It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

37 64

I don't really have a memories from the past about my Christmas Celebration that marked in my mind, coz you know I'm too forgetful so yeah. All I remember is we celebrate it here in the house. Mommy $Ding will cook something like one viand which is her specially it's either Batchoy or Caldereta and then one dessert like Gelatin with toppings, haha. Nothing fancy just a simple dishes. Even if it's simple we are all happy celebrating it. We are all together in the celebration and that's what's matter the most.

Before Christmas we have the Misa de Gallo and we also attend to that. Sometimes we can complete it but oftentimes not. It's just hard to get up in your bed in the middle of the night to be honest. But still, before we can still complete it and after that is making wishes. You know that when you complete that 9 days then you can actually wish for something. As for me, I'm not sure I think hmm, I can't really remember so let's just drop that.

Getting up in the middle of the night with that cold weather is a real challenge for me. And sometimes even if I'm too sleepy to walk to get to the church I will still push myself coz why not. I'm not really the religious type but I believe in Him so yeah. And, even if my crushes which is the sakristan is in front sleepiness just beat them. I will just notice that I'm already sleeping when Mommy tap me or when my head just fall on my side like it will be cut off in my head lol.

But anyways, our Christmas will be the same just like last year. And you know even in decorating our home just for Christmas, it is simple as my face. I mean, just a Christmas Light and that's it. Christmas Tree? We don't put that. Those beautiful and colorful Parol? Nah uhh, not that too. Just a simple Christmas Lights changing its color like red, green, blue lol. It's still beautiful, it's fun watching it changing it's color.

In the past, like when I was just a kid and we still have a bakery back then we really celebrate it with a feast. The people Moms know are all invited, friends and all and some others. Well, we have a stay in helper before so yeah. We will celebrate it with them before they will go home with their love ones. Just a simple eating session enjoying the feast. Doing it simply is still as exciting and joyous just like when having a Christmas Party.

And you know what, I always like our Christmas because we are all together and because I don't work in a far away place I can be with them always. Knowing that they are just close to me even though we are not too showy with each other is already enough to enjoy our Christmas. Before I can't give them a Christmas gift but now OMG. Thanks again read.cash UwU. I'm just sad because I can't give a smart watch to Mommy, she wants it other things kasi ee.

I order it on 12.22, a peculiar anti rad glasses and a knee heating pad. While to my Mommy Ding I bought her a Jacket it doesn't arrive yet it's still on it's way. While my gift to Mama is cash again. The sofa bed that she wants is just so expensive that I told her that I will give her cash OMG. She accept it, I mean I will give it to her on 24th of December hihi. Gift giving in Christmas? I can finally do that guys. This is the first Christmas na I will give them a gift hehe.

Not too fancy but I know they will appreciate it. Because they are the one who choose it. And this gift giving on Christmas what's excited me the most because OMG, as I've said it's the first time for me. I can't do that before because I'm unemployed and gahhhh palamunin sa bahay lol, but not now THANK YOU AGAIN READ.CASH UwU. And guys because I'm not a sweet kid I won't wrap it anymore lol. Diretso abot nalanh lol, pwd naman kasi ee. Sayang lang daw wrapper 🙊🙈.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 18, 2021

--

18
$ 10.14
$ 9.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.07 from @Yhan-Yhan
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations. You can be a financially independent woman without leaving home. Jijiji. Merry Christmas and may they all like the gifts you bought them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy hahaha, now I just have yo save more OMG 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magugustuhan nila regaloo ate, ibalot mo naman para mayroong thrill kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayaw ko saka nabigay ko na ee HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worthy gift dear! I loved that. Now after reading this, I think I need something to gift my mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks, think of something now and use your BCH to buy some 🤗🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ma'am nag cecelebrate nang Christmas🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why kayo po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya padin Yung Christmas nyo. Unlike samin madam. It's our second Christmas with a broken family hayss. Wala ngang ka excite excite e. Kasi imbes na masaya e malungkot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Awww try to be happy pa rin madams for your baby and hubby and then there's you Papa 🥳🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E pano malungkot din sila especially si papa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

What a good intension you have towards this xmas as you planned always stayinjg with your people to show them love. I will do as such

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you too? Then Good Luckuu 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good daughter dear. Hello from Harlin to your mom. Good to read this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not really a good daughter no way. I will say that to her sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have done well and more money into your account. They will definitely love it especially with this Christmas season.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yoehhhh, they love it already Princess and that makes me happy 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The gift exchanging part is also one of the reasons why i love christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, it's sweet too that gift giving I mean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma appreciate nila yan.. ako nman tahimik lang pero e cash out ko earnings ko this month pang gastos dito samin wlang gift gift ang dami ko gastusin jusko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy, sana naman tumaas si BCH if ever. Walang pakisama si BCH ee. Tapos naipit pa sa pusa ampt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh sakit sa ulo. Akala ko naka sell ka na nang cats?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong una oo, tas nag buy ako ulit nito lang hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They would surely appreciate the gift from you,I hope you enjoy this Christmas season and have fun with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe for sure 🥰. Same to you. Let's have an awesome Christmas this year again 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare ako din abot nalang diritso wala ng patumpik-tumpik ka hahaha dagdag gastos ang wrapper😂✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga ee diba sisirain din lang naman ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure they will appreciate it madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate na appreciate nga nila madams lalo si Mommy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I want to accomplish 9 days of simbang gwbi and I'm happy that I've attended day 3 dawn early this morning and later at 3:30 I'm gonna wake up again to attend and also play badminton at Heritage Park.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad, ako'y di maka simba. Bawi nalang siguro next year OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been feeling je Christmas weather since yesterday afternoon, it's been cold suddenly ly amd my lips are beginning to dry up. I can feel Christmas coming and I'm so excited.

I'm looking forward to watching the new spiderman movie; spiderman no way home. I just wanna have some fun and spend time with family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, that Spiderman No way Home. I also want to watch that but only in home. Want to download it and watxh that would be awesome 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a movie I wanna see in theatres hence I'm already preparing to remove my BCH savings for the purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then Good Luck, try to accumulate more so you can have popcorn while watching it jn the cinema 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dodon'eat popcorn unfortunately; makes my nose itch..

$ 0.00
2 years ago