A Story behind the Hundred Dollars I Received Just by Writing Here

9 65

It was more than a month ago when I first enter this platform. A lot of things happened already. I met a lot of people with various personalities, and you know what? I am more than blessed and grateful for knowing that such a platform exists.

To the man behind the generous amount given in the fund, Mr. Marc de Mesel, which was distributed daily here and on noise.cash, I am glad to meet you here, sir, and more than grateful for all the things you have given to us. Your greatness is highly appreciated.

I know I am just a nobody to others. Still, I believe that everyone deserves to be welcomed and appreciated on this platform no matter where we come from, and no matter how good we are because I believe that people can adapt to its environment and can acquire different skills which will be of great help not just here but in life as well.

I started writing here the same way as I write articles before. Yes, every one of us entered the stage wherein we do not have enough idea about how it works, among other things. But with the help of others, as well as with the help of articles that were published here, a once newbie like me before was able to comprehend and know the basics here until such time I mastered knowing what button I should click when I do something like publishing my articles or simply looking for the profile of other users then read their articles.

Taxes are said to be the lifeblood of an economy. Here, I think it is the BCH and all the users themselves. You may correct me if I am wrong. Being dubbed as the real bitcoin, BCH is just around $550 when I registered on March 24, 2021. Imagine, if I have 1 BCH that time, it might have been approximately two-hundred-fifty percent higher now or more or less 2.5 BCH.

By the way, I started telling it to my classmates just after knowing this amazing platform and I am glad that some accepted my invite. They thank me for it and I am glad because sharing is caring. They are currently inactive here, but they are active in noise.cash.

As a newbie, the tips I am receiving before are lesser than what I am receiving today. One time, the bot did not visit my article, but I did not give up. I just continue writing because t is my passion. From that time, I disregard seeing how much I received. I care more about the number of views and likes it gets because knowing that some who read my articles is an outstanding achievement.

The sun sets down on the horizon, but there will always be another day that will come that symbolizes new hope - something I hold onto during the times I feel like my effort is not that well being noticed.

I also started my journey in the Juungle and eventually made my own arts even if I was not inclined to arts. My classmates know it. But I still try, and now I am proud of being able to produce some ZEY NFTs.

With this, I was able to get discovered by others day by day. Some of the great people I met here are at @Ruffa and kuya @Constant1995 , who constantly motivate me and tell me words of encouragement to my craft. I have noticed that by that time, where my views continue to increase, the tips I am receiving do as well, and I am glad for that.

Now, I have .5BCH based on the total number of tips that I have received. As a simple student like me, it is already of great achievement because I just continue writing articles and see its benefits, I get to earn such amount even if I am just inside our house writing some articles, doing arts, and making noise when I have free time.

Screenshot via Targets I achieved this month because of BCH

Reading some articles and posts from other students like me telling their experiences about how they manage to earn something they used to buy what they need in their studies makes me happy and grateful. With the help of the tips I am receiving, I have saved a lot. I was able to buy the books I need for my studies, some other school supplies, and even gifts for myself, to my parents and my whole family during their birthdays and some other special occasions happened since I join here.

So to those who are not yet registered in read.cash who are reading it right now, I encourage you to register now and start your journey. Together let's earn, learn, enjoy and witness more stories of how BCH change others' lives.

And by the way, below is an infographic which I made about how BCH can change our life. That's all for now, thanks for reading. God bless! 

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty


You may also check other articles that I have published in the month of May:

Special Notes:

All Other Images that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images from Pixabay.

This is an original content

11
$ 18.80
$ 18.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's your start and your efforts sweet fruit so for your motivation it will help you to work hard and here I'm going to suggest you don't loss hope even bot didn't visit your article if you loss your hope you'll loss this platform wish you best of luck and will support you in every condition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the words of encouragement. It's the second day I think, but I hope the bot will visit me once he miss my articles. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He will visit sooner or later stay positive..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words are uplifting. Thanks man!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dami earnings haha more to come!!!!!😘☺😚😚🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw kaya mas marami haha. Pero di siya namamansin ilang araw na :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @MicroReylatos! May God bless you more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing, don't give up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise! Have a great day. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago