100th Appreciation.

41 43

032622

Tentenenen!!!!

WARNING: This is just an appreciation post.

I posted a couple of days ago that I already have 99 subscribers and I am waiting to reach a hundred subscribers. I know that this may sound a little be shallow to some, but I am already happy to reach such number.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Can you blame me? I know that it's not as fast compared to other users' progress or other new users may have already more than what I have but being a not so interactive person, I am already blessed to have such.

Who made it possible?

I was actually shocked while I was checking comments on my recent post, It Was A Fun Experience, But I Don't Recommend It, then I saw a three digit on beside my profile picture. Oh daym, this human made it happen.

I really do appreciate you @KweenAzyKeith for passing by my article and I hope you had fun reading my experiences. I know that it may not be as adventurous or fun as yours but I am excited to read your experiences when you were still a student. And for that, I'd be happy to add you on my list. 🤗

I am trying to catch up

I didn't plan to post my achievements this month. I've been trying to catch up on the days that I wasn't able to post due to busy schedule.

Sharing some articles here:
What Happened Over the Weekend pt3 - Fuel for adventure!
What Happened Over The Weekend Pt2. - Last minute changes
What Happened Over The Weekend - Last Minute Shopping
Maximizing Time Together - Side Date eskandalo
Maximizing Time Together - Postal ID edition

I also mentioned last month that I tried to post 2 articles per day as much as I can because I wanted to earn more. I deeply thank those people who gave advise and supported me (and still supporting me). Posting 2 articles per day was frying my brains out, plus I have to take care of a little cutie who bites me RAWR! Don't worry Lil B, mommy's doing this for you.

February goals and achievement

Now, I don't want to post my achievements every month because I'll feel more frustrated and pressured as I already am. Now, I am just letting the waters flow into the river.

I am very grateful for y'all!

I hope that more people can notice me and enjoy my articles or at least enjoy reading my experiences. I do apologize if most of my articles are mommy stories, it just so happen that I was just a first time mom and I started posting articles when my Lil B was around 3 to 4 months old. I have nothing to write about that time and all that I can share was my birthing and me as a first time mom experience.

I am not a bloggy, flowery, wordful type of person and my vocab is mmmeeeeh, that's why I find it hard to start writing articles here on @Read.Cash. I also do not know what topics are catchy, I do not know anything about crypto too. So, I just typed and typed and hope that someone will notice my articles. Months passed by, I've gained subscribers little by little, slowly but surely. I've gained sponsors. I've gained virtual friends that I can talk to about certain things, which is very nice and therapeutic in a sense. I've read articles that kept my sanity.

Sponsors

I can still remember when my sister told me to comment on @Bloghound 's post as she might notice me and might give me a sponsorship, so I tried and yey! As far as I can remember, she was my first sponsor. I truly thank you for sharing your blessings with new users like me that time.

Then I saw @bmjc98 's post on noise.cash, that she's looking for users to sponsor too. I took a chance, hihi. I commented on her post and next thing I knew, another logo on my sponsor's block appeared.

I can't also remember exactly how we first interacted (because it was months ago) but @Momentswithmatti was the one who served as an inspiration to me to keep going and don't stop writing. Whenever I feel down and tired from being a first time mom, I read her articles. I love her travel articles specially the ones near Cebu. My husband is a Cebuano and I haven't been in Cebu so I feel like she's taking me there.

Months passed by, I lost and gained a few sponsors. I actually don't mind it because, I know that they are still somewhere in my circle and I am lucky enough to get a share of your blessings.

1 BCH?

It was one of my ultimate goal. I think reaching 1 BCH is a great milestone for me. I posted last time about that and I tried to compute/record/tallied manually my earnings in Noise.cash and Read.cash.

screenshot from my article posted on Jan

Now, I haven't checked it again. Let's see next month as it is my birth month.

Goals?

I actually planned to save my earnings from March to May as Lil B's birthday is coming up too. However, I already failed as my mother asked me if I have extra money to cover our electric bill so yeah. sad :(

I'll just try to save again up until her birthday.

Oh my goal is to try to clear my red notification bell here, but it seems impossible now.

As promised, I already have sent a sponsorship for you. Check on your notification and filter it so you can easily see it. Can't wait to see my logo on your sponsor's block too. :)

MORE BLESSINGS TO ALL OF US REPAPIPZZZZ!

14
$ 2.78
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ayiee! Congratulations on this milestone. Sobra pa sa 100 hehe. Keep writing here sis, dadami pa lalo yan hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako kapag naclear ko notifs ko dito magdidiwang dn ako hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sis job well done. May 102 sub kana hope I had too also. Pro sipag at tiyaga lang dadatingbdin tayondiyan.. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dn sa inyoooo. Tara na't kumendeng paaaaa para sa ekonomiyaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww.. congrats for 100 subs.. more BCH to come also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! More to come sa ating lahat!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa 100 subs, sunod nyan eh 1000 sub na, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis, mapapavlog na ko nern char. 'Hi vlog! welcome to my guyz!'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha, naalala ko tulou yun mga viral vid na ganyan ang sinasabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your 100 subs ❣️

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

thanks for celebrating with me sis! more to comesies!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe, you can reach your goal and I think you can possibly do that. By the way congratulations nga pala,🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Salamat din sa pagdalaw sa article na ituuu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. Congrats po. Ako sana maka 90 lang sana. Hehe. More to come for sure! Cheers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako konti na lang dn pala, maka 100 ka naaaaa. Gogogo!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Congrats sa new achievement mo sis, more and more subs and interactors for your daily articles.go lang go as mga goal mo sa life. yung notifs mo sis wow ha ang dami na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat din sa inyooo! Napapakamot na nga ako ng ulo sa notifs na yan eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako eh .mark read ko na ..di ko talaga kayang iclear eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching such milestone here on read sis. Keep writing! It is so nice and refreshing to read about lil B.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis! Excited nako sa birthday ni lil b dn hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiie, congrats po. Kakaproud naman bespren @Kweenazykeith . Just continue achieving po. God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuuu! Lahat tayo more to achieve and more bch to come 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, more subscribers and BCH to earn pa...Gusto ko din ma clear yung notifications ko pero parang malabo yun mangyari, unless mark all as read nalang, haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dibaaaaa nakakaloka. Nitry ko iclear yan pero di ko na natapos kaya mas dumami pa hahahaha. Thanks for celebrating with meeeee!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nag try din ako mag clear kaso di talaga ma clear, every hour, May nagpublish eh, di ko mabasa at mabisita lahat..Walang anuman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww, congrats po on this achievement of yours. More earnings pa po. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat din! Igiling pa natin pra sa susunod na mga achievements. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, can't wait napo soonest. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Malakinga achievement na yan. Who would have thought na aabot ta sa gnito dba. More earnings pa sis. God bless sajourney natin dito sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti na lang may ganitong platform na malaking tulong sating lahat huehuehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis . Ito ang ng provide sa akin ngayon lalo na magastos sa pag apply ng trbho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your achievement. every sub counts just go with the flow and everything will be fine. Trust always on the Guidance of our almighty God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabay ata tayo ngag graduate sis sa 100 eh wahahah congrats bhiee!!! aba may bago akong sponsor ahh hihih thank you mare!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Graduate na sa double digits, kembot pa!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! More achievements and more earnings to come for lil b's big day:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis! Wait ko ung views or baka di ko lang napapansin yung views achievement ko dito kasi natambakan na sa notif hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Pareho tayo, ako nga din di ko alam kung ilang views na ako😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching 100! To clear that red bell was so hard even I. Ang bilis magpublish ng iba. Can't catch up😀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dibaaaa di ako maaplagay kaso madami na masyadooo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha oo, mga 10 - 20 lang mababasa ko. Masakit minsan ulo ko from work eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago