Weakness & Strength

15 44
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Greetings to everyone

Good evening to all my fellow read.cash users, friends, readers, silent readers and writers. I hope and pray always that you are all safe and sound tonight. May this night makes something special to us and make us smile. Be grateful!

Introduction:

This is my fifth day as a read.cash user and for my sixth article I want to share to everyone my weakness and strength. I know that we are just a human who also have our own weakness and strength.

Sharing it doesnt need to be ashame of but it will maybe the way for others to help and advice you as well.

My weakness

  • I admit that I am weak when it comes on cooking.

I can cook simple dish like frying in oil only, a pork, beef and chicken soup or broth with just a normal way of cooking and some other simple dish.

Im not good and confident in cooking when it comes on parties like birthdays. I dont know how to cook viand that have so many ingredients, I even dont know cooking some viand with sarsa. I can cook spaghetti and pansit but im shy to let others taste my cook, though I admit im good in cooking and making lumpia shanghai but sometimes im not confident and feel nervous because they might be dont like the taste where I like it.

Im not even good in putting a design or style on a food like others did, im really uncomfortable doing all of this.

What im comfortable is cooking for my family only because I know they will be the only one who will complained when theres a time that its not good in taste, lols. Meaning, Im really a kind of woman whose shy and feels weak in terms of cooking.

  • I admit that im also weak when it comes on long travelling.

Why can I say that I am weak? Because I honestly cant stand being normal at whole time of travelling, haha. When its already in the middle of trip, im already so sick! Yeah, haha. Eapecially when the car is on a zigzag, humps or just keep stopping due to traffic. The feelings of having headache, feels so dizzy, and going to vomit is what exactly comes on me. That's why long travelling is one of my weakness.

  • I admit also that im weak when it comes on high

My friends before always invite me on hiking since Zambales is so many beautiful mountains too that can be able for hiking. But everytime I tried to do that and im in the feet of the mountain, my feet also like stuck on there, haha. My kness also start shaking and I dont know why my heartbeats so fast.

I remember when we walk along the foot bridge, I was so serious stepping in the middle of the bridge where I dont care if there is in fron of me. I just said please moved along the side, haha.

I never tried also riding in some rides on perya like roller coaster, lantern, perris wheel, even the skyline. Im really afraid and weak on it.

  • I admit that im weak when it comes on drinking liqour

This one really makes me so ashamed, to the pointh that I never really wanted to try to drink liqour. Its just happens once, but this once really makes me unforgetable for what happened.

It was happened at my husband province in Mindanao, that time we decided to stay there but after 2yrs he decided to go back here in Manila and he leave us there. A month after he leave, I was feeling so stressed. My friend invited me on her birthday, she dont have a visitor but only me and our other friend. We were having fun conversation while singing through videoke. But after an hour, I was totally blocked, as in im out of my mind, hahaha.

I was so shy when I woke up, because im already in our home and whats worst was I dont even know how I got home that time. Yeah, see how shameful I am!

I didnt know that I already got vomit on their house, I even got pee on my pants, yuck! Hahaha. I also dont know that I talked nonsense about how I miss my husband so much. In short, I dont have also a face to show them. And this is a short story about how I become so careless and drunk and I really dont want it to happen again haha.

That's one of my weakness and that's why I also dont want to get drunk again.

  • My most weakness is my family

Among them all, family is my weakness because I cant stand when they got hurt or they are in pain. Especially when it comes on my children, I feel sad and weak when I saw them having sickness.

Also, family is my weakness when there is someone who died. I feel weak somethinv incomplete everytime I lost one of my family or relatives members.

So family is my major weakness!

My Strength

Actually when it talks about strength, nothing is more than about my family. If they are my weakness, they are also my most and major strength. I am energized and feels so strong also to see them healthy, happy and in good hands. Knowing that every relatives of mine are good, it also makes me feel alive more.

Aside from my family, praying and worshipping God is my strength. If we dont let God work and manage our lives, what and where we are right now? Im strong because I know that God is always there to guide, protect and strengthen me. He always stand before me and I know that I will be victorious and successful in every challenges that come.


From my weakness, aside from drinking liqour, I really wanted to learn on cooking, fight my fear on high places like mountains and bridges, and to travel freely without any sickness or disturbance from own.

That's it for now my fellow readers and writers. I hope that you enjoyed reading and undesrtand my article because I am honestly not good in English :)

Reminders

Those are some weakness and strength that I do feel and have. We might have similarities but there are some people also who have their own weakness and strength.

Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty

Date Published: October 2, 2021

( 6th Article)

Lead Image from: shutterstock.com and dailyhunt.com Edited at PicsArt

Published by,

@QueencessBCH

Thank you for reading

God bless and Stay safe!

9
$ 0.25
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @SofieAgang
+ 4
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Comments

Same po tayo,ang kahinaan ko rin ang pamilya ko:( hindi kopo alam ang gagawin ko kung isa sakanila ay mapahamak:) nice to meet you po:)✨😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are similarities with me too. I get conscious when I cook outside our house. Plus, I'm not a good cook as well. I hope I will be soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping too sissy, im not really good in cooking plus I get more nervous in cooking because my husband is a culinary. Im always thinking whats on his mind when he is eating for what I prepared hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I see sis. I guess, our husbands are better than us when it comes to cooking. Lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we are all the same sis when it comes to our weaknesses and strengths.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe yes sis, most of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi po parehas tayo sa pagluluto try and try pa din ako kahit di masarap hehe minsan nga may kakain iba nahihiya ako kase hindi ako proud sa lasa hehe..tapos sa liquor naman umiinom ako pero yung mababa lang yung content alcohol mga 10 percent lang ganun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis hindi confident ipakain luto ko sa iba, hahaha.

Naku sa alak parang natrauma na talaga ko sis, kahit anong pilit sa akin uminom talagang todo tanggi na ako, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My weaknesses also is my family di bali nang ako ang magkasakit wag sila .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, ang hirap kasi kapag sila na lalo at mga anak. Masasabi mo talagang sana ikaw na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, Queencess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too Ms. @Bloghound, thank you for approaching me <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t think you are weak when I comes to “long travel” it is long for a reason 😅. I tell people that it is only a strong person that admits that they have weaknesses because then, they can work on their weaknesses. You are strong generally 💪🏾

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for approaching me and reading my article, you too be strong :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago