The new me is here!!!

2 82
Avatar for Realkalkulus
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Hi everyone,

It's my pleasure to be among you guys. I have been looking forward to being with an erudite family like this, where I will discharge and learn a variety  of things. 


My name is Bogunmbe Abdulganiyu Babatunde p.k.a kalkulus, I am a native of Ibadan from Oyo State. I studied Mathematics from the premier University, University of Ibadan. As a mathematics student who deals majorly with sign and figure, I hope I can make best use Of my knowledge here.  I also like expressing my thoughts and feelings. As a football fan I support Manchester United and my favorite sports ranging from football, table tennis, and badminton. I love chatting especially with matured minds. Am a foodie too, my fav is roasted meat with creams.


Am an introvert and I have a slower adaptation. I look cool and am equivalent to gentleness from inside. Am always content with what I have. I love to make money via legit and easy means.


Apart from being a mathematics student, I learn graphic design as a soft skill. I learnt this during covid-19 period, with a small money and I later gained in manifold by teaching people


After my graduation in 2019  I learnt pattern and asbestos production hoping that in a few months I will go for my Clarion call. Covid-19 set in and my service was delayed for more than a year. 


Early may 2021 I obeyed the Clarion call, I acquired knowledge from my day one in camp, my staying in the Barracks and meeting a new set of friends from various tribes. Am still a corps member serving in Ebonyi State, deployed to Army Day Secondary School Abakaliki, where I teach as a mathematics teacher.

To God be the glory I finished my Clarion call on the 28th of April, 2022.


I am glad I am able to join this platform and I promise to put in my best and deliver good content. Thanks to @McYusuf for referring to this great platform.

I remain my humble self @Realkalkulus


4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Realkalkulus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Realkalkulus
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments

Welcome my number friend, I am Abdulganiy and I am from Nigeria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know about you I welcome you on this beautiful and amazing platform let me give my introduction that I am taha and I am from Pakistan 🇵🇰

$ 0.00
1 year ago