My 10-Days Read.cash Journey

20 68
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experience

Hello and good day my fellow readcash users!

How are you all today? I hope everyone keep doing good and well. May this day filled with love and peace this whole day :)

Introduction

There's nothing really came up to my mind, I feel like im floating because my mind is empty. Nothing is inserted well!

But I want to stay here though our dear lovingly rusty havent yet visited me for how many days.

Im still thankful because of my fellow user who shows their support and love on me by sponsoring, liking, commenting and upvoting every article im trying hard to do. So, I still need to stay because its kinda be more challenging on me on how to caught rusty's attention though im not that good writers. I love reading but im not really talented in writings hehe.

In my first day, I start with nothing. I simply introduced myself as a new user of this platform. And Im thankful because there's already some user who notice my article and effort.

And what makes me more happy was TheRandomRewarder already noticed me.

I even chatted sis @Jeansapphire39 one of my virtual friends about it, see my happiness cant be hide, wew.

Screenshot of my conversation with sis jean

Happiness overload that time, rusty visited me not just once or twice but he visit me for how many times on my first up to 3rd article.

After a day, here's what I received from my notification.

Imagine, in just one day I gain over 100 views! I was so overjoyed that time, thinking about "WHAT?? WOW!!" I never thought that there's someone who got interested reading on my simple "not-so-called" article.

That day also I received sponsorship from some user whom I actually havent know yet. Im very thankful and blessed with them for supporting and trusting even if im just a newbie writers.

They kept on answering some of my questions regarding on how to used this platform and how can I enhance and improve my writings.

Below are my generous and supportive sponsors. Feel free to read their article as I will sure that it will help you to improve more☺️

Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty

I am inspired and motivated to write because of them, and good thing that this platform allow us to used our own language in writing.

Its not that hard to write and explain because it has an option to used own language.

But days goes by, I dont know if I made mistake or what. Rusty didnt already visited my account and it really makes me worried, im started to think that maybe my work is not enough and not a good one. I started thingking about "what if"

What if im alread marked as spam?

What if I did something wrong? But how could it be?

What if im not a good writers?

That was some of questions inserted in my mind.

But, I keep publishing an article because I also start loving what I do. I heard some sayings and read some article regarding rusty's silence, that maybe rusty got vacation, rusty is just around and roaming, rusty is out of budget and rusty is now in corners of his favorite friends.

Because of that my hope comes and got alive!

Maybe rusty is resting only so I should stay calm and relax. So here I am trying hard again not just to become a so called writer but to be noticed by rusty too again, hehe. And ofcourse I do also apply the saying "Dont give up".

I never expected also that within 10 days, I made 10 articles and this one is my 11th articles. If you still have time you can check my very simple article which is mostly about my life :)

Here they are:

  1. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/pagpapakilala-sa-lahat-d3f3461a

  2. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/my-kind-of-travelling-608ad7ae

  3. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/inosente-bilang-baguhang-manunulat-9cec0b77

  4. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/am-i-a-lucky-wife-93523d24

  5. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/hiwaga-ng-panaginip-d89aa728

  6. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/weakness-strength-d1d63e93

  7. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/plans-and-goals-for-the-month-of-october-298d1dc7

  8. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/dagat-ng-apoy-1a875d29

  9. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/election-2022-vote-wisely-463002d8

  10. https://read.cash/@QueencessBCH/im-scared-e466119b

Im not a professional writers especially when it comes on writing in english but I do try my best and I know that nobody is perfect :)


That's it for today, its my 11th article which I stated about my 10th Days Journey in here. I hope you all enjoy and have more courage also to write.

From the bottom of my heart,

Thank you for reading♡

Lead image is my own proof and screenshot

Date Published: October 8, 2021

Published by: @QueencessBCH

( 11th Article )

To God be all the Glory!

16
$ 3.03
$ 2.72 from @BitcoinCashPodcast
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 9
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experience

Comments

Looks like you had a great start in read.cash. All the best 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you fantagira 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag ilang draw nadin akong hindi active dahil sobrang busy. By the way congrats, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, waiting na mapansin uli ni baby boy haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang sukuan sis hehe ako nga never na napansin ni rusty gusto ko din sana maramdaman yung feeling na binibisita niya .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis laban lang, kaya natin to.. mapapansin din tayo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is ain't absent sis, his always around. Just figured out which one you needed to improve so he will visit you again. He also didn't visited me for 2 days but yesterday his back. Just be more active and interact with others. I have post in my noise cash account about what i observe when rusty didn't visited me.. you can check it if you want. Anyway your doing great, continue striving. These is just the beginning, believe in yourself. More bch is waving at you in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, I'll check on it☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your overload happiness po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, dahil din sa support niyo yan. Sana balikan nako ni rusty para mkapagshare na din ako☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, tuloy tuloy lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, likewise to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aja!...more earnings saten :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis. More achievement soon to celebrate:-).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, ganun din sayo sis at salamat sa pag sponsor.. nakakataba ng puso, God bless sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sissy! Go lang tayo para sa future goals natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis at ang galing galing mo din.. Bilis ng araw no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, nakakainspired din naman kasi kayo at saka naeenjoy ko na din sis magbasa at sumulat. Salamat lagi sa support sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome sissy.. Bsta magsulat ka lng lagi ksi nkaka inspired diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy, tama ka ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago