"Am I A Lucky Wife?"

21 41
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Greetings to Everyone

Good day readers, silent readers and writers. I hope today that all your positive thoughts in life will happen, may all your dreams and goals be fulfil and achieve. As the days goes by, im praying for everyones safety and protection wherever you go and whatever you do.

Introduction

Most of the time they called me a lucky woman, its because they said I found a good and responsible husband. In tagalog they said on me "Sana all swerte" hehe.

Am I really lucky? Lets find out how they've said that :)

*******************************

I am just 16yrs old when me and my husband lived together, yeah at first we experienced so many problems because Im just a minor that time. But I never regret for what happened that time. He shown his loved and good intension on me even if we admit that we've made an early mistake (that is when I've got pregnant) its not that I dont want a baby but its just it happenend because im too young that time. By the way, we have an eight years age gap, hehe.

He stand on me and never live when he knew that im pregnant. He went to our house and ask my parents for my hands and he promised to take good care of me and the baby im carrying. He promised my parents that he will marry me on my right age too.

To make it short, I gave birth to our eldest daughter and that is the happiest day of my life. To experienced for the first time of being a mother is undescribable! Everyday become more special and our relationship is getting stronger.

So here it is, my 18th birthday came but months passed and nothing happened, haha.

To my surprised, when my eldest daughter celebrate her 1st birthday, he proposed on me in front of my parents and visitors😭😍

Could you imagine the feelings im feelin that time? Yes, its overjoyed and feels like im so beautiful.

March 6, 2010

Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Its me on my wedding gown, haba ng hair ko dito, haha.

Few weeks before our wedding day, everyone become so busy especially my husband. I never expect that the money we are saving is for our wedding preparation. To make it short, we process some reqiurements for our marriage and attend different seminars.

He was so tired that time but he never complained it on me.

That is the only pic I had from our wedding day, I just sent that to my mom through messenger. The videos compilation of our wedding ceremonies on church and reception was all gone. It was all become ashes because of big fire happened to our place last year. It was really makes me sad.

Moving forward, the wedding was successful and we are so blessed that day :) yiieeehh

Am I lucky wife?

  • I can proudly say that my husband never let me hungry, he supply all our needs especially in foods.

  • I can proudly say that he sustained all our basic and material needs like clothes, essentials and etc.

  • I can proudly say that he is a hardworking husband which is if he can make the whole day working, he will do that for sure.

  • I can proudly say that my husband provide us a shelter where we are comfortable in living.

  • I can proudly say that my husband makes me laugh and smile (yung tingin lang niya sayo ibang atake na, tawang tawa na talaga ko, haha)

  • I can proudly say that my husband can cook, can build a house, know how to plants vegetables, trees etc, he can fix some appliances, sometimes become a doctor or massage man, he also helps me in cleaning the house and washing the clothes.

  • I can proudly say that my husband brings me into different place to visit.

  • I can proudly say that my husband do date me, when he said (ma kain tayo sa labas)

  • I can proudly say that my husband is loyal and dedicated only to me.

Thats why most of my neighbors and friends said " SANA ALL SWERTE"

Challenge and Struggles

Ofcourse, our 11yrs merriage also experienced difficulties but not of all time but I can say its really heavy and hars situation. Stress and deppressions appears on both of us.

My husband also have some weakness, ofcourse no one is perfect.

Last yr, I just noticed that he got drunk always. I never talked about it to him but I kept observing him. Sometimes after his work, he didnt go home directly instead he went to his workmates and they got drunk.

Few months have been past and the situation was same, my feelings wasnt good not knowing why is he become like that. What happened to him??

If he is in home, he also drink liqour with his friends here and go home so late like past 12midnight.

Until I found the reason why, how? I heard it from him when he was so drunk.

He was suffering from pain, I didnt it because he never told me to avoid me on worrying him😭

He has a high blood and a stage 4 diabetes, the doctor also said that they saw on his gums a cancerous part.

Imagine how hard for me it is, the tears that flows from my eyes wasnt stop. I told him "What am I to you? You said we are one, we will help each other, no secrets at all. We said that in sickness and in health we will be together then why would you do that? That situation almost near on us to destroy and leads on separation but we choose whats best.

Our conversation become more emotional and looks like the spirit of liqour was gone on him because our convo was so serious.

He said sorry and the reason why he hide it on me is to avoid worrying and being stress too. How could he think, the way he was doing was already makes me stress .

After a few days of serious and emotinal conversation, everythings back to normal. Until now he is maintaining his medicine and also drinking herbals. Cancerous can be cure also, and he still drinking liqour but this time he has a limit. He honestly said that the doctor said also to him to drink some liqour to avoid his cancerous pain feelings gone.

And now we are finally recovered with that painful situation

Here are some of our pics together🤭

It was taken at Pearl of Orient Tower
Just at house, when we are having fun, haha
Taken at Luneta Park
When we went to my hometown Bicol, taken at Sumlang lake
When we went to Manila Zoo
I was pregnant here at my 2nd baby, it was at Moa. We ate where bida ang saya at jollibee, hehe. It was a family date :)
This was just few weeks ago, when he was busy preparing and cooking for my birthday, we took our memories :)

Thats for now my fellow writers :)

Am I really lucky? What do you think?

Me: No, I consider myself not a lucky wife but a blessed wife :)

Blessed is the right term for a relationship where let God be the center of their relationship.

In a relationship we must consider to have this on both side

  • Love

  • Trust

  • Honest

That is what we mostly have :)

Closing thoughts

There is no perfect relationship, but the moment that both of you stand and fight together. You can surely overcome all of the trials and challenges that comes.

The end!

I hope you enjoy my story and get learn something.

I checked my articles info at 1text.com for plagiarism

Thank You readers <3

Your free to leave some comment :)

You can like, subscribes and upvotes too ^_^

Date Published: September 30, 2021

( 4rt Article )

All photos included here are mine.

God bless and Stay Safe!

10
$ 4.22
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @RosheiGanda
+ 6
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, you are a blessed wife. I wish you a happy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ate, you found your soulmate .. i hope i can found my soulmate too..hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you bhe, you will find it too. Right time and God's will lang antayin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate.. I will po🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for being a blessed wife..Stay inlove and happy po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sissy, that you are such a blessed wife.. Walang makakatibag sa relasyong, Love, Trust at Honesty ang foundation. Dagdagan pa ni God. Stay strong po sa inyo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, sa lahat mas higit na dapat talagang pundasyon si God para mas matibay at matatag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so blessed with your husband sis , stay strong to both of you ,God bless you and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, likewise tou you, God bless and stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka swerte mo sissy bibihira lang ang ganyang lalaki ngayon. Stay strong both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meant to be ika nga sis God bless sa inyong mag asawa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, God bless din sa inyo ng husband mo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessed ka kasi ganyan husband mo sa sis happy ko for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, sobrang blessed ko talaga kaya ginagawa ko rin best ko as a wife. Thank you sis sa pag sponsor, pano ba mag sponsor? Tinry ko kanina pwro nung nasa dulo na dko alam ilalagay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need mo mag-attach picture then short message then ung read.cash account mo. You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you are really very lucky. It is not a matter of finding a good man as a husband. From now on I will call you Lucky Woman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading and appreciating, happy what you will call me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were lucky and blessed wife sis..no more words to explain 😅😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, God bless you and to youe husband too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. It could have started as a mistake like they say, but you made the right way sis. Yes, it's much better to be a blessed wife rather than a lucky wife or a lucky husband. A relationship where God is the center of life is the best. God bless sis and your husband. Glad to know that you recovered from the hardest... Keep it up sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy, eto siguro yung sinasabi din na ang lahat ay nangyayari ng may dahilan, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago