"Plans and Goals for the month of October"

24 50
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Plans, Goals

Hello friends, readers and writers of this great and beautiful platforms. Im sending you all a sweet smile with a positive thoughts and words today. May this day be full of blessings and grace on you from God and may we all stay healthy, safe and protected too. From where we are and what we do, I hope that happiness comes with full of strength and energy.

  • Introduction

I was inspired and challenged by sis @GarrethGrey07 with her article entitled readysetgoal-f3ebe808, I know its kinda late to think about my october's plan and goals since its already the 3rd day of October. But then, let me share on you some of mine that I do hope will be possible to happen, hihi.

Maybe some of here already starting to do their goals and plans, but for me, let me do it even if its late to start. If I remember there's a saying that " Its better to be late than never ".

Let's Get Started

My Goals

  • I wanted to be more productive- this past few months I noticed myself losing of energy and become moody. I dont know what's wrong with me but I feel like im always getting annoyed and easy to get mad. This is what I want to change and set as goals to become fruitful and productive.

  • Noise.cash earnings- Im not putting or setting any monthly goal amount for my earnings on noise, I just do my best to do what is right and follow the rules. I just the site, making friends, interact and follow some good quality content there. But since I've been running for 7months user of noise, I guess I need to set some goal too. Last August I earned 47$ on noisecash but this month, my account value become lower and my earnings on September become 21$ only. Maybe 15-20$ per/ month is enough as a monthly goal and also this month still I really dont have a high value on there. But as it says "Learn to be thankful, small or big blessings".

  • Read.cash earnings- I also wanted to set a goal for this month, though im just a new user I want to track if how much could I possibly earn here especially with my 1st mont. Maybe 10-15$ is enough to set my earning goal here. But I hope it will go higher than that so I can share more some part of bigger yo anyone. I want to achieve also gaining a total of 500 views even if my article was not that good, hehe. But with your visit and views, I will be motivate more to enhance and improve my writings skills.

  • Losing weight- im gaining too much weight now that's why I wanted to loss some weight. I already start my routine like 3minutes of workout, I also used jumping rope and trimmer tummy for my workout. But I know the time im spending here is not enough, haha. So im setting goal to loss weight even 1kilo for this month, hahaha.

  • Opening my store earlier than before- as a businesswoman I wake up early in the morning but to be honest I opened my store a little late. Actually at the morning I dont have many costumers, its just counted. But when the afternoon comes, there goes the volume of costumers come to buy for their snack. So this month, I want to do this for change. To open my store earlier than before, Haha!

Its just some of my goal for this month <3

Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty

Let's Talk About Plans

My Plans

  • To surprise husband- its my husband's birth month and on 13th day will be his birthday, I want to make and prepared a surprise for him but I dont know how and what could it be. He already told me that he dont want me to do some food preparations, he also said that he dont want me to get tired and busy. But I really want to do something for him, even in a little ways or things, in just return of his being good, loving and responsible to us. Any suggestion guys? Hehe

  • To clean our rooftop- I rarely went on our rooftop, its our third floor. I get tired easily especially when im on stepping up and then going down on the stairs, haha. It feels like im already exercising but the point is I got feel so tired easily. I want to clean some stuff there especially my husband's tools.

  • To order additional wall sticker- I already have 10pcs of wall sticker 3D foam here which has 77x70cm size. Its not enough on our wall so im planning to buy another batch of wall sticker and I hope I can put in on the wall also. Im planning to buy a study table too because I always saw my eldest daughter feeling uncomfortable on her online class especially when they have google meet and she is just sitting on the floor.

  • To lay out and print tarpaulin- I just wrote the price of my products on a one whole cartolina and its been a year already, some piece of it was already damaged. I want to replace it and change it and use tarpaulin now and it will also makes my store more presentable to costumers. I have burger, footlong sandwich, cheese sticks, fries and etc. I hope im able to achieve this plan too for this month.

  • To plant vegetables- Me and my husband already put some soil on the pot. The pot was just a recycle, it was an empty galloon and plastic bottles that came from the catsup and mayonaise. We already planted on the other pot of talbos ng kamote, alugbati and tanglad (lemon grass). Many of the pot are still no plants so im planning to plant some of veggies like petchay, chili and some flowers. Hope we can make it!



That's it for now my dear readers :)

Plagiarism checker screenshot at 1text.com

Closing Thoughts

Everyone is setting goals and plans, whats important is-we tried to achieve and make it happen and ofcourse we do our best! Even some of them may not happen, well maybe its not just the time, hehe. Just move and keep doing it.

Lead image taken and edited by me!

Date Published: October 3, 2021

Published by: @QueencessBCH

No to Copyright

Alrights reserved 2021

Thank you message:

Thank you to all who take time reading my simple artcicle, to all my likers, upvoters, and sponsors especially at rusty. I appreciate everyone of you from the bottom of my heart. May our Lord God continue to pour out His abundant blessings on you :)

That's it!

Stay safe and God bless <3

15
$ 0.58
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago
Topics: Plans, Goals

Comments

Bilhan mo siya cake ate at foods niyong dalawa kahit spag lang at adobo then gift na sure ka na magugustuhan niya im sure ma a apreciate niya yon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bhe, kahit ano naman bhe ibigay dun natutuwa yun hehe. Salamat bhe sa idea at sa pag sponsor, God bless you bhe <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting goals keep us motivated to strive harder..kaya goodluck po sa goals niyo this month..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try your very best to achieve all your goal.make some surprise to your husband is so sweet .Wish you a goodluck this October,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I hope so to achieve some of it. Blessed evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka birthday ko pala husband mo sis hehe . Sana matupad lahat ng goals mo sis.keep grinding you can do it .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow naman sis, advanced happiest birthday din pala sayo. Nawa'y matupad lahat ng goal mo din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis samahan ng dasal para gabayan tayo sa lahat ng layunin natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im not yet done with my goals sis at ang bz ko hahaha. Puyat pa lgi dahil ky bb kulot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ako sis nakakabawi na sa puyat, straight na kasi tulog ni princess, nagigising lang ng alanganin pag dedede.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis. C bb kulot ko nag iba ng routine..lagi akong zombie mode

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your goals sis, same tayo $10-$15 dollars for this month. Nag set din ako ng goals na 1000 views yung ma achieve ko this month. Sana ma achieve natin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fight lang sis, lets be determined at push lang, higit sa lahat enjoy lang natin si readcash, sana ma achieve natin, goodluck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, thank you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To more successes and earnings this month of October onwards!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lets claimed it, aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko yata kaya magset Ng maraming goals ok na Muna sa akin sa ngaun Ang may maihain sa hapag sa araw araw, huwag magkasakit Ang pamilya at maibigay needs Ng mga anak ko sa pag aaral nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama din yan sis, mas prior natin yan bilang nanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rock on october! Heyu! Hope al our plans of this month will come true, determinations and hard work should we exert more. Good luck sa ating october.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, hope we can achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting our goals and the likes are important to mold us. And making our earnings here fruitfull. For all the earning i had so far in noisecash and readcash, I'm still holding them. Hehe. Goodluck sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to achieve 1 bch too but im really far on that amount, but im still hodling all my earnings and will try to reach it. Thank you sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you have so much plan's for this month sis.. sometimes we really need to set a goal to start working, i hope we accomplished them all.. anyway Good luck. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so sissy, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago