Patronage 2021 Week 13: Call for your nominations

24 76
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey folks! I'm here again. See how far we have come.

I have been on this platform for more than eight months and most of my time here has been good. Some of the users I started with, I see no more, or probably they created a new account for personal reasons, but many of them are still here. From the days of the point system to the currently TheRandomRewarder. Writing on read.cash started as a means to an end - earning BCH convert as soon as possible to fiat for use to solve real-life problems. I was unemployed when I joined the platform, so the little earnings I got was converted into fiat to provide for the family. Months later I got a job, though lots of work with little pay, it's better than nothing. Now I get to hold most of my earnings from read.cash and now noise.cash from a futuristic perspective.

I'm so optimistic about the future of Bitcoin cash (BCH) I have started investing some money from my salary into purchasing BCH. My last purchase was $100 worth of BCH. Small right? Yes, you can say that, but that amount is a lot to me. It's about twice my monthly salary. I had to make some lifestyle sacrifice to be able to squeeze out that amount to buy BCH, but I believe it is worth it.

For a while now I have been planning to start crypto trading, and I have started. It has not all been a smooth ride, but recently I have been enjoying beginner's luck. I'm day trading and making about $10 profit daily with an investment of $200. Too small? I can't tell, as I'm still new to the trade. I have shared a little about my cryptocurrency trading experience in my previous article. I'm still rusty, but I'm working on getting better with every trade.

The long-term plan is to withdraw my profit, convert it to BCH and hold. Whatever the storm, BCH will remain my crypto bae.

Back to the Patronage

Previous nomination round was a success and we have our beneficiaries of this week - @Glez and @Carabageac94. Out of the two beneficiaries, only @Glez has been actively posting on the platform. @Carabageac94 has not published any article since becoming a Patronage beneficiary, so I look forward to a post from him. Meanwhile, I ha e subscribed to both users and tipped about 2 articles published by @Glez . I look forward to more from both users.

The Patronage Week 13 Nomination

Today is Wednesday, the official Patronage day to publish the post announcing the nomination round to choose beneficiaries for next week. As stated in previous Patronage posts, we urge users to please nominate newbies and others are are not earning much from Rusty. They will better appreciate the benefits that come with been a Patronage beneficiary, than someone who already earns $5 to $10 and more.

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nomination on the Patronage has always been simple, just post the username of the users you want to nominate in the comment section of this post, and you are done. The not so easy part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new user on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

It must not strictly be a few days or weeks newbie, it can be any user who is earning little (cents) to nothing from the bot. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and post his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had thirty-none (39) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate any of them. We aim to have new users to become beneficiaries every week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98  

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

The Patronage Package

Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s): the first benefit of been a Patronage beneficiary is that you'll get a new subscriber, me. I will subscribe to you and hope those other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: this offer is not available at the moment as I have been experiencing difficulty sending a sponsorship offer.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published within the week of being a beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination posts with a random amount. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get an additional tip.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin.

15
$ 8.25
$ 8.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @CryptoMax
+ 3
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I go with them. I nominate @LotlotGabrielle and @bheng620

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank u po for the nomination po, i nominate Stories4U n McJulez here po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hats off sir. I have also been experiencing the same struggles when I started both in noise and read and even up to now I sometimes would have to withdraw my earnings so to survive a day and buy needs and I thank you for this opportunity. I see a lot of users are tryin to engage and wants to be a part of Patronage.

As for me, I nominate @nheng1118 and @MicroReylatos2

Both may have been on the platform for quite awhile but currently they would have to create a new account because their main one were tagged as spam. Hopefully this could help their new account be noticeable by Rusty.

Thank you again sir and to all the users who nominated me.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

thank you sis @Glez

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @LotlotGabrielle and @bheng620 They are both creative writers. Thank you!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank u po for nominating me here po n appreciate it though there's some user or member there that's worth the nomination than me po, thank u po again for this one though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @kingofreview :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already nominated before but still thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

didn't notice that but you also deserves to be nominated :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, I was made aware of this by people nominating me. I, in turn, want to nominate @beastion and @Bjorn Cheers

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you dude, i wasn't expecting the mention for a good stuff like this. looking forward.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You deserve it man, your articles are really interesting. Also, I just published an article where a photo with your profile appears to flaunt me as a sponsor LOL. You should work on changing that stock image :P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh.. that was really so nice of you. gonna check it. I was so busy thinking of the topics to write that i did not notice to change my avatar. (laughs) thank u for reminding me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I nominate myself 😁☺️ ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nominate ate @Gracee and ate @Love_16. I love their works

$ 0.03
3 years ago

didn't expect this but thanks @kingofreview :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @cryptomax and @mcjulez . They are both newbies with great passion when it comes to writing as mentioned by them.

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Hello there Gabrielle! I'm humbled by the nomination as it tells me you appreciate my work. I'll keep on making sure I produce quality content for you guys to enjoy. Cheers, and thank you once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! You can nominate two users, too, whom you think are deserving!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also nominate @LotlotGabrielle and @cryptomax. Hopr they will be chosen.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I go for @MicroReylatos and @LotlotGabrielle this time. They both deserve the spot this week.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @MicroReylatos and @nheng1118

$ 0.03
3 years ago

thank you sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago