McJulez Specials: Randomness

4 33
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: ZEY, Noise.Cash, Fun, Letter, Experiences, ...

Once upon a time, I am writing down my thoughts in read.cash. Then the cold breeze of air began to pass by. It's so hot right now, but thanks to the wind that calmly passing by. It somehow makes the surrounding a bit cold.

Going back to this not so-called story, I am glad because you are still reading it. Well, I just need someone to talk to right now. Maybe you want to speak to me this time. Promise, I won't be talkative. No, I won't be too chatty.

You know, I will still keep on saying my thoughts but not that too loud. Maybe it is echoing in your mind. Don't they? Anyways, I just want you to know that you are such a crackerjack. You are great in every aspect. You're kind. You are generous. You are you want to call to yourself. Simply, you are exceptional.

Do I sound funny? By the way, thank you because even if I sound weird today, you are still here reading this one. Well, I just want to keep on writing down what's inside in my mind and just let you read them because, you know, sharing is caring, right?

What else do you want to talk about? Life is full of things. We always undergo a series of life changes, and you know what is even greater about it? It is not how much you have achieved. It is how you remain humble in life no matter what kind of achievements you have or how much money you have in the bank. At the end of the day, we will not be able to carry all those things. What we can bring is our precious moments with everyone, especially to our loved ones. So let's proceed to another topic. Shall we?

How about happiness? Are you happy with your current situation? What is your definition of it? Come on, I wanna hear from you too. Just write down your response in the comment section too! I will be glad to read them.

Happiness is something that cannot be bought. I believe in that. It is something achieved even in small things or simple ways. Being able to see my parents proud of me can already make me happy. Even when I just talk to my friends or when we bond together, tell things about this and that, playing games together, earning rewards from our efforts. What else can I say? It's absolutely endless. It might take an eternity just to tell all those things.

Do you get bored now? I am sorry if that is the case. What if let's talk about a song? What is your favorite band or singer? I love Ben$Ben songs. Their music was very soothing and good to the ears. I always play it on my phone. Sometimes, I sing along, and I don't care if my voice won't cooperate sometimes. I am still proud of it, lol.

I did not notice that the sky has turned dark. It rains a little a while ago. Somehow, it cools down the surroundings. I can't see any stars yet. Well, they say that if there are no stars in the night sky, it will rain. It is okay for me because the sound of the rain pouring down in the roof is a lullaby t my ears. I can sleep better when raining. How about you? I have heard you like the same. Don't you?

Since it's time for dinner. Let's talk some other time again. I wish and hope that you have at least get entertained by this article which contains a not so-called story. May you become happy after reading this. Thank you!


Edit: It's raining now, again. Stay safe guys!


Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Related article/s written and published in May:

Special Notes:

All Other Images that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

This is an original content


4
$ 9.52
$ 9.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TwoDaMax
$ 0.05 from @Kith
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: ZEY, Noise.Cash, Fun, Letter, Experiences, ...

Comments

It's really random😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just using Powerpoint po ma'am @Kith :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok po ma try nga din minsan yay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy ako dahil nakilala kita haha kasi you make my profile super nice and I really like yay can I ask what is your pic editor yay, I just visited here and saw you've published these on, see you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago