My say

28 39
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago
Photo taken from Unsplash.com captured by Kelly Sikkema

Yasss! It's raining after almost a month without rain. I don't know why but these days, the heat was just too much that I changed my shirt 5x a day. Glad that it rained today and the weather seemed gloomy. I can already feel the coldness I long for.

How about you there, dear lovelies! How's the weather and how are you feeling about it?

Last night, I was reading articles to clear my notifs. I came across @Janz article which is all about in a relationship-questions. And, she tagged me to do the challenge too, so here I am writing about it. ☺️ You can read her article here, Random Questions: In a Relationship Status

Actually, I saw this challenge or article first on miss @Eybyoung's article which is, Random Questions for Taken and now I am writing my own version as well.

I only chose 6 questions among the random questions there. To get the questions, you can check it out here 👉 mantelligence.com

To all takens out there, you may try this one too! Have fun!

Photo taken from Unsplash.com captured by Clemens Van Lay

Here are the questions I chose:

  1. WHAT ARE SOME ANNOYING HABITS OF OTHER COUPLES THAT IRRITATE YOU THE MOST?

There are a lot, actually but I don't want to sound bitter so I will just have one. One annoying habit of other couples that irritates me most is when they are trying hard to show on social media that their relationship is perfect. Come on! There is no perfect relationship, guys. We do all have our storms and thunders in a relationship. I have a friend who's like that, I know personally that their relationship is shaking and just a few push, their relationship will be off already. But, what she's showing on social media was exactly the opposite. Well, maybe because she's trying to save their relationship by posting it and let the boy saw it. Who knows. It's their business but I just get irritated with that especially if the person involved is one of my friends.

I'm not against into posting couple pictures and all, but let's be real in everything.

  1. HOW CONTENT ARE YOU WITH THE AMOUNT OF NON-SEXUAL AFFECTION IN THE RELATIONSHIP?

Very much contented. By simply giving me food is my type of non-sexual affection. I think most girls do prefer food. Am I right? Haha! When we feel good, give us some snacks. When we feel bad, give us some snacks and we will be okay.

I also like to be asked if how's my day or what's going on in me. For me, it can lead to open talking and letting out of my frustrations if I have any. With that, I build trust in him.

  1. HOW WOULD YOU WANT TO SPEND A SPECIAL DAY WITH EACH OTHER?

With food. Every occasion or any special day. It should be with food. I don't ask for gifts or any expensive stuffs from my man. I just want to be with him and the food. Food makes us happy. Food lightens up my mood everytime. For me, celebration would not be complete if without food. Haha!

  1. WOULD YOU RATHER TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD OR HAVE A FAMILY?

I would rather travel around the world, for sure. Especially in Europe. Haha! In my dreams, but yeah just in case I will become a billionaire. I would really travel and find my favorite artists in every country and have dinner with them. Lol. And if I am pass over it, that's the time I will have my own family. I will tell my children about my travels too!

  1. WOULD YOU RATHER BE PROPOSED TO IN PRIVATE OR IN FRONT OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS?

I would rather be proposed in private. I don't want any exposure even to my family. No offense to those who like the opposite. This is just truly what I prefer. I want just the two of us and after that, it's up to us when are we going to say it to our family.

I don't want my family to see me crying or being dramatic when my man propose to me. So I'm keeping it private.

  1. WHAT LESSONS HAVE YOU LEARNED FROM PAST RELATIONSHIPS?

A lot. I learned how to love myself more than the one I am with. In that way, I will not get hurt if he will leave. I also learned to not show my affection too much because based from my experience, after I showed too much affection to that one man, he seemed to be overly confident that I will stay even if I will catch him cheating forgive him after. I don't want that.

I also learned how to deal with heartaches, if there's any. I will just go out, eat food and drink with friends. After that, I won't dwell on the pain anymore. I should let it over or else I'll make myself suffer with the pain. I am too strong to cry over a man.

I don't want to make this any longer. I'll just leave it here and let you guys answer these too! Let's share our thoughts and spend time laughing over it.

Photo taken from Unsplash.com captured by Shaurya Sagar

Of course, I want to tag some of my friends here, do it girls! @Murakamii.7 , @fredyzza07 , @renren16 , @Zhyne06 and @ThisisGrace21


Thank you so much guys for reading! You've been so kind to me since day one.

Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much again for your time! To my kind sponsors, upvoters and to those who comment, I am sending you my warmest gratitude! Let's talk and get to know each other well.

You can also reach me at marianovylhyn@gmail.com

Photo taken from Unsplash.com captured by Randalyn Hill

Like, subscribe and comment

Ciao! ❤️

8
$ 6.88
$ 6.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

i have joined this too... its interesting to find different answers fort these questions...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah and you will realize how you really views things in a relationship. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the traveling part. Aprub ako jan hehe. We have expose ourselves to experiencing other cultures so we would have a better understanding of ours and theirs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely po. Salamat sa palaging pagbisita ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, relate ko mem sa dili na mupakita nga attached kaayu sa partner kay magsalig na. Gusto ko makahibaw sija nga dili ko mag-apas nija kung magbinuang sija.。◕‿◕。

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Korek! Ana jod dapat mem kay kita ray luoy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ate parehooo food is life rin ako HAHAHAA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha appear be! At least sa food di tayo nasasaktan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at isa pa te di naman natin sila hingianng mga gusto naten, jusme ung iba ginagawang bangko jowa nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha trooo! Yung sa atin kahit kwek2 lang okay na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life tayo, sis ha! Hahaha. I prefer to travel first, mag around the world, haha and after that, maybe if I got the chance will have my own family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, food is life always. 😁 Trooo! Travel first habang wala pang magbabawal diba. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see you love food so much and you even have misunderstanding with your bf because fo spaghetti hahaha.

Agree with you some are posting too much sweetness in socmed so people will think they have a perfect relationship hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, miss Eyb. Food person talaga ako madali ako magutom. 🥺🤧 Ay oo pati spaghetti pinag awayan hehe. Yes di ba, lalo na pag kilala natin tapos alam natin nangyayari sa life nila tapos sa socmed pak! Ibang iba. Pero choice din nila yun so good luck nalang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako nmn baliktad yung jowa ko mahilig kumain tas inaaway ako bat ayoko kumain marami 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kain din ng marami sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahingi ng Juwa para makagawa na din ako ganito 🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay na po ba sa inyo si juswa? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay for the rain! It heard your wish it went there from here, lol!

Those are good questions to nibble on. I can say you're a food person :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, and I am loving it sis! Until now umuulan parin pero mahina lang naman. Trooo! Mas gusto ko bumili ng mga pagkain kesa mga gamit. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, at least naman mabawasan init dyan sa inyo. Sabagay ganyan din kami, puro pagkain :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is better with good food eh, with more food pala 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, kinda hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Impas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha para nimo raman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I think I cannot join the bandwagon because of, always a third wheel. I think I need to post something about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, ang sad naman. Hehe o sure para malaman din namin opinyon mo. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago