Deciphering a Million Dollars of Thought

70 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Giving up, how many times did I give up just because of a very lame reason. It's easy for me to give up, but off course giving up on you is a different matters, lol. Even the job that's already in my hand, I give it up because of the cold place that I can't stand? Or is it because I'm afraid to cross in the pedestrian lane because it has a lot of cars and it will never be empty? But anyhow, giving up for me is not that hard. I can do it if I want to. No one can actually stop me even if it's a handsome manager, lol - habulin nyo ko πŸ€ͺ.

But no one will come after me off course. I'm not a good looking woman that is worth fighting for, charing. I'm just a simple woman with sense of Justice that when I saw my Cat running after some cockroaches I will smack his mouth until he let go of that cockroach. And I become the fairy godmother of those poor kawaii thing, but even after saving from it's death, that cockroach will still fly at me. I mean, come on man, you don't need to say thank you, just go wherever you want to go duhh.

I'm ready for my crush kiss but never for a cockroach - or I can just kiss cockroach minus the roach - eherm. But deym those filthy cockroaches, I'm not really afraid of that thing, it's just that I hate it when it will suddenly fly at you like "Yo' girl, you're pretty, can we hangout?" Duhh, I didn't get scared, I was just startled.Same with ant, flies, butterflies and whatever fly that exist. Including your fly - eherm. And nope, I'm not a Coffee lover. But I can be your lover if you want to πŸ˜‰. And you'll treat me in some pizza house. Oh gosh, just thinking of the mozzarella cheese na humahaba pag hinila, woshuu.

And Oh, speaking of pizza. I'm craving for some now. And I want Greenwich, with a thin crust UwU. The last time I eat it was - oh shoot I can't even remember it. See it's been a long time already, tsss. I'm imagining right now that I'm eating a whole box of it - alone 😈. If only I have a Teleportation Jutsu, I'll use it every minute, every second of the day. I dream of you in the most special way. You're beside me all the time. All the time🎢. Wow, sorry - I'm actually listening to some music right now. It's my T Playlist that contains sad songs. T stands for thongs.

I just feel like listening to a soothing song that will make my heart smoother, can we use that word in our heart or it's for a face and skin only? Alright! I'm actually not myself right now and I'm just writing whatever on my mind and as of this moment, I'm thinking of you that it hurts because - that Pan de coco is really ruining my concentration. And it's your fault Femfem! Why you have to let them eat each other, wait it should be WITH right? UwU. You let them eat while sitting, isn't that? I'm super jealous 🀀.

But you know, sitting all day is really exhausting. I know, I know I shouldn't get used to it, but what to do? I'm used to treating you like you're the most important parts of my life - I'm not complete when I didn't get to talk to you. I feel like my whole body will sunk into the abyss of tiresome. Wait what? Haha it's crazy having a crazy mind, lol. But seriously speaking, it's exhausting when you're just sitting all day. I don't have work that's why. I'm not proud of it, it's just that - it's hard to explain.

UwU, you're still here? This article is like a morse code or whatever code that you have to decipher. You wont really find a real sense in here hahaha. I mean, my mind is in bad state that the thoughts are mixed. If you'll open my brain wide open, you'll see different kind of foods and off course the face of my crushes has a big part in it - like 50% of them, 10% of pizza, 5% of cheese burger, 8% of spaghetti and 7% of Angel's Footlong. And 20% of a lot of mixed thoughts maybe about the birds, the flowers and the trees or maybe I'm also thinking of you? , lol. How's that for a crazy mind hah? Lol.

And because you're still here reading these craziness of mine, are you still okay? How's your brain? I hope I didn't cause much damage to your brain no? I don't want anyone get a brain damage here, oh please. I'm just releasing all of Nonsense thoughts and writing it here is the best thing to do. Like who wouldn't want their Nonsense thoughts gone right? I'm blabbing here so much because life is beautiful and I want to stay it that way without this thoughts that keep on lingering on my fabolous eyebrows. Oh eyebrow, did you know? If I use filters on my picture, I can become Gaara or even a Monalisa without effing effort. It's cool.

Gomenasaiiiiiii!!!


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


July 10, 2021

--

28
$ 14.81
$ 13.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.15 from @Meyzee
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Parehas tayo napakadaming rason o dahilan. Pero gusto ko din yang teleport-teleport na yan. Kaso magiging fun pa kaya kung ganun na lang kadali ang buhay? Teleport kung saan gusto pumunta πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mababaliw ako dito sa article mo na to. haha. basta ang alam ko lang ayaw mo makipagkiss sa cockroaches at gusto mo ng pagkain. haha. nagutom at ngcrave ako bigla dahil sa mga binaggit mong food πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know how you went from talking about cockroaches to eating a nice crispy crust pizza. But I laughed reading your witticism.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, that's how crazy I can get πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’₯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay malandi pati ting is cockroach ay pinannasahan ang cock tonanggalan pa ng kalahato πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahahaha ano daw madam ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaaah! Finally nabasa ko rin to. 🀣 A friend of mine here, told me yesterday to read this. And yes, di ko inexpect yung cockroach na walang roach! Ang dumi na ng utak ko. Ang saya pag ganito lagi mababasa ko. Masakit sa utak pero masaya. May ganon ba? OMG! Iba na naman nasa isip ko. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, sorry na if napasakit ko ulo mo. Kaso Pano, gusto ko lang talagang mang damay πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You kept the reader intact πŸ€£πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha uy Ate Parotski, ano ba 'toooo? May mga bata dito oh, pinopollute mo naman isip nila sa cockroach minus the roach mo at sa 'your fly' na sinasabi mo. Oy alam ko 'yan kasi ganyang genre sa Wattpad 'yung bet na bet kong basahin. Kung gusto mong mas lumawak pa isip mo jan, mag-usap tayo sa Telegram at bibigyan kita ng listsssss ng mga writtersssss. HAHAHAHA 🀣

'Di ka lang nakainom ng gamot, kung saan-saan na umaabot imagination mo. Pati 'yung cockroach without the roach at fly ay nadadamay. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaa, bat mo kasi alam yan. 🀧🀧 Dapat ako lang nakakaalam nyan ee, anlaaa magaling ka sa decoding πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Pero ang galing ha, jan ko nga aksi nakuha yan. Kita mong wattpaders din me wahahaga. Kaso mejo lielow ako jan ngayon, pag naisipan or nay new update favorite authors ko ayon saka magbabasa. Si Makiwander, CC, xxAkanexx, at saka mga PHR writers doon ang damiii suskopo ang party party mandin ang aking mata ahahaha.

Wahahaha, ganyan nga kasi pag loka loka wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa. Mag-usap na talaga tayo sa Telegram. Or bigay mo sa'ken username mo sa Watty tapos stalk natin isa't-isa. Kukuha lang ako ng mga writers sayo kasi baka may kilala ka na di ko kilala or vice versa. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt sige sige, wit lang ahahaha diko tanda ee aguy.

Ayt @ruffatomee lang pala wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha follow kita laturr. Stalk natin isa't-isa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha sige sigi nga, baka may mahugot ako sayomg author na mahilig magpainit ng ulo ha, hindi katawan. Bamwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tayo na at mas matuto sa ganitong bagay mula sa mga magagaling na imahinasyon ng mga author na iyon. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay hahaha πŸ˜† thank you ate ruffa pinasaya mo araw ko. Napawi ang kalungkutan ko da mga nababasa kong sad story πŸ˜… talaga namang Cockroach yan haha feeling ko May halo halo sa Utak ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha sana okay kalang Carolingggggg πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang pooo hahaha πŸ˜†hindi makapag isip naguluhan utak ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚diko mapigilan tawa ko..Especially that cockroach thing...Teleportation jutsu is just so awesome.sana pwede sa real life.😁..tas ung pizza ..may sound effectπŸ˜…..woooshhhuu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, sana din okay lang brain mo no? Wahahahaha ang sarap sa pakiramdam pag madaming napapatawa ang artikol ko πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang naman po brain ko..gumaan nga po kasi masakit kanina..eh nawala nung binasa kopo ito.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, kala ko sinakitan ka ng ulo ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…hindi po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit. Hahahahahaha Talagang ganyan ang buhay talaga ay parang life. 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, ang gulo din πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa tawa na lang ako wala ako masabi hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, o baka maloka ka jan. Hinaan mo laang, wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung magulo na nga nasa utak ko mas pinagulo mo pa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ HAHAHAHA why naman ganorn tawang tawa ako sa may ipis part πŸ˜‚ pero seryoso ate, wag mo masyadong laliman pagiisip baka mabaliw ka na dyan bigla. Ay nabaliw kana pala sakanya πŸ˜­πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha sorry na nga wahaha, at least nakapag pasaya naman me ahahaha. Aray, nililimot ko na nga ee, wag mo na ipaalala nga πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo na pero yung sarili mo ate masaya ba talaga? Hay nakooo. ikaw talaga πŸ˜‚ Hahaha pero dahil dito napasaya ko sarili ko. Ikaw talaga kaligayahan ko I need your artikol as my happy pill lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeee HAHAHAHAHHAA. Mamaamtay nako kakatawa. Laptrip tung article mo kahit di ko maintindihan HAHAHA. pati utak ko magulo hahhaa gagawa pa naman ako ng article ngayon Hahahah. Lintik na cockroach yan Hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHAHA, sorry na nga. Pero buti naman at may nadamay ako sa kaguluhan ng utak ko wahahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also gave up before but I think it's not the right thing to do when we are facing dilemmas. Maybe we should accept the fact and not the pack of junk foods in our life so that we can be healthier and that reflects on our mind too as a simple analogy of what you call nonsense but actually making sense if someone is trying to decipher that million dollars of thought that you have.

If you are afraid to go out in your comfort zone, you can still take your time and go out when you think it's the right time to do it. We all have flaws we are not perfect but all I can say here that we are all beautiful in our own way. You know where you are standing out and when it is not but yes, it's because we have our own personality and we are unique.

What matters now is who understand you and who can decipher that million dollars of yours. I wish it can be converted into real money so that million of thoughts can make us rich. Btw, we are already rich, rich in sharing stories that both of us can relate to. Earlier, I am browsing in my Pinterest account then suddenly thought of a topic to write about haha and you know what's popped up on my mind? It was you hahaha. If this ate ruffa, she can just easily pick a topic but not easy as 123 (daw)

In the end, life must still go on and be proud of yourself. Love your flaws xoz we all have that. You never fail to amaze me ate Ruffa.

I suggest try to put those selfies of yours if that really make you confident. You are really cute on that. I already saw lots of them hahaπŸ’―πŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌ

Note: decipher my comment too

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€§ nonsensity comment at its finest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But, Junkfoods is lifuu Carismatic 🀧, diko kinakaya mga analogy nyo, si femfem may pa balance balance tas ikaw, ahahaha wala cute pa rin naman tayong lahat wahahaha.

Mahaba pa ang gabi Carismatic, I'm just 16 so I will just take my time muna. If ever diko magawa mga gusto ko then, it's okay coz seriously - masaya na din na andito lang ako sa bahay. I don't why I'm contented just to being like this. Parang okay lang na wala akong marating, awan abno nga kasi sabi sayo hahaha.

Tama tama, I so agree. Pero kayo lang ata ang nakaka intindi sakin ee. Iilan lang kayo, hahaha. But well, as long as nagkakaintindihan kami ni self, keri na din. Wahahaha oi kala mo, ang hirap kayang gawan lalo na kung di ako relate ahahaha. Etopic mo na agad uyan bukas aba. Will wait for that. Wag naman sanang malungkot ano, unh masaya lang sana aguyy ka.

Wag na shy me, wahahaha. Pero bat nga diko naisip na eshare yan no, aguyy tumatanda na talaga ako πŸ€§πŸ˜‚.

Seriously? Sa comment dito ikaw yong pinaka serious ang comment ahaha. Asan Nonsense jan Carismatic πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your writing today is super random, but eeeewww about the roaches flying at you. Just let the cat kill them all. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha I know right. So, how about your brain? You didn't get dizzy? Ahahaha βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I did. Your mission, accomplished~!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, sorry about that πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, for me reading this is like riding on a roller coaster. It makes me crazy but I enjoyed it a lot. Anyway, your such an inspiration. I am new here so I am making my time reading a lot of articles to get more familiar in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, I hope I didn't cause much damage in your brain? Is your brain still intact? Ahahaha ,mπŸ€§βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, good thing it's still okay sis. Nahilo lang ng konti. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. My brain is intact. Nonsense thought became a right one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, I hope you're still okay πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm asking myself now if I should give up on the things I want just to follow what others want. I mean on what gives them happiness. But what about my happiness? I don't know if should stop liking the person I want because some important person to me doesn't like it. It's like they want me to choose. What can I do? You rambled my brain. Do you know that? Lemme do the same to you. Those insects you mentioned are innocent, why getting mad at them? Don't you know that they are suffering too? Sometimes they are doing something to make them happy, you know. They are vulgar. Go think what I mean. Haha. And duh, you are pretty coz you got it from me. XD so expect that someone will ask you to hang out. It is indeed that sitting is exhausting so you better crawling towards him. I think you are completely crazy like me, why eating the box of pizza? Why not just pizza alone? Kaya minsan hindi ka mapatae e. Hahahaha. Your brain is indeed crazy, makes me crazy too. It hurts my head so it causes me to comment on myself like this. I love you like crazy unnie. Keep doing this so our minds will be puzzled or damaged. You did well!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHA, ewan ko talaga femfem ha panalo na naman comment nyo ni Carismatic aguyy ahahahaha.

Aba't bat susundin mo ung gusto nila? Sila ba ang magpapakasal nong taong gusto mo? Sila ba ang magsasama? Diba kayo naman, ano hanggang sa kwarto sasama sila πŸ™„. Pero kidding aside, follow your hearts and follow what your heart wants - o diba it's the same thing lang din, wahahaha. Gomen Femfem, magulo kasi isip ko kaya damay damay na itu okay? Wahahaha.

Wahahahaha, haller, niligtas ko nga sila sa tiyak na kapahamakan. But sometimes they are just so irritating that my brain got irritation and that is damage to property, okay. Ako panganay Femfem, kaya IKAW ang nagmana sakin ahahaha. Wahahahaha, nay It kasi sa dulo, I'm saying it's pizza πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Naloloka ako sa comment mo, lahat may resbak ano baga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Alwighttttt, I love myself too femfem πŸ˜™ lablab ko naman kayo, bleee ahahaha. Let's get more crazyy wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tawa nga kami ng tawa kasi magkatabi lang kami dito. 🀣🀣

I don't know ate. You know my case kung minsan iba ang gusto ko, against ang parents ko. Haha. Mas mahal ko naman sila. Ay ewan. Dapat happy lang tayo. Hahaha

Akala mo ba ikaw lang marunong manloka? Hahaha. Kamo naiinggit la sa insects kasi maglaloving loving sila tapos ikaw wala πŸ˜†πŸ˜† osige mana na ako sayo hahaha

Let's be more crazy! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, wag kayo magpaka isip okay, baka mabaliw kayo wahahaha.

Wahaha, abay kung saan ka masaya suportahan taka. Basta walang iiyak pag sa maling tao napunta, brahahahahaha.

Wahahaha, ee di mag loving loving sila, ee balak nga ako isali ano ga3some kami πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baliw na nga kami hanep ka. Hahahahaha

Wahahaha. Hindi dapat iyakan pag ganon, charot 🀣

Hahaha busettt why naman ganooon???! πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duhh, for sure iiyak ka. Nag invest jana ng feeling sa kanya ee. Kahit pa isa't kalahating gegu yan, pag minahal mo. Aba'y awan, bahala na kayo. Wahahahahaha.

Balak nga ako isali, ayaw ko ng maramihan πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga charot kako diba ate. Ito talaga hahaha. Pag tinamaan ka tinamaan ka, kaya pag sinaktan ka, papakatanga ka pa rin. Aigoooo hahaa.

Mali iyon. Solo solo lang talaga dapat. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nabaliw naman ako dito haha! Nakakahawa ka @Ruffa na anak ka ba ni Anabel Rama? :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, naku malapit lapit na kamag anak ko iyon, wahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Kaya pala. Lahing baliw haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binaliw niya ako sa article niya kasi e HAHAHA. Ganti ganti lang ba 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ang saya!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what to make of that but I enjoyed it for you made me laugh lol ulol! haha! It's good to have platforms like this so we can release things in our minds. Ang sarap kaya tirisin ang ipis. Un i double, triple kill pa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, buti naman di ka nabaliw 🀧 and I'm so happy may napasaya na naman akew. Di man nya ako napasaya, at least nakapag pasaya naman ako ng iba, charowttt ahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mejo mejo na nung nabasa ko comment ni @dziefem haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babe! I'm jealous! What are you talking about? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, it's just som3 crazy stuff you know, girls thing πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seeπŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ulam to, siguro sari-sari to. Haha! Pero ganda naman. At nakarelate talaga ako don sa hahabulin ang pusa para pakawalan yung ipis. Ang cute lang! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, ang dami kong tawa sa comment nyo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, okay lang naman brain mo no? Wala ba na damage? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi ah. Ganyan din kasi ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, what is going on hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Our Ruffa fall in loveπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, it's just my craziness ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true you mind thinking a lot of thing .. Unstable mind!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. dami mo talaga iniisip... hinalo halo mo na πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHQ, kasi nga Pano ang gulo gulo πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago