@Realkalkulus activity

1 year ago: published the article
Dinner Date
1 year ago: published the article
Stop dating minors
1 year ago: published the article
Hardship of Life
1 year ago: published the article
Bewaji The Great Hunter
1 year ago: published the article
The Joy of Every Teacher
1 year ago: commented on the article "My greatest fear (Death)"
May we not meet the unexpected guest untimely. Thanks for your encouragement
1 year ago: published the article
My greatest fear (Death)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Converting HIVE to BCH"
I love this ❤️ it is really useful for me
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday for Grandma ️"
Thanks for your response.... I really miss her
1 year ago: published the article
Sunday for Grandma ️
1 year ago: commented on the article "My introduction post on read.cash"
Welcome to read.cash and pls try to exercise patience, it may take too long before you get rewarded.
1 year ago: published the article
Thursday is for throwback
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw and it's benefits"
Exactly hope you can get it there
1 year ago: published the article
Insecurity in Nigeria
1 year ago: commented on the article "Pawpaw and it's benefits"
Waaww!!! This is good, please can you explain further I want to learn
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ways to Show Gratitude for the People in Your Life"
Inadequate appreciation leads to depreciation.
1 year ago: published the article
Pawpaw and it's benefits
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Is Forex Trading & How It Is Work In India?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The new me is here!!!"
Welcome my number friend, I am Abdulganiy and I am from Nigeria.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Ink Well Fiction Writing Challenge #1 - Realms..."
Am glad I meet inkwell here too
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Introduction before I write, You can know me He..."
Welcome to read.cash I will personal like to see more of your write ups
1 year ago: published the article
The new me is here!!!