My greatest fear (Death)

2 26
Avatar for Realkalkulus
1 year ago

Good day everyone, Happy weekend in advance. 

Fear varies from one individual to another. Some are scared of poverty, some are scared of sickness, some are scared of death and some are scared of misfortune.

Anything that come with fear are always tragic, with reasonable evidence one will accept that fear is not characterised with joy or happiness. 

Pixabay

The inevitable (Death)

The destroyer of joy.

The end of sweet life and great dreams.

The driver that will force everybody to their grave.

The stopper of success.

Agent of sorrow and sadness.

Death has taken the good ones and spare the bad ones.

Death have been described as the destroyer of great plans.


Sponsors of Realkalkulus
empty
empty
empty

My Fear

My  greatest fear is not being able to execute my plans, death is one major factor that can obstruct or deny the great course. "When there is life, there is hope" 

If death is not inclusive there is no limitation to what man can achieve. 

I love my parents and I want to stay longer and live with them, same thing is applicable to my friends too.

I lost a friend when I was in secondary School to the cold hand of death. I lost my uncle when I was highly in need of his help. 

Death is inevitable, we will all die one day.


The pen dazzles 🖌️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Realkalkulus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Realkalkulus
1 year ago

Comments

A great poem. Death is an unpredictable happening in our lives that almost all of us fear it because the truth is, we're all afraid if we can't do the things anymore that we really like here on earth, not to achieve our goals in life and others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May we not meet the unexpected guest untimely. Thanks for your encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago