Life, Morbid Thoughts and some Other Things

38 61
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So here I am in the backyard, by the way we're here in Mommy Ding's home. I'm with the oldies so I can't join in them. But to be honest I just don't want to talk, lol. I'm currently enjoying the cold breeze outside with this Tree of Valencia. Doing this is never boring to me to be honest, in fact this is where I find my own peace and being alone with just music on my playlist bring a lot of peacefulness in my system. Rawrrrrrrrrr.

But anyways, while I'm alone here enjoying my peace. I can't help myself too from thinking about some things, just about some nonsense things. This happens too sometimes, but not that too often. I don't know why I imagine that kind of things I mean, is that even normal? I already share some of my weird thought before when I'm alone in my article before but it happens again today. I imagine a lot of things everyday to be honest like some with crushes, or like it something to do with crypto etc. and then some weird stuffs.

So while looking at this, particularly in the sheet of galvanize iron basta bubong nalang, lol. So I am looking at it and I thought that if I kick that with all of my might I think my fit will be cut in half and the blood with be scattered everywhere. It will be painful for sure but I will continue kicking it because I just want to do it and I want to see it's really that sharp. I also imagine that while having a storm, our roofs will fly and because I'm outside it will fly where my direction at and there's a chance that that galvanize iron sheet will fly to where I am.

It will bump in my head and there's a chance that my head will also fly in that happens. Just how sharp that galvanized iron sheet right. I'm curious. So yeah, I can imagine things like that just like what happened in the movie Final Destination. That's just how weird my thoughts are. I imagine a morbid thought and a thought that like some accidents. Just the other day a thought just suddenly appear in my head like I am walking in the dark alley when suddenly a man with a mask appear with an axe in his hand and swing it like a mad man and behead me. Just how weird my thoughts are.

I just can't help it sometimes you know, thinking about that I mean. Specially that even if I don't want to it will just suddenly appear in my head. It's not like I'm afraid or what it's just that, nuts weird yeah. So just to remove and forget that morbid thoughts, I opted to just listen to some of my favorite music. I always have this headset in my pocket because I love music and listening into it become my routine everyday. Like every morning when I woke up after fixing my bed I will start my say with some music and my mood for the whole day will be filled with positivity only. And to stop myself too from thinking weird things.

But let's forget about that now. Change topic, let me just share to you what happened a while ago. I had to stop writing for a while just so I can go home and travel alone for like 13 to 15 minutes. As I've said in my noise.cash post I'm used to traveling alone. I always have my Moms on my side so I'm not sure on how am I gonna do it. I felt anxious just but thinking about it. I overthink that's why my hand is so cold like what If I something went wrong, something like that yeah. That's why, Mommy Ding had to go with me while waiting for the car.

She's with me saying that they will ask for your destination and they will give you a ticket so after that you will give them your fare. I still feel different but thanks good heavens because I was able to do it. This is what happened if you're not going outside that often. I always travel with my Moms that's why I didn't bother learning on how to travel alone. I'm not fond on going outside, I just want to stay on our house in my bed that's why I know nothings about everything lol. I sound like a child here my goodness lol. What's gonna happen to me if not for them right, lol.

--

So this is another nonsense article eh. I wrote this yesterday actually while I'm at the backyard of Mommy Ding's house. I am alone that time that I thought of just writing my thoughts and some other things. I'll end it here now. Ciao.


Yo' marengskieeee @Zhyne06 thanks for the sponsorship eh πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜Ž


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


January 13, 2022

--

21
$ 10.20
$ 9.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Smiles, I once wrote on wild thought recently and how we are unable to control them, and another funny fact was that, I actually watch the movie final destination today for the third time, and I can relate to those thought..😬😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas ng imagination. Pwede na pang movie hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ehee πŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffaaa chan super sameee regarding sa imagination na mala final destination (oh that rhymes) hahahah I love to travel alone tho, even am afraid of getting lost huehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wagas na wagas ano tapos tayo pa talaga ang bida ahahaha. Sana lahat Chachan, ako kasi aguyy kakatamad ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legiiiit minsan nga naiistress ako pag bigla ako naimagine ng funeral ng isang tao na buhay pa naman huhu soriii po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ako naman ay hinsi pero tinatampal ko sarili ko minsan kasi hindi lang ako bida sa morbid thoughts ko minsan aguyy πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Sa sobrang imaginative mo madam no, ano ano na naiisip mo πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mandin pa madams, bigla nalang nasulpot ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakarelate ako ng very light haha. Minsan ganyan din ako, kung ano anong naiimagine tapos di naman nagyayari. One time backride ako sa friend ko tapos may naririnig akong tunog na kakaiba sa motor, naimagine ko what if sumabog yung motor tapos mahuhulog kami sa bangin tapos mamatay kami 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

HAHAHA kala ko talaga ako lang ang ganito dito dami pala natin hahaha. Awan baga bat bigla nalang naiisio. Yong wala namang ibang nasa isip mo tapos bigla nalang susulpot yong scenario haha aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam, kung ano ano na lang talaga naiisip mo. Pati yun yero eh napagdiskitahan mo,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, ehh kasi pano UwU πŸ™‰πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapasampal ako sa noo ko ate ruru 🀦. Hahaa. Labas2 kadin kasi minsan haha. date mo self mo oh di kaya si crush ko ate hahahaha. Grabeng imaginations yarn ate ah, apaka brutal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, natatamad ako lumabas ee πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hay naku. Si ruffa na walang malay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAA, need ko ng halik para magising hahaha anodaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thoughts gets me smiling every time… I do have those kind of thoughts and mine is weird maybe even more than yours. Happy anniversary to the club and it’s members

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, can't help myself sometimes thinking it πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy anniversary my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy my friend thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahhh grabe mga naiimagine mo ate ropa talaga ang brutal huhu nakakatakot naman iyan naalala ko tuloy yung mga mag kakaklase na nahati sa bus. Diko alam if anong title ng movie na yorn pero ang napansin ko talaga eh bakit ang puti ng legs mo? 🀣 sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di lang yan ang brutal na naiisip ko marami pa ahahaha. Loka kita mong alagang Oppo yaan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Easyhan mo lang 😭 HAHAHA ay kahit naman ata di alaganh oppo eh maputi ka naman ate ropa tatanong sana ako anong sabon mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha at least I know that its not only me who had morbid thoughts sometimes. I am thinking everytime I enter in our office building. It was a glass and divided into,. It opens in the center thru censor. And I had that thought what if that glass will closed faster and was sharp? Oh for sure, hati katawan ng kukupad -kupadπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, oiii halaaa same basta pag mapansin ako bigla nalang me mapapaisip ng mga morbid thought mga brutal pa talaga feeling nasa final destination ee hahahaha. Gaya kanina nasa byahe kami may naisip na naman ako hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maybe sa kakapanood din ng movies. Have tried watching some japanese movies na samurai or ninja related? Iyong kisap mata talsik ang uloπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I even imagine noong nag glamping kmi, naalala ko ang the wrong turn ng pumasok na ako sa tent namin. Naimagined ko may papasok sa gate ng campsite, tapos may dala na palakol. Naku itutulak ko talaga kasama ko para siya matagaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we just think nonsense. The difference with you is that you write it down and I just think it. Our brains are always active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I really think that way πŸ™‰πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary of the club my dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy Happy Anniversary to the Club πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi may resibo na pamasahe jan πŸ˜….improving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya madams sosyalin na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I put my earphones on and make it more interesting in those morbidity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you do that too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. The Devil does.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes have morbid thoughts when I am looking at a ceiling fan that is rolling very fast, I will start thinking it might just fall off from the ceiling and cut off my head πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, same not on the ceiling dan but the roofs, what if it suddenly falls into my body while I'm asleep. Something like that lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago