "The World War Z". I think that's the reason why I'm dreaming always a zombies then when I wake up the nervous unexplainable.🥺😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, ako ang pinapanood ko lang talaga na Zombies theme ay yong bet ko lang ung may story talaga. The best pa rin sakin ang Resident Evil 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis maganda din yan Resident Evil..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've watched almost all zombie movies, but it never occurred to me to be a zombie. You got that into my mind too, if I eat raw meat it will be because of you. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wow, I only watch those Zombie Movies that I like hihi. Not all, just the chosen one. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soo cute. The zombie is worried if she might scare the person she finds beautiful. Great work. It is nice to know what is inside the mind of a zombie or what the zombie thinks. Looks like love is still in her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, Thank You haha. 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ito sa examples ng comment mo sakin kanina madam. Not the ending you thought about but you always end it up with grace. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, with Grace ba talaga madam haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes nemern. Creative ka kaya. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok...waiting for the next one but pls take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will think about the second part thank you. You take care too

$ 0.00
2 years ago