Another Animated ZEY Galaxy-Themed NFTs

2 30
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: ZEY, McJulez, read.cash, Noise.Cash, BCH, ...

A pleasant afternoon to all of us. I actually finished these new ZEY NFTs on weekends but it was just now that I have minted them. I just used Powerpoint in adding animations then converted it to animated png's.

For today, we will not just talk about that. I will also give their links to see them, and if you wish to buy them, please do so. It would be of great help. My effort in making these are special. I am quite busy but I find time doing the things that I like and I hope you appreciate it.

What you will see is not as good as others, and to tell you honestly, I do not have that very special talent when it comes to doing arts, but what I have is determination. I do not just sit and let the time pass by when I have free time, I also do things that make me happy, explore my creative side, try new things I am curious about, but everything have limitations so I hope you understand my point.

Actually, I do not have so much to say in this article but since I have started it already, I won't make it short nor too lengthy. i will just describe them one by one.

So without further ado, I am happy to share these things to you:

https://simpleledger.info/token/81455d55042b9a9b9b6872812deed4540f3b9fa16c94e9af5bfb66b84c7e1952

If you have noticed, I used the firsts galaxy-themed NFTs that I have minted before and turned them like these. Do they make a difference? I think so.

Just like what you can see when you try to see them in the slp explorer, they are moving. Aside from that, they all have the same animation. So far, that is what I can do for it this time. But I hope I can improve them as days goes on.

They may have the same animation, but they have different colors. They all have meaning and I want you to give your impression to these NFTs. I have made an article before which is entitled as Galaxy-Themed ZEY NFTs: The Phoenix, The Lilac, and The Arpinian.

In that article mentioned above, you may have read there some details about the galaxy-themed galaxies. Just in case it is your first time to read my article, the answers you are looking for from the possible questions that are popping up in your mind will be found in the given article. But if it is not mentioned there, you may ask me by writing down a comment below.

Just like what I have said in my previous post, with great determination and effort comes great fruit. I believe in it, and it is something that had helped me, not just to prove that we can still earn even if were just at home, but also to learn and appreciate the essence and value of bitcoin cash, which I had known when I joined here.

That is all for now guys. The sun is setting down now and any moment from now, the sky will again turn dark. It is currently raining here in our place and it somehow cool down the surroundings. I hope that it somehow entertained you. Again, if you like one from the given animated ZEY NFTs, please feel free to buy them. More blessings to come. Thank you!

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Related article/s written and published in May:

Special Notes:

All Other Images that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

This is an original content

5
$ 4.99
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: ZEY, McJulez, read.cash, Noise.Cash, BCH, ...

Comments

Thank you Mr. Rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi ang cute. Talaga namang masyado mong ginagalingan bata. Wala pa sa budget ko ang nft ngayon eem saka nalang siguro ako bbili

$ 0.00
2 years ago