"Im Scared"

17 60
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Greetings to everyone of you my dear readcash users all over the world. To all readers, silent readers, writers and to all whose in the back of this amazing platform- may your day begin with smile and become productive. Be safe in everything and in everywhere.

Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty

Let's Get Started.

I know we are all having a different things and happenings that surely makes us scared and afraid. There are certains place, foods, plants, animals etc that makes us scared also.

Are you the same like me? A person who always got scared of anything? Then let me share some of it that makes me scared and maybe yours too.

Insects

  1. Cockroach

Image taken at pestworld.com

Im scared with this creatures very much, not because of its look but because of his feets that everytime stick on my skin is making me irritated. Cockroach also makes me scream so much everytime I saw it flying like a butterfly, I am screaming like this "Aaaaaaaahhhhhhhh"! 😂

  1. Worm

Image taken from https://tl.thecorporatedictionary.com/lombrices-de-tierre

Yes you heard it, Im super scared at the worm! Any types of worm. It really makes me irritated too and makes my face pail when it accidentally stick into my skin. I also jump up into nothing, haha. So funny but it almost near to kill me, it was when me and my cousins went to a river and they throw on me a worm and I accidentally got slide and bump my head. (Apology for those whose eating)

  1. Spider

Image taken from Unsplash.com

I know its kinda weird for others if someone got scared of this creatures but yes im one of them. Maybe because of their looks and their tiny hairy skin that makes me feel uncomfortable. Even on a spiders house which they said that its harmless, I really never tried to hold it. If you push me to try it, better you wont or else you'll hear me nonstop screaming, hahaha.

Those insects above are the most insects that really makes me scared. Aside from that im also scared of scorpion, bug and some species that crawl.

  • Horror Movies

As of this moment while typing, I supposed to add an image but because its already night I better not to try it. Yes, I never look any creepy face or creatures especially at night, maybe I can at daytime but not at the night time.

Im scared watching horror movies, I dont know why but everytime I watch horror my heart beats so fast and I cant sleep well at night. I swear, everytime I do try to watch horror something happens to me at night. There's a time that whe I tried to close my eyes, I feel someone is looking at me face to face. I feel also like someone is trying to put me under the soil. That's why I decided not to watch horror nor any creepy images except if its accidentally, but please not just on night.

  • Dark

Image taken from Unsplash.com

I mention above that im scared of watching horror movies and to be honest im scared of the dark too.

I always put my cellphone under my pillow just incase there's an electricity power interruption, then Im prepared on it. I dont know why but everytime im on a dark place like I havent seen any single light, I feel like im inside a box and I am locked on it. I also feel that my breath is getting shorter and im losing strength. My knees also cant move and my body is shaking like im getting paralize. That's the reason why I preffered to turn on the lights while sleeping than to turn it off.

  • Fireworks

Image taken from Unsplash.com

It is traditionally on us to have fireworks every Christmas, new year or any special ocassion, right? But as you read, im scared of fireworks. It was started when I was maybe at 5 or 6 yearld only.

There's a wedding ceremony held at the train rails where we lived near. I feel currious about some noise and I go out of the house. I was far away on them but I dont why it happened. The explosion called "kwitis" attacked on me just in second.

Sorry for a blurr image, I cant captured well with my eyes only

Did you see the lines on my eyeliner? Its shape is looks like a letter L. That scars was the effect of accident and until now im bringing the pain and bad effect of it. Its my right eye and now it cant see clear things. Even if your just in front of me, if I tried to close my left eyes and just try to look at you using my right eye, I am not gonna see you clear. I cant stand to be in a place where sun is directly shines brightly because my eyes is getting hurt. And if I take longer time on it, my eyes is getting shutdown.

I cant even complete my medication that time when I got an accident, its because we dont have enough money to buy some medicine. We also went to the province that time, thats why my situation got worst.

Here is how I see you

Imagine how hard for someone like me to suffer of losing a sight

My sight is worse than that I really cant see the face of person infront of me if I closed my left eye. I cant even read a words if I close my left eye.

But im thankful because im still seeing anything. I can see things because of my left eye and im thankful with God because He still allow me to see His wonderful creations.


That's it for now readmates, thank you for the time.

Do you have something or some happenings that makes you scared too? Im willing to hear if you share it on me :)

Check out also my generous and supportive sponsors for more inspiring articles. Thank you eveeyone!

Date Publised: October 6, 2021

Publised by: @QueencessBCH

Thank You!

To God be all the Glory!

10
$ 0.23
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @RosheiGanda
+ 6
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko lahat yan, sis except yung worm at cockroach hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh, tingin ko mahilig ka sa horror sis.. ako hindi talaga, ilang beses akk sumubok pero marinig ko lang pasuspense na sound effect nagtatakbuhan na daga sa dibdib ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. We're almost the same sis. I would scream out loud when I see cockroaches, rats/mice, centipedes, snakes, etcetera. And also horror movies. Whew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba napakamatatakutin ko haha, mas gusto ko talaga comedy panoorin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Ako din. Kasi ang lakas kasi ng imagination ko din sa gabi. Lols. Gawan ko nga ng article. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sissy, antayin ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm only scared with worms sisy. I even cried if ever it touches my skin. I don't know why, maybe i have some phobia about worms. I just don't know how it started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay same here sis takot din ako sa ipis at uod, kinikilabutan ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ako takot sa mga insect pero kinikilabutan lang kapag dumapo sa balat. And sa fire works I loved to watched fireworks. Pero ikaw kasi natrauma dahil sa aksidente. Hindi ka naka cope up sa nangyari dati.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun sa mga insects na nabanggit mo sis, hindi naman ako takot sa kanila kundi para bang naiilang akong hawakan lalo na yung ipis.. Sa gagamba, wala din akong probs basta huwag tarantula.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to see fireworks kase pakiramdam ko makulay ang buhay kapag may fireworks..Pero hindi ko po kayo masisisi kung takot na po kayo diyan kase valid naman po reasons niyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang beses ko sis sinubok tumingin sa mga fireworks pero ang dulo yung trauma ko bigla nalang umaatake. Nakakainggit nga sis yung nga kapitbahay namin na lumalabas pa para panoorin fireworks tas ako nasa loob lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aah hindi po kayo lumabas pag new year?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis, may phoebia talaga ko sa paputok lalo sa kwitis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of you mentioned above is the thing im scared too except the fireworks.

God is good sissy at still nakakakita ka parin, ang ganda ganda mobpa naman. Ang dami talagang pgsubok dumarating sa atin. Laban lang life is wonderful in its up and down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, aksidente talaga sis kasi kahit malayo na sakin pa rin siya tumama. Thankful pa rin ako dahil hindi ko inabulag ang ngyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good sissy, yon na siguro nakaplan ni God sissy pero still bless ka parin sis. God loves you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago