The Joy of Every Teacher

3 31

The joy of every teacher

Happy New week to everyone. 

Something has really motivated me to write on this topic " the joy of every teacher".

Success has different meanings to different people and professions. As a teacher you will be successful when you are able to impact knowledge to your students and they work towards it. When these two conditions are met then a teacher is successful. Although teachers are not treated the way they should be treated. They are like second parents, they motivate, teach and wish their students success. 

I have once been a teacher and am out of service currently and I project on becoming a lecturer due to the passion I have for teaching. 

During my years of service and experiences I have discovered the differences in learning and assimilation of students. I tried my best to revive some of them. One thing I always built with my students is friendship, I make them close to me, I share with them a little experience they can learn from. I have also been a counselor to them on career guidance. 

A week ago I met one of the students I taught during her junior secondary School days, she rushed to me and hugged me, I could barely remember her face. With joy she shouted "Master, I am Zainab from immaculate secondary School, you taught us mathematics" . Immediately I recalled her, she has been one of my best students. We chatted and I sought to know about her status. She replied with a smile "master I am now a university student in year 2, I am studying nursing". After we departed, I continued smiling without any reason, it was then that I felt the joy every teacher feels when they see their students are growing.

Just two days ago, I met another one when I was about to board a public bus. He greeted "master good morning, this is umar." I never ask him many questions because his appearance is enough to give me joy. I only wave to him to show my concern. It's really a great joy to see one student progressing. 


Thanks for your time 😘

The pen keeps dazzling 🖌️



5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Realkalkulus
empty
empty
empty

Comments

that was a beautiful sight to see looking at the joy cloaked in your face💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really amazing seeing people loving their occupation.while growing I had difficulties appreciating my teachers, maybe because they were always strict. Have come to realize they were actually doing their best to give us a better and brighter future. God bless every teacher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your response Teachers seems to be strict so that we can be a better person in the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago