The Creep on the Tree!! - Part 1 - New Competition !!

31 131
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago
Pixabay.com

I was watching my favorite show on Tv when my Mom came to the hall rubbing her wet hands to a towel which means she finished cleaning dishes and now about to say something about me comfortably sitting. Before she even opened her mouth I showed my palm towards her face telling her not to start and she was surprised of my reaction..

"well if you have that much self respect, why don't you take a walk with your father instead of cooping up before the television all day?"

I sighed and got up and I genuinely do not understand why our Moms give us such hard time for just sitting alone and minding our business... My father's favorite activity after dinner is to take a walk down the street and waving to any neighbor as if somebody is paying for him to do so.. I joined him to walk along with him but Momma started to shout to keep my mobile inside the house.. I was so annoyed of her but did not leave my phone in my house and sneaked it inside my pockets..

Our house is near the woods but it does not touch the borders of the woods but we live kinda in the middle of the houses.. dad goes left and then takes a U and goes down the other side before turning back to our house.. My first day went smooth even though when we reached the far end into the residential area where the lights started to dim and houses became distant to each other, I kinda felt weird as I always lived near populated places.. The house at the end almost touches the borders of the woods and I absolutely hated it because of my paranoia.. I asked my father who lives there and he said "Nobody, the house had been empty for years because it is haunted"..

I jumped back at his response and he laughed aloud and said Mr.Herman and his 12 year old grandson lives there.. what a sick joke to play ughh.. I was annoyed at him and I was back to my mobile.. I did not realize we reached the far end because I was deep dived in my mobile, I only realized it when dad waved hi to Mr.Herman and he replied back happily.. because he lives so far from other people, Herman gets way too excited when he sees neighbors.. his grand son came out to also wave at us but there was no smile on his face, just an intense stare.. The boy also licked his lips while looking at me which I found disgusting about...

Mr.Herman's neighbor got a German Shepherd dog and is one of our favorite things to visit and say hi to him.. Everyday, I take a couple of treats to give to the dog, such well behaved boy and he is the only reason I actually go out with dad everyday now.. The dog noticed we standing in between Herman's house and his house and excitedly squealed at my father and me but suddenly, it's sweet squeaks turned into big growls as he started barking at something looking back at us.. Dad and I quickly looked back only to notice Herman's grandson just standing and staring at us from his porch that was dimly lit.. He was wearing black overalls, which made everything way more creepy.. But I did not gave much attention to it and decided to stay at the dog's house from tomorrow when my dad visits Herman's house because I really do not want to see that boy again...

Several weeks passed and my dad started noticing the sudden disappearance of Herman as he did not see him from so many days and the grandson kept saying he left town for work... It all seemed something fishy to me and I told my dad to stop visiting him for a while.. Herman did not show up the whole month and my dad finally could not wait but to go check on him in his house and I was on my phone as usual browsing online.. The German pup was laying next to me, licking my fingers ad playing with my hair..

My heart raced suddenly when the Puppy jolted up at something and started growling so loud that we all thought we would go deaf.. The pup's owner, Mr.Tim tried to control the dog but it was getting bonkers each time he tried asking him to stop.. I was getting really worried about my father and I dropped my mobile inside my pockets and ran towards Herman's house quickly followed by the German shepherd behind me... We all heard a blood curdling scream from my father and I shouted at Mr.Tim to call the cops and his wife pulled her phone while he ran upstairs to get his gun..

All the doors were locked of the house and I was searching for a way to enter to save my father.. I knew something was up with that teen boy and if he hurts my father, he has to answer me... My anger was building up inside when I saw the door busted open and my father stepped outside holding Mr.Herman who was almost limping and crying in pain.. I also noticed that Herman's left hand is missing and I screamed when I noticed the most disgusting thing I have ever imagined in my life...

Anfalidrissi.com (searched through google)

Through the huge kitchen window, I saw the backyard of the house and sitting on top of the tree, was the grand son of Mr.Herman happily munching on the left arm of his grand father.. He does not have any clothes on, and his body looked so pale, almost skeletol in structure, with limited to no hair on his head... his whole face is covered in blood. I was staring at the horror as he started licking the blood off of the arm that was dripping through the pierced bones and slightly turned his head to notice me... He gave a gigantic smile and his teeth looked so crooked like that of a monster within a second, he jumped off of the tree and ran towards me and he jolted back inside the house though the kitchen, sat on the sink, slowly dropping the dismembered arm to the floor and started crawling towards me as his tongue uncontrollably produced unhealthy amounts of drool and blood...

I screamed for my father on top of my voice as the monstrous boy grabbed my hand almost biting into it as Mr.Tim ran towards the front door shooting the boy with his gun.. The boy dropped my hand from his and quickly escaped to the backyard through the kitchen and silently vanished into the woods... Mr.Tim held me who's shaking by now and he inspected my hand for any wound but thankfully, I got none....

The entire community and cops reached our streets as we all searched for the boy the whole night, the next day and coming days but we could not find him anywhere.. our whole residential place now lives in constant fear of being attacked some day because of him and none of us walk alone after the sunsets as there were complaints of few people encountering that boy silently sitting at the edge of the woods, watching the streets for lonely folk.. Mr.Herman lost his life due to heavy blood loss and we could not learn the boy's story from him or anybody.. why did Mr.Herman vanish for a month? what was he doing inside his house? wh ythe boy lied or attacked his own grand father ?? The story of why is he a cannibal, what affected him, is he a human? we never know...

Ever since that incident, I refused to hang around the hall after my dinner to watch shows as I developed severe mental issues because of him and directly go to my room once I finish eating.. I'm even begging my father to ask for transfer so that we could leave this place as I started to feel something or someone coming close to my room each day...

That is all for now guys, my daughter told me this story, she just gave me basics like she saw somebody sitting on the tree and the dogs barking.. but I added additional details to this...

Competition for you guys:

Also, to users @Lucifer01 @Codename_Chikakiku @King_Gozie @George_Dee @Ruffa @Jane @Bilqees @Kristofferquincy @Aimure tagging you amazing story creators, I would love if you write part 2 of it.. Can't wait to read your stories and you can tag your friends to participate and make part 2 of it... everybody is welcomed to write their part 2 for this.... DO NOT FORGET to add "Creep On The Tree" in your "Topics" while writing your article so that I can find all entries in one place.... I will gift $2 for the best entry :))

Thank you sponsors and my loves :)

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

Yours @Theblackdoll

23
$ 2.35
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 14
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! your imagination is great. Imagine you have a wild imagination from just a dog barking and someone sitting on the tree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe that is scary right? thanks to the all paranormal videos and movies I watch, get inspo from them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is, and I also read ruffa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to be you? You have the wildest imagination.

That boy must have been a cannibal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh stop it!! you are best at what you do too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hopeeee I'll be able to write and participate too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh you must.. tag me when you do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waahhh, can I expect for a part two? Pleaaseeeeee! I am rooting for this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahhh.. you need to write your version of this for part 2 hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The story is very tense, maybe Pak Herman's grandson is a cannibal who has eaten his arm, I also had time to think about this story my friend, is this real?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew something was up with that grandson of Herman, my instinct told me there's something very wrong with him. Damn, it actually felt like I was there witnessing the whole thing, very great story Bhargi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh it's better to change another place than to wait what will possibly happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I enjoyed the story, and so happy that you mentioned me to take part in the competition too. I will submit my entry later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy can't wait sweetheart <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi friend !! incredible your story, I felt scared but I did not stop reading, I wait for the second part. I hope your daughter is in better health. peace and happiness for you and your family!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you girl, highly appreciate your comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can be able to make part 2 of this horrific yet amazing story inspired by your cute daughter. The boy is like a man flesh-eating monster and it only uses an innocent image to lure its victim😱.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cannot wait to read the part 2 from you sis.. Thank you <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my dear friend, this was a fascinating and exciting story, and it will certainly be a very exciting competition. Thanks to your sweet daughter for the inspiration of this story. I am looking forward to reading Part 2 from our friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess dogs do see what humans can't easily see, so sad for the grandfather but maybe that's the reason he was staying far from other people so the grandson won't hurt others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Or, maybe you can write your own version of why you would think what happened when it happened

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nooooo, you left us hanging here 🤧 I want your own version of what really happened to that boy and how he ended up like that. Hmmmm, maybe Mr. Herman is really at fault or what 🤔.

I will join into this but I will think first on what to write omg. I hope to finish it this week. Ill try okay 😁😼

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure do and oh my God when I say you and I have same thought process, is an understatement.. you kinda got the hang of what I was about to write in my version hehe.. you are just brilliant

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What? Omg hahaha, I will wait for that yes yes 😍🤩🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahhh honey, am not doing it until you write your version haha... I will wait for everybody's and then write mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice story doll:) you are really a great writer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Creepy in the first part I was like "did this really happened?" I was sway by your story. Imagining someone staring at you with that look is more creepier!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you great that idea from your daughter. That's nice to have someone special who can provide beautiful theme of a story. now ok :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dude, you did not even read the post didn't you?? do not spam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will get what you desired dear. I'm on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atta boy!!! can't wait

$ 0.00
1 year ago