Trying new things with CUB at DENS!

50 96
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Since I already achieve my 1 BCH goal, maybe it's high time to try new things. But off course I still have a plan to earn more BCH as it is my favorite coin. But we also need to try new things para sa ekonomiya. Even those big names on crypto world has has different coin om their wallet, so a commoner like me can also do that yes?

I already tried NFT's, thanks to the newly develope site JUUNGLE I was able to get my collection of Waifu NFT and the bonus is, it is using Bitcoincash to do some transaction. That is what they use in buying and selling NFT in the JUUNGLE. By the way, as I've said Juungle is still new and just 20 day old to be exact, so a bug can be encountered.

And so, after trying NFT's I also tried staking CUB in LeoFinance. I first read an article about this in PVM's article. At first, I though the process of doing it is so hard. But yesterday, when I finally tried it, it is not that complicated at all. You just have a proper guide to do it and off course the guts. I only tried it in small amount because I want to just observe it.

I've successfully stake my dellers into CUB, without a problem and it is very smooth. To be honest, I want to try CAKE before because I'm seeing a good result of other user here on their journey in Farming. But I'm still having a second thought and also I haven't achieve my 1 BCH goal that time and so, I set aside it first and just watch those people enjoying their fruit of labor.

I can't try CAKE right now because the price is in $17+. Sad because days ago the price of it is still in $12+ but it suddenly surge up and now I can't farm it now. But, there are still other token that I can try like CUB in the Dens.

If you know LeoFinance, I also discover LeoFinance thanks to PVM. He's the one who introduce this to us. You can also publish an article here and get a reward from doing so. And CubFinance is the first DeFi product that LeoFinance launched as their new project. As of today 4:50 PM the current price of CUB is $2.84.

I think it is a good time to invest in CUB finance as the price of ot is still cheap and very affordable.

--

As I tried CUB yesterday, first things first that I did is to read @leejhen article titled: Journey to Crypto World: Staking Cub in the Dens.

After reading it as my guide, I started doing it with excitement. Because I already have BNB on my Binance Wallet, all I had to do was to transfer it into my Trust Wallet. But if ever you don't have a BNB yet, you can send your BCH in Binance and sell it in Spot Trading then once your order was filled you can now use your USDT to buy BNB.

First things first, go to your TRUST WALLET. Tap ETHEREUM, tap RECEIVE then COPY your ETH Address.

Go back to you BINANCE WALLET. Tap WITHDRAW. This will appear, you just have to fill this up. I withdraw a total of 0.04BNB but because it has a transaction fees it become 0.0392 BNB. Make sure that you input the right address.

Once again, check your ETH address that you input in your receiving wallet. Once all is okay and good you can just hit that CONFIRM button to withdraw it. You need to wait 15 confirmation before it arrives but you won't wait it for long because 15 to 20 minutes it will arrive in your wallet, in SMART CHAIN WALLET.

As you can see in the second SCREENSHOT, our used NETWORK was BEP20(BSC). I think you understand that already so no need to elaborate.

Now that out Trust Wallet has funds, or our Smart Chain wallet to be specific. We can now start the process of Staking CUB in thr DENS.

Open your Trust Wallet again, this is where we gonna do the staking using DApps.

Once it's open, copy this LINK, To do that just hold it for a second, then COPY LINK ADDRESS and paste it in your Trust Wallet. Tap the ETHEREUM logo then tap SMART CHAIN.

This is what I'm talking about. You need to change it into thay so that you can connect your Trust Wallet into CubDefi.

--

The next step will be seen here into @leejhen 's article. It is detailed and you will get it easily. I don't have the full screenshot on the process I made in staking CUB because I was excited yesterday that I forgot to think of it lol. πŸ‘‡

Journey to Crypto World: Staking Cub in the Dens


I only have 2.567 CUB staked on cubdefi, and I already earn 0.012 CUB or $0.03. Not bad, the amount in dollar I stake is only small so it's only natural that my earning will be small too. I will add more into it one of this day. I'm still thinking if I will put all of my BNB in my Binance Wallet on CUB or on CAKE.

I will give an update soon, teheee excited much is me πŸ™‹πŸ˜.


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 28, 2021, 7:08 PM

--

14
$ 4.53
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

But if ever you don't have a BNB yet, you can send your BCH in Binance and sell it in Spot Trading then once your order was filled you can now use your USDT to buy BNB.

May option dun to swap Bch to bnb. Pwede ba na ganun na lang? Di ko pa alam yung spot trading eh. Or baka may article ka na about spot trading? Basahin ko na lang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Baka di agad ma filled ang order mo pag ganyan haha mas better pag convert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah so yung convert yun ang spit trading? hahaha sorna ang daming tanong.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Magkaiba ung convert at spot. Sa spot kikita ka doon, merong article pala si jane at eyb about jan. U want to read muna?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much BNB did you staked? So i need to have trust wallet and binance right? Inuninstall ko pa naman na yung binance wallet ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Oo need yan. Try mo mag convert ng bch to bnb sa binance or ask ka din sa iba if anong ginagawa nila sa kanila. Siguro nasa 0.17 bnb din diko na tanda nga hanep ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah imay. nagdadownload na ko ng trust wallet ngayon. kaylangan ba ng verification dun? Like kaylangan ng Id ganun? So nasa $7 lang yung ni stake mo dun ganern?

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

No hindi na, ung seed phrase ang isulat mo baka malimot mo. Oo nong una nagdagdag lang ako nong isang araw. Nasa 2.5 cub una kung ni stake. Bali $10+ ata ni send ko sa trust ko ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay. Na eexcite na ko ikatry kaso di madownload yung trust app πŸ˜… Bumagal na naman data connection ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Aigoo, di na ako nagtaka jan. Kelan baga bumilos conncetion satin tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading your article it seems that your doing great on more earning site your great dear and im happy for you i hope you will be succesful joining CUBπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ruffa nakakainggit naman sana all risk taker huhu kelan kaya maaalis ang takit sa aking dibdub uoang sa ganokn muli akong magkaroon ng lakas ng loob na sumubok sa mag ganito nasa stage pa ksi ako ng moving on but wish u all succesπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naiinggit ako sa first part:(

β€œSince I already achieve my 1 BCH goal, maybe it's high time to try new things.”

Pwede pala yung eth wallet hahaha smartchain gamit ko ehπŸ˜† I unstaked my CAKE then stake my cub. I will wait for the boomπŸ˜† grabe mahal ng nagastos kong fee. Almost $2 yataπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maaachieve mo din yan Laulau, tiwala lang I'm sure. Dika lang makahapit ngayon daming ganap sau ata ee.

Pwd naman ay, haha un ginagawa ni Leejhen sinunod ko lang ung ginawa nila. At ang sakit lang talaga ng fees 🀧. Ako nga na doblehan ng fees kasi nag try lang ako nong una, tapos kaninang umaga nagdagdag ako 🀧.

So nakapag decide kana dinng e unstake ang cake mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If my prediction is correct, maaachieve ko yung 1BCH goal ko after two months.


Opo grabe nga fees nakakaiyak tsk. I promised to myself na last stake ko na 'to. Hindi ko na gagalawin BCH ko, need ko muna maachieve 1BCH goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, mabilis nalang yam. Dika na kasi everyday nagpapublish.

Ako din nga non, buti nalang naging mabait sakin si rusty kaya sa wakas 😭. Achieve mo muna din saka mo tuloy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I only skipped 3 days without writing this month.

Ayaw na sakin ni Rusty ngayon hahaha 3 days na ako walang nareceive from himπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron na laulau ah kita ko ung ang topic mo is about juungle haha. Love ata no rusty anf ganong topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaa yung 2 articles ko di binisita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Staking πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Soon mag farming ka na din😊 Pero mataas pa Ang Value ni Pancake. Meron Naman iba pero mas comfortable ako sa Cake e Farm. Pareho Lang Tayo ng Cub haha. Nag trading ako nakalimutan ko lagyanπŸ˜… Later lagyan ko siya nasa $2 pa Naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Teheee, salamat sa guide mong artikol, finally naka stake na ako tehee. Hintayin kong bumaba ulit saka ako dadali hahaha. Ung sakin nidagdagan ko na, 17 cub na sakin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait. You sent bnb to eth address?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, ganon talaga un haha, smartchain kasi. Bep20 (BCS) MANDIn haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought sa BSC isesend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ewan ko kay leejhen, basta gumaya lang ako hahaha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Transfer ko kya cake ko sa pancake to cub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun po ginawa ko, inayawan ko na ang cake hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapus na staking ng Cake sa cub..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay halaaa, bat dika nalang mag convert ng bch to bnb, bat aalisin mo pa cake mo ee tataas pa ata yarn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na cake sa cub. Kya ibinalik ko ulit.. Nagfarm nlng ako bnb sa cub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga daming bnb 🀧. Wala na akong naka hodl na bnb ee 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute nang CUB mo dagdagan mo nmn yan para di ma lonely πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nag convert ako cake kanina gains na ako dun tas yung tira sell ko pag nag 18 ulit bili ko bch. May 20 cub ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, dagdagan ko nga kaso naga isip ako, unahin ko ba ang cake or cub πŸ™ˆ. Pero baka cub nalang muna. Kainis kasi ee sana nilakihan ko na para di lugi sa fees 🀧. Hala ang dami mong cub, magkano lahat yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cub ka na lang nalipad na ang cake haha.. $54 lahat. Yung stake ko sa pancakeswap na $61 capital naging $99 nung pagka unstake ko $110 yan kahapon nung $18+ ang cake. Bagal ko rin kase mag decide. Haha naka gains na ako tas may sa beefy pa ako don na muna yun yung $54 ko don $80 na din sana mas tumaas pa pag nag harvest na ako.

Kaya dagdagan mo ang cub mo mas marami mas masaya sila bigyan ka malaki gains πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mababa pa sya ngayin kaya dapat cub nalang ano πŸ€”. Gawin ko yan bukas na bukas, wag sanangakong maiwan gusto ko din makiride 🀧. Grabi dami pala, $40 nalang nasa binance ko. Wala ng usdt para maka buy sanang bnb tsk.

Oo na nga, bukas na bukas, nahiya na ako sa cub πŸ˜‚ lalo na kay florie hahaha. Lalakas nyo talaga 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo tsaka bago ako nag convert nag consult ako kay papa P πŸ˜‚ sabi nya may chance na mag $10-15 ang cub sabagay nag $13+ na yan kaya babalik yan dyan kaya mag stock tayo haha good for a year hodl daw yan sabi nya alam mo nmn yun maalam yun sa mga ganyan haha

Haha ibang level naman kay florie kumbaga nasa sahig lang tayo sa investment nya 😁 kaya dagdagan mo sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, coming from the expert need nating sundin yan haha. Tamang tama nasa $2+ palang price, tubong lugaw if ever 😍.

Grabi sa sahig, sana naman mejo iangat ng kunti πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo kaya gora na haha tas hayaan lang natin don dens magparami sila πŸ˜‚

Hahaha sa liit kase nang capital natin parang nasa sahig lang tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, sana all talaga dami capital 🀧.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung kita mo sa waifu yun ilagay mo 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagdagdag na ako 🀩, nasa 17 cub pa nga lang, pero ayos naman na un siguro ano 🀧 ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nice. May 0.056 na ako agad $0.16 kahapon hapon lang ako nag stake, parang tama ata desisyon ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey, tama talaga desisyon natin buti nalang gumaya na ako tehee 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga buti dinagdagan mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice yarn. Good luck sa farming journey mo. Congrats in advance. πŸ₯³πŸ˜Ή

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huehue, salamat. Pero ang lakas nong sau ah. Laki na agad na earn mo grabi 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaki kasi nilagay ko dun. Hahahaha Sana worth it. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga malaki puhunan 🀧. Sana talaga worth it para lahat tayo happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to try it but TRUST wallet is not supported my phone so I think I can not do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay, sayang naman. Try mo nalang next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago