It was just for one night.....TMDWA

Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago

It was just for one night. Yes, one night. One night that could totally ruin my future. How could this happen? I should have beaten myself so hard that I realized it was all my fault. That's the word that came out of my mouth as I was staring at the tools that told me that I was pregnant. How could this be true? It was just for one night.

I went to a club months ago. Trying to unwind after the hectic schedules in school. Damn those professors, why are they giving me a hard time? I am in my last year in college, taking up tourism. My dream is to become a flight attendant for the main reason that I love to travel. I want to go to different places and wake up every morning in different places.

I was having my drinks when this young, gorgeous man approached me. Man, how could he be this handsome? He looks like a model that came out of a magazine. Oh, wait, a model from a magazine is an understatement. He looks like a goddess. He said hello, and I said hi. He offered me another drink, and I was too shy to refuse. Besides, it was just my second glass, so there was no need to worry. I also have a high tolerance for alcohol. I got so hooked on his handsomeness. Even his voice is so handsome. He told me that he was there to unwind also, and when he saw me alone and approached me. After a few more drinks, I felt lightheaded and told him that I should be heading home, and he offered to take me home. I refused at first, but then as I was walking towards the exit, I could not walk straight and I had to hold onto him to be able to walk up straight. We went to the parking lot, and he guided me to his car. Damn, even his car is so handsome.

I went in and I felt so sleepy that I fell asleep the moment my back touched the seat. The next thing I knew, I was in a big, cozy bedroom that I had only seen in movies. And to my surprise, I was naked under the sheet.

My head could not take the moment that I had at that time. I immediately looked for my clothes and was about to put them on when I heard a big, cold voice behind me.

"Hi sexy. What's the rush? " I could not move an inch. I don't know how to react or what to say. But I realized that I should compose myself and ask what happened. "What happened last night? I thought you were going to take me home."

You're in my house now, sexy. First things first, I don't know where your home is. That's why you're at my house.

And why am I naked? Did you do something to me? He just gave me a smirk and said, "You're the one who jumped into my bed." I did not force you to do it. But who am I to refuse such beauty? Don't worry, I will take responsibility for what happened between us.

That's the last word that I heard from him. And now this. What will I do? My parents would surely kill me if they found out about it. My mind was so occupied that I did not notice that my phone was ringing. It was from an unknown number. 

"Hello, who's this?"

"Hello sexy, miss me?"



Oh my goodness! I finally did it! lol! My original plan was to just try it for the last time since I have no topic for today. This is a good one to try. And so I open the site and look for the right prompt for me. I forgot to take a screenshot of the prompt, but my writing should begin with "It was only for one night." Then ideas began to flow like a river in my mind, charot! And so I decided to challenge myself by completing the five minutes of writing without lifting my fingers off the keyboard, or else my work would vanish. 

Before I started, I took a deep breath and gave my fingers some stretching. So here I go.....

I typed like there was no tomorrow or someone was after me, hahaha! And to my surprise, I finished it and even exceeded the 5 minutes. Here's what I found out: once you hit the 5-minute target, your work will no longer vanish even if you stop writing. 

After I finished, I went over the document and corrected any errors or typos. I guess it is to be expected to have typos if you write at that phase, like fast, unless you're really good at writing.

And that's it. You did a great job self, you made it! And for those who are up for the challenge and want to test their skills, all you have to do is visit the site, The Most Dangerous Writing App, a writing prompt initiated by @meitanteikudo and challenge yourself while having fun. And submit it to the  Prompt Factory.

Calling out @Ruffa and @Lhes, hey girls, I know you can do this!

--

Date Published: March 23, 2022

 

 

15
$ 14.86
$ 14.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 14
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Balak ko itry yan eh ...ganiyan din si kay prof kudo hihi.. maganda pala iyan pang brainstorming na malala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo subukan mo exciting sya gawin ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One night only! One night only.. ayown, pang cabaret pala ang tugtog. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, alm na alam kudo ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha xmpre napapanood ko sa movies haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Esessss😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing talaga grabe, ikaw na talaga sis. para lang akong nagbabasa ng novel,perfect yung mga words ,,sana all.🥰👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi hala oi, overwhelming naman ang compliment mo, thank you sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's looks interesting but can I write it in tagalog kaso kapag tagalog parent iba an any tunog haha. Try to din kapag naming imaginative an ko.😁💪great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pili ka lang sa mga prompt na andun.. Pwede din naman na magsulat ng walang prompt dun, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko true to life na to ate eh promt mo din paala hihihih. try ko na nga din to wahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo beh, challenging syang gawin, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ginagawa ko ate, tinry ko kanina umay ako ambilis mawala whaahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko nag try ako gahapon kaso nawala bigla noon tumigil ako hahaha. Kailangan ko pa ng maraming brain cells hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, daat mabilis din talaga gumana utak eh sabayan ng type, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako pwede jan kaso loading ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, un lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabidad naman ang ganda ng plot ng story ah. Parang need ko ata ng part 2 AHAHAH. Malawattpad ang peg ng story mo atee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, thank you.. Naku di ko na to magawan ng part 2 at ginawa ko lang to talaga dahil doon sa challenge😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, di ko ata keri na makagawa ng isang kagaya nito in just 5 minutes...though medyo bitin sis..hahahhaa...may part 2 paba to?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na sis, hehehe.. Subukan mo, nun una akala ko din eh di ko kaya pero kineribels naman pala, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman Mamsh kahit pa prompt lang siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, salamat mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaay, writer napud diay ka madam. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the sake of the challenge madam, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nice galing din pagka gawa eh.. sana all may gods na naka one night stand 😂 di bali na ganon bsta gwapo nyahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama basta gwapo kahit mabuntis eh malahian ka naman ng gwapo keribels na, hahahah..

Jusko pinagawisan ko habang tinatype ko yan, muntik pa mabura eh, ginawa ko pindot lang ng letter tapos bura ulit hhahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ginawa ko rin yan pindot lang pindot para di mabura ..

Pero kinilig ako don sa guy haha I mean yung .. di sya nagforce haha galing gawan mo part 2 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan hahaha.. Di ko alam if magawan ko to ng part 2😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahhhh ang gandaaa madam kahit prompt lang tu pweaseeee!!! Dugtungan moooo 🙏🥺🥺🥺.

Anyways, I also try this kahapon kaso walang maisip ang utakenisis ko hahaha kaya ayun nag vanishing act na nga haha ganda pa namam ng prompt aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ewan ko madam king madugtungan ko yan, hahahaha..

Keribels mo yan madam, pwede naman un walang prompt eh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to test myself but I can't find to do it. Can't do it at work and even at home. Haysst. Nice try sis. Galing ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat sis eh prepared ka kasi mabilis mawala ang sinulat mo kapag nablangko ka lang saglit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Sa bahay wala akong stable internet sa work di ako Maka focus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahay, yun lang sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mavivisit ko yan soon haha.. Te pla, dm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, ok Jane..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha yeah I read Kudo article about this, give me time until weekend to try this prompt sis. Hindi kasi fresh utak ko now, malapit na madrain..hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, dapat talaga sis eh focused ka kasi ang bilis mawala eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha kaya nga, eh pagod pa utak ko now . hindi kakayanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest ka muna sis at kapag refreshed na utak mo eh saka mo simulan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hindi nga ako nakapagsulat kagabi😂 Masakit ulo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka dahil sa pagod yan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka sa init siguro sis, kasi sa office sobra lamig. Tapos pag uwi mo pagdating sa bahay parang oven😂.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibig sabihin nyan sis eh need mo na magpakabit ng aircon sa bahay mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha staff house lng to sis😂 Hindi pa tapos bahay ko sa batangas. Mahal magpagawa😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok pala company nyo kasi may pastaff house..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, utility bills lng binabayaran. Kasi kung rent pa ako, wala na matira sa sahod. Alam mo naman mahal rent dito kung gusto mo maayos na tirahan😂. And so far may service kami ngayon kaya nakakatipid na din pamasahe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ayos pala talaga un company, laking tipid nga nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago