A Little Backstory of "This Boy" - It All Started Here

Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Fiction, Life, R18+
Not suitable for Kids. It Contain words that and scene that is not suitable for a reader under age of 17+

I was just a kid when I notice something weird with my Gramps, Herman. He always want to stay in his room while he's with Mom and father doesn't know about it. I don't know what they're doing but I can hear a loud thud like they are banging something on the wall. And Mom will go out to Gramps room with a bondage in her arms or if not a cover of piece of clothes in her neck even though it's too hot outside.

I am so curious back then that's why one time when I saw my Mom get inside to Gramps room I followed her. I was just outside thr door and my ears was close to the door so that I can them. I can hear a small whimpers sometimes of her and Gramps and I still have no idea what they are doing. And so, I slowly open the door to have a peek on them. And what I saw that day is something I don't understand.

Gramps is in my Mom's back and pushin' of something while Mom's leaning her face toward the wall.. Gramps is holding Moms neck and I can see that Mom want to puke but just hodling it. And then Gramps raised my Mom's arms bend a little and brought it to where his mouth is and bite it. I can even see blood rushing through it. And Mom will just close her eyes and cover her mouth.

Maybe she's doing it to not make a sound or what. I can see that Mom is hurting so much and I cant understand why Gramps is hurting his own daughter. I want to help Mom coz she's really bleeding but I suddenly remember her reminder to me that I shouldn't go inside on someone's door or even take a peek on it or she will get mad at me. And I don't want that to happen, never!

And so after that I just close the door and continue walking to where my room is. I just go yo my bed and sleep. But that day, I didn't know that it would be the start of my Nightmare. I always dream of that particular scene where Gramps is biting my Mom to death and she become as pale as A paper. Sometimes I will wake up in the middle of the night full of sweat.

I started to hate Gramps because of it but I didnt really do any move to confront him. Instead I feel something about it watching them doing it. To the point that I will sneak a peek to the door while they are doing that. I can't watch them clearly to the door coz I am afraid they will discover me. Good thing I discover a good place to hide where I can watch them.

I don't know but I am starting to feel strange whenever I will see Gramps bitinf my Mom and she will bleed again. I can't help myself from watching the blood dripping on her arms. To my eyes it is becoming more appetizing. I don't know what's with me but I don't like this. I don't like it but at the same time I feel so drawn into it. No one should know about this but Gramps discovered me.

There is this one time that I am watching them and I can't stop myself anymore from drooling over my Mom's blood. I am so drawn to it that when I can't hodl my hunger anymore into it I make a move and go to the Gramps room where they are doing 'it' again. I just open the door slightly enough to see them closer. But Grams notice me. He was surprise but in the end that put a smile on his face.

He then called me and point the blood on the floor. He's pointing that blood and making a sign using his arms that means I should go in there. I hesitate a bit but when I saw a blood coming into Moms wounds I run to it and tried to catch it in my mouth. It is so unfortunate for me coz I didn't catch it. But there's a lot of blood on the floor and so I bend down my head and can't help sniffing it.

The smell is not that good but it smells fresh and that I think is what's making my mouth watered. I stick out my tongue and started licking the blood on the floor. It is one important blood because it came from my Mom. The Mother I love so much but Gramps is only hurting him. Even if I find this blood salivating I still hate my Gramps for doing this to Mom.

He has no right to do it and I should be the only one who should do it. But I don't want to show this anger with him. For now I will just enjoy this blood on the floor and clean it. Mom notice me and she look like she just saw a ghost. But I just ignore her and continue cleaning the blood using my Tongue. I hate them both but I love her blood.

After cleaning the blood on the floor I leave them like nothing happened. I didnt give much attention to them even when Dad went home. Dad find our silence weird so he asked what's up with us but I didn't give him and answer same with gramps and Mom. But Gramps finally answer and he just said, the food is good and that Mom is a good cook. Off course he will say that after banging my Mom.

--

Years have passed and one events change all our lives, completely. It is when father get into accident and died on the spot. We didn't even mourn that long for his death as we all have our own situation to face. I just learn that my father is not my father and the grandfather that I treated as my grandfather is actually my real father. And I also discover that Mom is pregnant again and my Gramps is the father.

I feel like I can't take them all but I have to accept it. To accept it means to embrace what we have right now. I should get used to it that's what Gramps says. But he didn't know that I'm already used to it thanks to him. But my anger for him is still here in my heart. They all make me believe that the father I know is actually not my father. I just can't accept it. I just can't. And he knows it.

He feels that I don't want to accept him and so he make a move and show to me how is he when he get mad. One time while they are having s3x, him and Mom they really leave the door open and I saw it when Gramps keeps on banging my Moms head on the wall. Maybe in furious he didn't calculate the strength that he put into it he hit Moms head on the wall in full strength. And I heard it. I heard a loud crack that came from Mom.

Even Gramps was surprise to what he did. A lot of blood. And it is from my Moms head. She look so terrified and scared. But Gramps didn't stop from what he's doing on my Moms back. He even lick the blood that is coming to my Moms head. I am So mad but the urges to also have a taste of her blood stop me from getting a help. And when I notice it is too late already. My Mom's gone. She died while we are feasting her body.

--

And because Mom is already gone we dont a have a source of blood that we can drink anymore and everyday I am craving for it. I didn't even notice that Im already addicted to it. Blood, those tiny flesh that coming together with the blood. And the way the blood splash to my face when I started to feast on my Moms arms. Ahhh, that's what I wish. But what to do, I am craving for it but I can't have it.

Even to my gramps I am feeling a strong urge to bite his arms. But I'm afraid to what he might do. So what I did and still doing now is to go climb the big tree in our yard and watch people passing by. I am so tempted to jump into them and bite theor legs, or their arms but I can't. The urges is getting stronger and I think I have to really jump into anyone so I can get a blood.

But I can't. Even Gramps visitors I just can't grab them coz I am really afraid to him. And for me to stop craving for those people I decided to just do this. I go to the kitchen and grab a big knife. I saw my Gramps in getting in to his room so I take a look inside and there he is. I don't know what he's thinking but right now I am thinking about which to cut first? His arms or his legs? I didn't think that long and just go grab his arms and cut it.

I suddenly remember the first time that I got a taste of Moms flesh and Blood on her arms. This is the feeling. This is what I am longing. And seeing Gramps which is my father making that face is enough to crave for more. I continue to munch it while he's crying because of too much pain. I just look at him like a mad man smiling with his own misery. This is also what Mom feels whenever he's doing it. "No you know how it feels father."

--

I fled to the woods when the people try to get me. I go to the place where Gramps buried Moms body. He didn't even give her a proper burial, screw him. I just lay to where Moms is and stay there............

Image Source


OMG! .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·. Finally! Done! I don't have on my mind on how I'm gonna do this but while writing ideas just came flooding me and there it is, hihihi. I was challenged by @Theblackdoll and I say i'll go with this challenge! I hope you all like it. I'm not sure if I wrote it clearly so be the judge of it. Thanks.

I wrote this to the Boys POV. A backstory of how he ended like this and whats push him to be like this. I don't know if it make any sense but, whatever (≧▽≦).

Here's the Part 1 of the Story. You might want to join too. The Creep on the Tree! Part 1 - New Competition !!


June 08, 2022

--

34
$ 5.16
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Fiction, Life, R18+
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congrats Sis, came to finish the upvote. Love you!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhgg thank you sis and wahhh 🥳🥳😍😍🥰🥰🥰🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰 ❤️🥰 ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Standing ovation ito ate ruru. Grabeee kaaa! Ikaw na talaga! Wala akoang masabi ate ruru. Sobrang lawak ng imahinasyon mo. Pwede ka na gumawa ng libro na ito yung genre. Juskooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha thanksss pero abt sa books nakuuu haha malabo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wew! while reading it kinakabahan ako at parang i want to say I hate his gramps.. You write it very well. It made the reader read it from the beginning to the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe wag ka sana manginip abt dito and thankssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sinabi mo pa.. last night nanaginip talaga about it hahaha.. di ko na maalala ang details basta need namin iclose ang gate para di makapasok yung kakilala lang namin na umiinom ng blood hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

jusmiyooo ...yung imagination ko oh em gee...tapos katatapos ko lang din magbasa nang BL series sa manga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha for sure di mo natapos ano noona hahaha. Puro ka nalang bl aguy ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

natapos kong basahin uy...masarap..i mean maganda kasi sa BL eh mwehehehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA masarap pero si kai na mas masarap wala ka HWAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one I must say...well executed. I hate vampire stories and movies too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you for reading hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Geez, what a very weird family 🤢 it looks like the grandfather is a vampire, and now the child is one as well. The story is quite scary, very nice Ruffa 👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ohooo it's not somethinf like that. It is really just pure cannibalism 👀🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh sanaol sis malawak yung imagination

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi di man gaano sakto laang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe naman yung imagination Ruffaness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihi nag kremstix ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is brilliantly executed. Too much! Too much dear! More than I expected. Holy blood. Love this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You Luci hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sad to hear about bleeding of your mother and Grampa was stubborn to do what he want. I here have tears in my eyes and don't want to read more as I am under 17+ 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha no, don't read just stop na 🙈🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

interesting and scary story. vampire grandfather i don't understand who is the father of the child hahahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its the Gramps hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How is this? Is the grandfather the father of the child?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes the real one hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cant believe. how does this happen. both vampire and father. also grandpa ahahahha. like an equation with 3 unknowns

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is what people would call exceptional writing but I'll call it a pure work of mesmerizing imaginative writing. To be honest, I wasn't expecting the twists and story line. You sure did a good one there. Keep up the Good work Ruffa👍👍👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy thank you Danika (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

cannibal o vampire frenny? hahah kulit ah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha diko rin nga sure frenny hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a twisttt, naawa lang ako sa mama nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ee, nagulo ang buhay nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe naman tong nabasa ko..hahaaha di ko na mabilang ang blood madam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sorna madamsss (≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please excuse my bad language.. but

oh for the love of M fking hell, this is amazing... AMAZING it is... DAMN!! I love each and every detail you added and the particular scene about $ex while blood dripping from Mom's head,. dude you scared me there, something straight out of a nightmare..

Thank you for writing this.. seriously, you made this a 100 times better, wayyy better than what I had in my mind.. I'm saving this article so that if in future somebody notices my article and asks for detail, am gonna also give this as prequel... Darling, I love you..

I will wait for 2 more days for other entries because few users said they will write it... so glad to read this..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha omg, thanks to you I get to write this (◠‿◕)(✿ ♡‿♡).

No way yours is still better specially the part 1. I love how you wrote it and the plot. I also had the hard time thinking how I will write mine (◍•ᴗ•◍). Thank youv(✿ ♡‿♡)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Imagine we met in real life and I gave you a huge fat hug... oh my gosh am so proud of you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then lets all meet someday maybe when BCH reach $2000 ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahah.. putting this loud and clear to Universe for this to happen :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tried imagining the parts of the story in my head and I can't help thinking on something u pleasant haha.. I cannot my friend Ruffa, yoi're so smgood at this huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha just don't imagine it my friend (≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow honey, it was a good story to read this one. I missed your crazy stories already, you are such a good creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh Thank You Thank You (◍•ᴗ•◍)(◕ᴗ◕✿)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh so there's a competition in going, nakakatakot naman mga kainan at inuman ng blood ruffaaa chan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes chachan baka gusto mo mag join (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try koooo nabasa ko na yung story part 1 kagabi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was so terrifying and I managed to read throughout all of it. skeri 😲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sana okay lang ksyo (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talaga naman. Walang kupas. Gumana na naman ang wild imagination.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha salamat sa pagbabasa hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabeee my imagination was challenge just by reading this piece. Ang galing! I was confused at first to what were they doing and eventually got it in the end. Such a masterpiece! Ang galing mo, Ate! ♥️🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Owemjiiiiii hihi, kala ko mga magulo salamat (◠‿◕)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang wattpad talaga at nakaka tense mare yung parang gusto ko na ending agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha grabi mareee pero matsala hihi (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magaling pa rin. Galing talaga ng mga ideas mo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat hahahaha (◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binasa ko ng walang tapon kasi kahit nadidiri ako, may part saakin na interested ako sa story. Haha. Kaloka ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yiehhh salamat oii 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewww yung nasa isip ko thinking about the blood.. Ehehe. Kaya ayaw ko sa mga movie na my mga ganyang scene. Anyway. Nice one sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha maganda din mga brutal lalo kapag revenge tema

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am 17 so i am allowed to read this story. i like brutal, vampirism and suspense genre. i like it po ate. ang ganda po ng flow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, mahilig kaba sa ganyang genre.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang ibang genre ngayon ah hahaha next naman yung mala wrong turn na jigsaw gamit😂🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoya hoyaaaaa 👀 may nagbabalik na kabute 😽🥴 legit naba yarnnnn haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha napasilip lang ako tapos sakto ikaw bungad sa notif kaya binasa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehehehe balik kana di na daw sya galit ehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko maintindihan ang naramdaman ko habang ngbabasa, hihi.

I think it's sounds creepy and thrilling as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe oi salamat sa pagbabasa hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkktakot sis. Nasundan mo pa nga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha nagka idea bigla after ko mabasa hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko madam, grabe ang imagination mo! One part of me saying to stop reading but the other part is telling me to finish it hehe

Hate it but love it at the same time😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha parang bawala epro dahil masarao, tuloy ang ligaya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaloka ka eh😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aunty i read warning and won't read ahead it's because you call me kiddo and it ain't fair anymore :(

Allow me to read i want to know the nasty version of aunty ruffa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha it's still on you kiddo if u really want then go 😜😜🤣 just dont blame me if you read somethings nastier here hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright aunty I'm reading now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago