My Introduction before I write, You can know me Here

21 32

Before I will post an Article, I will introduce my self first so that you can be aware in things that I will share to you in the future.

Who am I ?

I’m just a simple writer and i am not perfect. Because I can write some mistakes like errors, typos or wrong spellings, and wrong grammar.

I don’t consider my self as a good writer because I can’t think better topic and or ideas to write sometimes and I am aware that every writers can make some mistakes in writing.

I don’t also know how to Write articles but I’m willing to learn from you.

What is Writing and Reading for me?

Writing and Reading is not have a huge difference because we can both learn but Writing can make you write your thoughts, Ideas, knowledge, and everything that you wanted to write and learn. While Reading can make us learn by reading some books, and other written words by genius people like reading some stories, articles, etc. and I like Reading and Writing.

What made you join Here?

I want to learn how to Write article because I am still lack of knowledge in how to write one and I’m not good at expressing my thoughts so I think it will be better to share it to everyone here and I also like to interact new people.

I also like to read some others works so that I can learn and discover more! But i will be honest, I like to earn money by using my skills in writing.

Do you have experience in Writing some Article?

Yes, but I did not know If I will call that as an article since I don’t speak english fluently and I’m still learning to write some.

What kind of genre do you always read?

Anything. I am willing to read all of what you share because I believe that it is worth it to read until in the last word of your work. I am not choosy in article as long as it makes me become curious. Except to cryptocurrencies because I am not good at that kind of stuffs.

Do you know how to Write about Cryptocurrency?

No. I don’t know how to write because I am not good at that kind of topic but I tried to read one earlier in the Home Page but It makes me dizzy. I’m sorry.

What are your Hobbies?

Reading

I like reading stories and I am a fan of romance and novel. I like to explore different words of other people’s life.

Writing

I like writing stories but sometimes I don’t continue it because I’m bored in my own work.

Playing Mobile Games

Sometimes i play mobile games to entertain myself from being bored.

Watching Movies

I like watching movies esp. some Horrors and zombie movies. Because it is have a trill but it makes me scared because sometimes it appear in my dreams.

Painting

I am a fan of art and I become easily amaze by other people’s paint even if it looks like a draw of a 2 years old kid, I am good at appreciating some Artist work.

But It’s almost years ago when i stop my hobby to paint because of being poor, I don’t have enough money to buy some materials.

Why you choose that nickname?

Well, I can’t think a better nickname and the www. Com appear in my head so i choose that. It doesn’t matter because what important is my work here and so don’t mind my Nickname

What is Your profile Picture means?

You mean this?

Oh, Okay! Let me explain what It means.

How many letters did you see in that photo? One? Nah. let me guess, that you just see it as simple ‘W’ letter but, It has Five letters.

How?

It because the W letter is double. Which is means that it Has two different kinds of me.

Double You

The other one is Me who is just a simple person and a character in my Article who write by the other me who is the writer of mine. Like I write my own story in my article. For example is when I write about my experience.

Com

The Red stand for Letter C
The yellow stand for letter O
And if you will rotate your phone the W will form to letter M

As known as a computer. I can and can’t sometimes control my own World if you notice the world logo

beside the letter reason why I consider myself as Ai.

and another stand for the world logo beside is I will spread to everyone my Words and Works.

PH stands for

The Letter P
The letter H

It is obvious that it is the two letters in the name of my country, PHILIPPINES 🇵🇭 Because I am from Philippines and yes I’m a filipino.

And it is always commonly used for url address in the Phil. The www.com.ph

So that is all some of my informations about me here. If you have some questions you can leave it in the comments. I am willing to get to know you all ❤️ And I hope that I can find more friends and you can support me. 🥰 Godbless!

Mabuhay po kayong lahat!

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @HyeRin
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.04 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1

Comments

Welcome to read.cash I will personal like to see more of your write ups

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash, Doubleyoudotcomdotph. I am a veteran here with about 15 months at this platform. I will give you some advice.

If you want to get tips, and attract the attention of the RandomRewarder, write regularly, preferably every day or every second day (but not several articles in the same day). Also,do not write too short posts. Minimum ought to be 5 minutes estimated reading time. It's about 800 words. Then, of course, it helps if the articles are good too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for the warm welcome sir! And for the advice. Don’t worry,I will do that so that i can encounter more people here in this platform 🙂 it’s my goal to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here.. Im a new here too.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you and good to know that I have someone like me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this platform, I was able to write articles..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A warm welcome here hope you enjoy 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nafounder pa nga 😂 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Newbie eh lot more to learn haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit yaan na turuan nalang natin 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you one of the founder or up here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no I'm just newbie here also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i thought you are are you from philippines too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hehe Mukha ba akong foreigners LOL. Pakidelete yung foundation thing hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome and for the tips! What’s the meaning of the diamond in your name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those had the diamond are the users who generous of giving upvote 😍. Don't worry you will this soon also 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Akala ko pa naman ikaw founder hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you here! Looking forward to your more articles to write 🥲❤️ I'm expertWritter but not really an expert lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you and thank you for the Tips it’s my first time to receive like that 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can recieve more if you write good content articles. Since you are a Filipino, you can speak tagalog to me because my nose is bleeding already charot 🥲😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? I wish i can recieve too just how I see alot of people recieving a huge amounts. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago