A Night with Them - 12/24/21

39 254
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Merry Christmas!!! Today is a Happy day yayyy. I know that some of you here has own circumstances. A little sad, a little hopeless because of those problems but you know - you can forget that even just for today and enjoy this important day. You can do that and you are allowed to do that. No one will gonna taunt you, say hurtful words to you just because you forget your problems today or whatever you have in your mind. This is everyone's day so let's enjoy it shall we? Let this day full of positivity and forget everything for a while and be happy. It doesn't matter if you don't have a lot of dishes in your table what's matter most is we are alive and we get to experience this wonderful day again. It's happy day! Yay!

--

Alrightuuuuu, I'm not really good with words that will fit in as introduction but I think I did good with this one, chorrr lol. Anyways, December 23 exactly at ... I cant really remember the exact time but, it's night that's for sure. My brother, I mean my sister arrived to our home. From Batangas she finally get home. I didn't really miss her because she's not that beautiful naman like me - just kidding lol. I mean I'm happy that she's finally home. She'll stay with us until January 2 and after that she will go back again to Batangas because that's where she works with our brother and brothers partner.

While my older brother is with his family right now. Both of them, I mean brother and his partner decides to work far away from their kids because you know how gard life is now. They missed them so much that's for sure. They will visit us tomorrow they said with their beautiful kids Piaya and Queeny, my pamangks hihi. I have some cash ready for both of them thanks to read.cash and noise.cash of course. It's only possible because of that two. I'll be forever thankful with that. And you know even if I want to give a gift, like a gift wrapped in a wrapper - the thing is I'm not good in choosing what's good for them as a gift. That's why I decided to just give them cash.

Okay enough of that, let me just share to you what happened last night. We went to Plaza de Bansud last night just to chill and relax. There's too many people in Plaza last night that's why I always say while on our way was "Ang daming tao or too many people." It's not like I'm afraid of them or what it's just that I hate facing a lot of people. Good thing is I have my facemask and a cap that I borrowed to my Mom. So even if I pick my nose to get a booger I can freely do it without minding other people oe what they saw about me picking my nose hahaha. And Mama hear me say that a lot of times and she just said "You always say that there's too many people, what are you a pig?"

Anyways, here's a picture of mine yesterday. Not ready to mingle but so ready to pickpocket anyone on the way HAHAHAHA. I had a lot of fun yesternight even though we just walk and walk and walk. Looking as the right spot to pick anyone pocket using a blade in my fingers, just kiddin HAHAHA. Kidding aside gosh, it's a lot of fun. I saw a bunch of young boys, pretty bois I mean and I am so tempted to bite their neck really, HAHAHAHA. Alright, let's just drop that. We didn't really do that much, we just stroll look at those beautiful Parol from different barangay and more. We also listen a song from a band. But to be honest I didn't really listen coz I have my headset with me listening to my kind of music teheee.

So after scrolling around for a bit we decided to eat even if I'm still I will never miss this for the world. Specially if it's free rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha. So my sister treat us a food in a milk tea house. I'm not a huge fan of milk tea so I didn't order that besides, I have a sore throat right now sad that I can't eat that much. I mean, kung kelang pasko saka dadali ng sakit huehuebels. So here's what we got. I can't really taste it, I can't even smell it so sad. But my sister said that it's delicious and that our 79 pesos is so worth it for this. And, it's a big one guys I didn't finish the whole thing and I just cut it into half and then and brought the other half at home lol. And I eat it all when I reach our home, lol.

So overall, we had a great night last night sad coz we don't have a selfie lol. We're not really fond on doing a selfie in public places lol. Merry Christmas again!!


@PVMihalache @jane @Eylz2021 special thanks to these awesome people for the renewal of sponsorship. You're all the best yayyy!!! 🥰🥳🥳


Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 25, 2021 /

--

21
$ 12.61
$ 11.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 16
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas to you Ruffa 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate Ruruuuuu. I am glad that you enjoyed your stroll in the plaza. Hihi. Pwede maging pamangkin mu rin ate? Ahhahaha. Ubos ang aking kwarta 😂. Cover na cover ang mukha mo ate ah 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a while. It is nice to see, that you had lots of fun. Happy Christmas Ruffa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, how about you? How's your Christmas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you, today is a happy day. When you are with God you should not be suspicious of our situation because he controls everything. A big hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Merry Christmas 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol😃 my first time reading your article and I feel good reading cuz if the funny part😅🤣 Looking forward to read more of your article .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha why thank you so mucj 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice celebration 🎉 merry Christmas 🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Ruffa 🎅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Pvm 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice day for you. Finally had a glimpse of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yayy Have a nicey day to you too UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct dishes don't matter at all anyway marami yan sa kapit bahay hhaha this is Christmas namimigay yan kasi nga christmas is giving haha, But honestly our healthy life is the most important in every Christmas😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuxxx, basta may kapitbahay save na ang pasko chorrr ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang nag enjoy talaga kagabie ahh, mabuti naman. Trade tayo ate burger at fries sayo trade ko ng float.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh bat gatrade hagis mo nalang mango float dito, me want too 🥺🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow borgor and frys 🥲 Nakakatakam naman iyan ate ropang huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawrrrrrrrrr, bili na din tas samahan mo na mf teatea alam ko favorite mo yarn rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang kulit lng,mandu ang porma,pero poging lalaki ang natatanawan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, tapos walang nadagit kahit kahit isa mandin 🥺🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very thoughtful writing, and I'm sure you had fun and you really dressed like a pick pocket

Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, thank youuuuu 🥳. I know right, all I need was to pick a pocket and boom hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit mo talaga mars hahaha. Picture palang mars masarap na at bet ko yan malaki---- yung burger😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ikaw mareng ha nagiging ano kana din nahahawaan naba kita HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sekreto nato yan mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you get to pickpocket someone madam? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad wala ee huehue. Mejo nanginig kamay ko bs. Hahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga ate gumala lang talaga kami kagabi para magpaputok hahaha takb1o kami ng takbo para di mapagalitan kapag may nakarinig ng putok tapos pumunta din kami sa park pero may mga nagkikiss na mga magjowa kaya nagpaputok din kami don HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaga buang buang kang bata ka HAHAHAHA. Inggit lang kayo wala kayong kakiss-an hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang nag enjoy ka nga sa pag sight sa mga boys madams, dapat nag uwe ka, hahaha! Glad that you had fun madam! Btw, mukha ka ngang mandurukot jan sa suot mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nag enjoy talaha madams kahit madilim malinaw mata ko sa ganyan HAHAHAHA. Diba diba? Papasa ng holdupper hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, aba'y kagandang holdaper naman nyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Penge burger madam 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may natira madam hahagis ko jan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha...I always love reading your articles filled with fun. To pick someone's pocket with blade in your hands...Lol Hearing from you I can say, the last night was pure fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, so happy that you enjoy my craziness hahahaha. It's a lot of fun yes 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super laki nung burger...talagang sulit ang bayad...anyway merry christmas ate ruffa 🎄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa, kakatuwa nga ee teheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago