Stake, Sit, Wait and Earn: Staking and Compounding!

27 97
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

There's a lot of amazing thing in Crypto World, as in a lot. I'm still a noob compare to those hustler when it comes to Crypto. But what I learn here and to the other user here (Crypto user, not a Drug User) is already enough for me to feel amazed and feel happy because I can now ride with the same boat with them. We are riding in a big banana boat exploring more about the beauty of Crypto Space.

There's a lot of ways for your money to grow in Crypto World while you're doing nothing you're crypto will grow on it's own. You are just sitting pretty here, waiting and then later you can harvest those profits from your investment. Just do some Research, tap some buttons and leave it for a day or two. And you can see some progress on it. You don't need to visit it everyday. Just look at it weekly and you'll really get excited at the result.

I thought of Staking some Cubs on Cubdefi after reading some article about it. I really thought it is as hard as reading a woman. But seriously, woman is more hard to understand that this Staking in CubDefi. With just a proper guidance of the right article, you will be on the right track baby I was born this way. Here's a useful article if you also want to try this: Trying new things with CUB at DENS! and Journey to Crypto World: Staking Cub in the Dens.

I started to Convert my BNB to CUB last March 28 at first I tried it with only a little amount. And then the next day or March 29, I added again another funds on it, withdraw my remaining balance in BNB that I'm regretting now ๐Ÿ˜ญ, and then send all to my Trust Wallet. And then after 3 weeks and 1 day, or 22 days I decided to Compound my earned CUB in cubdefi.

Compounding is when you transfer your earned CUB on your staked cub or you added it into it to make the progress of your staking become fast at walang kuskos-balungos! It'd really easy guys I'm just making it more complicated with the kind of explanation I'm making lol. To make this article more longer, lol. But seriously, this one is amazing. Aside from Staking, you can also try that Farming where it is Pairing.

So anyway, after 22 days I earned a total of 1.798 CUB or $6.586074. Not bad actually, because compare to when I am staking on Nexo, I only earned $0.27 there after leaving it there for like 4 months I think, can't really remember. The total of dollars that I staked here is $50 while some BNB was still on my Trust Wallet. We can use that when we compound are earned CUB or if you want to add some Cub to staked.

And when I calculate the total CUB I have and with the current price right now of CUB. I have a total $70.84242. Imagine I only invest a total of $50 but it grows together with the price of CUB. When I stake CUB the current price that time was at $2.8 I think, can't remember. I don't have this habit to jot down those information that is important lol. But well, it worked fine so hihi.

Compound this at 1PM and after leaving it for 3 hours I already gained 0.011 CUB or $0.04 , yay to that. The last time I check the current APR in staking CUB in yhe dens was at 127.53 % but today, it grows into 151.24%. Not so bad really. If you have a plan on investing on this one. Remember to DYOR or Do Your Own Research first. And remember this also stake only on token when the price is still low, and then sell it when it reached new ATH. So that you can accumulate more that you can imagine.

--

If you want to start in Staking and Farming and that DEFI you should read this first to learn those terminologies before you go into the battle you should ready your armor first and start the bloodbath. Don't ever forget the bullet or else you'll be dead : Terminologies Used In DeFi (Decentralized Finance). Another journey in CubDeFi by Eybyoung: Farming Journey At CubDeFi: Added LP And Compounding. Know more about Compounding by Jane's article: Earn While You Sleep With Crypto Compounding.

You can also try this article of Eirolfeam2 about how she started in CubDeFi, read it and learn something from her: Building Passive Income On Cub Finance: Farms and Dens. And off course the progress of her journey in CubDeFi, discover how awesome is it and how cool she is at the young age: Building Passive Income On Cub Finance: Farms and Dens Update. And another one who's king when it comes to savings. You will learn a lot from his article so you better check it: The Cub Finance Guide: Review, Staking and Claiming the Airdrop!


CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. We๐Ÿ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 19, 2021

--

22
$ 11.56
$ 11.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @Jihan
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow next millionaire ka na ruffa๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagdagdag kapo pala sa cub mo. Sana all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapasana all kna lang.hehe. Nglelevel up na ikaw sis.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šmadami ka nalang din natutunan about crypto from different articles and researches. Keep it up ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One week ko na din na di nabibisita yung ni stake ko sa Dens gawa ng pagiging sobrang busy ๐Ÿ˜… but I doubt it if I gained that much because I only staked a 'cute' amount there hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Hndi ko pa nabibisita dens ko at pancake.. Macheck nga mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays sanaol meron nyan, ako nito kulang2 na sa funds para jan ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cool... i am not aware about these things and I feel like I am getting more information than what I can digest but I am not complaining, I just need to do it one step at a time...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko na nabisita Yung cub ko ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

wala akong pambili kaya hanggang tingin na lang ako. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃIlan na kaya cub ngayon? Nang icheck ko kasi minsan di na kasya bnb ko๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, ipon kana din. Mejo mahal na sya tas malako din fees ๐Ÿคฆ. Kanina nasa 3.6 dellers pa diko lang alam ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa beefy, pancake at bch lahat pero ok lang. Atleast nasubukan ko. Try ko mag ipon nang masubukan ko.. Ilan kaya pede minimum jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Improving na talaga c dears. Good luck and congrats sa mga earnings mo๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Improving my ass. Gaipot lang yan compare sa iyong knowledge ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not noob to Crypto World, I think๐Ÿ˜. Because I have learned a lot about your ability with Crypto World by reading your article. Congratulations, Because already you getting enough ideas about crypto world. Also notice the progress of your read.cash and noise.cash. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thank you ๐Ÿ’š, and you're back. I think you been gone for so long here no? But I can see you in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was too busy for my personal work so I didnโ€™t get enough time to write article. And I think know I'm weak in English I need too many time to complete an article. So i cannot publish article here also rusty ignoring me. So i felt some frustration .Thatโ€™s why I'm stop writing for few days(but everyday I visit rc) .And now I have some time to write article so I'm back. It's Doesn't matter rusty hate me. I love this platform so when i get time i will try to write and publish here. But noise.cash is different than read.cash. we donโ€™t give huge time there. To make a short post we Don't need to spend huge time. So I'm always make post there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you have a job now. Wait what? I thought rusty is back to you again? What happened? Oh right, I'm not thay good english too but I'm still trying, I just use dictionary ๐Ÿ™ˆ. Goo luck to you, jusy fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No dear. I'm a jobless boy. I worked at a shop when I was class 12 student but after few month I was resign from there. After 2.5+ months rusty back to my profile for only few days and again start ignoring me( another 1 month gone he again start ignoring me).But i cannot understand why he ignore me. I have to fight with my bad English and I'm also fighting with frustration/depression. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw naman! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wow ka jan, may cake ka naman ako walay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wala naman akong cub huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha malakinna value ni cake oi. Ilan ba cakey mo??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.6 hahaha lang yunh cake ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, oo nga pala. Ay sya buy na ulit namumula na ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, investment in crypto is a good idea and anyone can get a huge profit from here if he/she learn and give sometime on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes. And hey, you're back in here again. Good to see you here being active again ๐Ÿ™‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear. I again come here. Because read cash is my first site where I write something. I really love it.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago