My kind of Travelling

9 36
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

September 28, 2021

  • Greetings

To all readers and writters I wish you all the best today. May you all had a blessed and joyful day ahead as this day continue to show its brightess to us.

  • Introduction

Today, I will share to you all about some of my experienced in travelling.

Its not overseas or in other countries but let me share to you a most memorable experienced and unforgettable moment in my travel. :)

Let me also share to you some of my experienced as a commuters, as I dont have my own four wheels, lol.

Riding through jeepney

Almost everyday I went to the market, and its 9km away from our house so I need to commute using a public vehicle.

We have tricycle and jeepney but I preffered to ride in a jeep because its not expensive unlike the tricycle. In jeepney I pay for one seater only while in a tricycle I pay for a whole service.

Advantage & Disadvantage

In a jeep you will for it to be accomodate before it go. If a jeep contains 20 seaters or 20 persons, you should patiently wait until its full but your fare is not expensive.

In a tricycle, you will not wait for a longer time. They will go and sent you directly at home without hussle but your fare is more expensive.

Family Reunion

It was year 2017 when my husband aide got a family reunion, its just my husband siblings, nieces, nephews and mother since his father was disease already.

They came from Mindanao and travel through a ship.

We are so happy when they arrived and land at Manila North Harbor, my husband cant wait to embraced her mother.

They just rest for a day and then we prepared for our tour in Baguio and also to their father's hometown at Pangasinan and atlast was at Subic Zambales.

  • A Day in A baguio

Since we only rent a car, we only had a limited time to travel and visit some places. We rent a 2 Grandia for a whole family bonding and reunion. From Metro Manila, we went and travelled to Baguio! We spent almost 12 hours travelling and this is what makes me feel uncomfortable since I was pregnant that time on my youngest daughter.

Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty

These are some pics of us when we were in Baguio, I dont have a lot of pic because my phone wasnt full and good quality that time. And some of us have their own groufie and selfies too.

Aside from PMA, we also went to Burhnam Park and 100 steps. We bought some t-shirts there and some souveniers too. We want to stay for a day there but we cant because the cars we rented was just for 7 days and also the weather that time in Baguio was raining moderately.

  • A Day in Pangasinan

This visit in Pangasinan was so special, aside from my mother in-laws family, some of my father in-laws family was also there to see us. Some of them was came from Isabela, and they also travelled to Pangasinan just to see us.

Here are some photos of us...

In this visit, we had a lot of activities on their place. We went to a river and enjoy bathing, while some of our nephews get some fresh fruits to us.

They also prepared a very tasty and nutritious meal for us. They cooked their especialty like Diningding and tinolang Native na Manok.

We just slept one night on their relatives and at the morning we travel to Zambales. Our day in Pangasinan was so much fun and enjoyable.

  • Going to Zambales

Here we are, the longer destination for our visit. My husband's elsdest sister lives in Subic Zambales, thast why we choose to go there to be in last.

That was the place were reunion held and happened. We do play different games and do many things there. They have mango trees and coconut trees so we get some fruits and enjoy it eating.

After a rest, the next was so exciting! We went to the beach and enjoy swimming.

Here are some of our photos

I admit that this is one of the best travel I had in my life. Its not just because we went in a different place but because we were complete in that time.

I hope after this pandemic my side reunion will also be happen.

Going back to Manila

After almost a week of travelling, here we are went back to manila. Only my husband siblings with their kids and my mother in-laws went back with us.

It was really a tiring week for all of us, butwe assure that everone enjoyed a lot.

Aside from travelling to Baguio, Pangasinan and Zambales we also visit and brought them in Luneta Park, Manila Zoo, and Mall of Asia.

I hope we can do it again :)

Travelling Problems

This is what I hate in travelling, i feel dizzy and vomit thats why I had a lot of empty plastic bags, haha. I also like chewing or eating something while travelling because in that situation I can avoid vomiting always. I also had a backpain and lower abdominal pain.

Funny thing is, I am lessen to experience and feel those things when I am travelling using an Ordinary vehicle, like bus, jeep, taxi etc. Those situation happened to me mostly when I am riding in an Aircondition vehicle, haha.

Closing Thoughts

Im glad to share to everyone of you my most memorable travel experienced. Hope you do enjoy reading it :)

Glad to hear your unforgetable experience in travelling on comment box ^_^

Here's my second article

Thank you for reading and taking time! Love lots!

________________________

Lead Image from Unsplash

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.01 from @sijey07
+ 1
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, that was a nice article, I enjoyed reading it. That's great of you to have such a loving husband who is family-oriented. Yeah, even though how busy we are, we should also give time to our family and also to visit and see relatives far away. Those are very precious moments that money can't buy. It's an act of love that we can show to our family and makes the family ties stronger. Wish you more blessings in life and good luck in your future endeavors. PS: And by the way, though I'm not a professional writer, I like to read and write... I found some flaws in your writing, I just want to share with you some apps that can help and guide us amateur writers to write better, you can use the Grammarly app. :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for taking time to read my article, your message boost my confident. And thank you for recommending that apps, will surely check it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho pala tayo mahihiluin sa mga airconditined vehicle. Grabe hirap ko kpag bumibiyahe pauwi ng probinsiya kailangan ko pang lumaklak ng bonamin para di mahilo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sakin sis pakiramdam ko di tumatalab ang bonamin. Basta AC automatic may dala na akong plastic, tas mangangata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw! Buti n lng epektibo sa akin bonamin.. sobrang nanghihina kc ako kapag nahilo at alam mo na labas lahat ng kinainšŸ„“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis ang dami mo nang napuntahan hehe parehas tayo mas prefered ko jeep kase mura ang pamasahe unlike sa tricycle na magpapadagdag ng pamasahe pag mag isa kalang..sa jeep medyo mabagal pag medyo walang pasahero pero okay lang agahan nalang ang biyahe pag ganun hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis nakapunta nlang din ako kung saan saan nito ng may asawa ako, peeo nung dalaga pa ako hindi man lang ako naka expeeience ng mga gala gala o ung nights out, hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taong bahay din po ba kayo dati? Ganun din po ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, bahay, school at simbahan lang ako dati, hehe. Pasalamat ako kc yung hubby ko pinaranas sakin at sa mga anak namin ang mailabas at maipasyal. Nitong pandemic lang talaga wala na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago