🎵 4 Bits of This Plus 6 Parts of That...🎶

Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Fun, Random, Blog, ...

Ah yes, the This or That challenge finally reached me thanks again to @TengoLoTodo . 😆 I need to write some fun things too of course! Now this seems like another enjoyable one so let me get to it right away! 😂

 Painting or drawing?

Well, since I started out as an artist, I prefer drawing. Ever since I could make art I was always drawing anyway. 😅 Even when I got ahold of watercolors, oil paints and such I never really enjoyed it that much. Oh what a self-realization! 😆 I haven't really thought about such until now. I can do both but I still prefer drawing.

If you ask me what artwork I would buy... I'd go for a painting. I can draw stuff anyway but there's just something about a beautiful painting that a simple drawing cannot compare to. 🥰

Still, drawing wins this round.

Image by Art x Stephanie Rue

 Reading or writing?

Writing of course! I earn from writing and not from reading! 🤣 Seriously though, it's been a while since I read an actual book. I always read stuff online and rarely read books or ebooks since I graduated from college I think. Ah tsundoku.

Writing is so much better because I get to share what I think about anything. And people can read it too! Isn't that more fantastic? 😆 I have done my fair share of reading so it's time for writing to shine.

 Boat or plane?

Take me to the beach! I'll take the next RORO ship to a beautiful seaside destination anytime. 🥰 Why not when you can spend more time with nature. You can see the water glistening as the ship you're on cruises by. Ah there are also birds flying around. And then you can either see the sun set or the sun rise.

Summady take me on a yacht! 😂

 Gold or silver?

Silver it is! I actually like the shiny metallic look of it instead of gold. Even if gold is more valuable I'd take silver anytime. Heck I'd even take stainless steel because it's shiny and looks like silver to me. 😂

Image via Pixabay

 Money or fame?

Speaking of which, I'd take money hands down. When you're famous you'd have the paparazzi around you all the time. Or people will always talk about you everywhere. Whereas if you just have the money, you don't need to be famous. You and your family can do your own thing without being bothered by anyone.

Money can also help support good causes immediately. Fame doesn't really give any immediate solution to anything. It has to go through plenty of channels before some action or change is done.

 Burgers or tacos?

Oh now I'm hungry. I wanna order some burgers. 😂 Tacos are fine but burgers are definitely better.

For me tacos are good for snacks and when drinking with friends. Burgers are for when you need to fill your stomach. And who wouldn't love some of those beef patties. Mmmmm. 🤤

 Piercings or tattoos?

Even if I am a temporary tattoo maker, I would still prefer piercings. At least when you get piercings your body wouldn't have to go to all the trouble of forever cleaning everything embedded in your skin. 🤭

Sorry but I will never get a tattoo. I'm happy with temporary tattoos and piercings if I'd get some, thank you very much. 😁 Plus I can use any silver jewelry too, right? (oh the bling bling 😆)

 Digital watch or analog?

It's analog for me. I can use my phone if I needed to look at time in digital format. If it's a watch I'd still take an analog one over something digital. Hey it's much nicer to look at too! Some have intricate designs while others are simple and elegant. People even have watch collections so it's really a good choice to have an analog watch.

Image via Pixabay

Computer games or video games?

Oh it's video games for me. I can take the controller left or right, up or down and around if the game calls for it. 😂 I'm not too happy playing on a computer. There's something that makes it more fulfilling when you hold a console game controller in your hands. Even if your thumbs will hurt after playing it is still an enjoyable way to play.

French or Spanish?

Blame it on colonial mentality but I have a thing for Spanish more than French. I tried to self-study Español but I still don't know enough of the basics. Somehow I don't have enough motivation to really learn this language but I like it more than the other.

* * *

(Got the questions from this site, same as everyone else.)

Ah, there I'm done! That was fun to write. How about you? Which ones would you choose? 😁

XOXO,

@LucyStephanie

(Lead/header image from Unsplash)

* * *

Other writing challenge articles:

Not a member of read.cash yet? Come join us!

9
$ 5.38
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Thoughts, Fun, Random, Blog, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nagtry din ako ng Spanish sa Duolingo pero gang ganun lang. Try lang talaga haha! Apir sa burger! Nagutom tuloy ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually ginamit ko rin yun. Haha. Walang nangyari.

Haha. Burger is 💖.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya basahin... Nakalimotan ko na mag join netong challenge na to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, go lang pag kelan m magawa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag enjoy po akong basahin eh, para sakin Money din. Hehe hayaan mo na ung fame. Sakit sa uli din pag sikat. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trulalu. Iwas sakit ng ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyaaa, nag join kana din sa ganito.

Ako talaga gusto ko Piercing at Tattoo, wala lang ang cool lang kasi. Madami na nga butas tenga ko ahaha. Sa Tattoo naman, ung simple lang tapos sa tagong bahagi ng katawan or pwd din sa leeg, ahhh I can't wait to do this. Kaso when kaya aguyy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uu naman, masaya rin salihan mga ganyan. Hehehe. Tama mas ok if sa nakatago na part para di masita like sa work. Naku need pa itago pag merong tattoo, sa ibang job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello good morning, paintings or drawing thumbs down sis, I dont have any talent about arts, poor me...but i am the biggest fan of an artist. Im very amazed on their artworks... nice to meet you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun lang... Maybe you have other talents naman. Hehe. Thanks for dropping by! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mapapadalas na yan, natagpuan na kita dito eh...😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya-saya! Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, LucyStephanie! It was really fun reading about your choices and the reasons behind them. Somehow, I'd also go with most of your choices too. I think I might also join the challenge

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe thanks! Hope you have fun with it too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

money pa rin...i don't like fame hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trulalu hahaha. More money more fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i prefer gold, white gold to not seek attention. piercing than tattoo..korean language haha 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede pwede. Para di halatang gold. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korekek hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago