What would you do if?....

Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

What would you do if... A question that will surely make you think of an answer or two since it is a hypothetical question.

Anyeong haseyo chingus! It's been 2 hours since I was in front of my laptop, but I still can't think of a topic to write about. And also, this humidity makes me sleepy. But thanks to @kingofreview an idea came to me after reading his article about Five Hypothetical Questions. So without further ado, let's begin the fun!


 What would you do if there happened to be an alien invasion on Earth?

Of course, I'll try my best to survive. I may not live that long, but at least I did my best. However, if aliens come in peace, which I hope they do, I will try to be as cooperative as I can to live longer. If they want to live on our planet, I think some adjustments can be made for us to live with them harmoniously.

 What would you do if you found out that you were adopted?

I guess it depends on how my adoptive parents raised me. If I had been raised with love and treated as if I were their own, I would be both sad and happy.Sad because they might give me back to my real parents. And happy because I am loved.

 What would you do if you only had one month to live?

I will fulfill my bucket list and spend the rest of my days with my family. I will also apologize to the people I have wronged and say thank you to the people who have done so many great things for me.

 What would you do if a teaspoon of your tears could be used to cure cancer in one person?

I would definitely cry like a river, lol! If only it was possible, that would be great, right? I could have saved my mother-in-law, who died of lung cancer years ago. And no one will suffer, especially those kids who, at their very young age, have already suffered from this deadly disease.

What would you do if you had the chance to go back in time 100 years ago, or 100 years in the future from now?

I will not go back in time, but instead go in the future. I cannot do something in the past because you cannot undo what's in the past. Things cannot be undone. But if I went to the future, I would have a glimpse of what the future would be like. In that way, I will know what to do to have a better future.

What would you do if you got too drunk and cheated on your partner? Would you confess?

Oh my gosh, hahaha! Okay, this had me think twice because I know my partner very well. But if this happens to me, I will not confess because my partner is a jealous type of guy. He would definitely leave me and take my daughter away from me. That's how he is. I even remember when we were walking in a park near our place. I was only 20 and he was 25 back then. Someone looked at me and he got so jealous, thinking that it was my ex. My gosh, I did not even notice that the guy was looking at me because I was busy with something. So just imagine if I cheated and confessed! 

What would you do if your only options were to live in jail for the rest of your life or die now? 

I'd rather die, because spending your life in jail is not living either. That's just not dying. At least if I died, I could no longer suffer the suffering that I could experience if I was in jail for the rest of my life. And I also believe in life after death. Whether I'll go up or down depends on how I spend my life. At least I will have something to look forward to after I die.

--

If you happen to read this until the very end, thank you! This is just another question and answers article from yours truly. I was so not focused today. Maybe because it is the end of the month or maybe I am just so lazy, hehe! Anyway, I survived another day. 

I'm looking forward to a better article next month! You can do it self!


Date Published: March 30, 2022

GIF from Giphy App

 

14
$ 3.99
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 9
Sponsors of Pachuchay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pachuchay
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Noong bata ako napapaisip ako kun ampon ba ako haha! Inimagine ko darating na lang un tunay na parents ko. Ewan ko ba kung bat ko naiisip yun nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingin ko lahat tayo nun bata pa eh napapaisip kung ampon tayo lalo na kung di natin kamukha pamilya natin, hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever saves the humanity, I'll definitely do my part. At least. Hit me and I'll cry until you get tired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, I don't have the heart to hit you sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't be shocked anymore if incase I found out that I am adopted because aside from I look different from my siblings but I was also treated so bad before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hala, I did not know that you have this kind of story beh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis if yung luha ko is nakksgamot ng cancer iiyak ako kahit hanggang matuyuan ako maybe nasave ko yung pamangkin ko na namatay ng dahil sa colon cancer.😢😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot noh, yun kahit ginawa na natin lahat, di pa din natin sila nasave. Kaya kung posible nga yan naku kahit mamaga na mata ko kakaiyak go lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nakakalungkot talaga. This feeling of me always hunt me. Kasi ayaw ng pamangkin ko magpadala talaga sa hospital maybe he wants and he know ang mangayayari but still pinunta namin siya to think na magiging okay siya. Kaya if yunv luha ko lang ang sagot that time i will give it to him and to all patients of this kind of desease. 😢😢until now masakit parin isipin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Ganda Naman po nian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What would you do if you only had one month to live? Maybe I can't live one month if ever I will know that hahah. I die early due to the depression and overthinking maybe 5 days after I know charoot hahaha. Hayss this question made me overthink right now haha pessimistic be like haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahayou have a point naman. Super depressed ka kakaisip na malapit ka na mategi, ut its your choice. Sasaynging mo na lang ba un natitirang araw mo sa kakaisip at depress?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah basta dipa ako ma tutsugi hhahah ayaw ko mag isip ng ganyan muna 🤣🤣🤣 pag may limang dosenang anak na ako puydi na🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, hype na yan, mukhang mtsugi ka kakaisip kung saan kukuha ng ipapakain sa limang dosenang anak mo😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha charoot lang mga apat na dosena lng tama nayun🤣 btaw hahaha ayuko na mag isip ng tsugi2 kasi hahah🤣 na eehstress ako nang 1/4 sa tsugi2 nayan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, grabe ang tawa ko sa comment mo oi! 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha btaw calm down lang tayo. Napaisip tuloy ako bat yun pa na tsugi2 napili konna wat if. Hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan ko ba sayo, hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet parin mga answers mo madam. I gotta commend you for your writing skill madam no. You have good command in English 😁

With 100 years from now, I'm not really sure if the Earth still exists by that time. I'm afraid not 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam hehe.. Nakakataba naman ng puso sinabi mo, hehehe..

Tama ka, maybe earth no longer exists after a hundred years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I observed most parents are good especially they give the needs. It is observable also that most adopted are fortunate cause imagine treating a child like they are the real biological parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But not all adopted child are lucky with their adoptive parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaalala ko tuloy ate yung sa cheating yung kila Carla Abellana at Tom Rodriguez. Pano kaya kung hindi in amin ni Tom yung cheat na nagawa niya? Minsan nanghihinayang ako sa love life nila haha antagal nila maging partner bago sila ikasal tapos ganon lang hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghiwalay ba talaga sila? Ang napanood ko noon eh todo deny pa un girl na involve eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What would I do if I had only 1month to live?Of course spent each time with my family ,hindi ko sasayangin kada secondo ng buhay ko ,mag apologize sa lahat ng nagawa kong kasalanan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sane sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well if I'm adopted I don't mind because my parents are great, and for the last month of my life I'm going to spend it traveling and eating ice cream with people I love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, ice cream! It made me crave for one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds it is tough, but if it happens to me I Guess I will grateful to them cause parents are indeed very kind. They are also responsible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we should especially if they have been so kind and showered you with love

$ 0.00
2 years ago