What Relationship? 9 Random Questions Answered!

Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago

Haha, what a way to start the day! Good morning! The questions for single and taken challenge has been going around for quite a while now. Haven't thought of answering one until @Stea tagged me.

Been a while since I wrote something this personal on this platform so let's get on with it! I'll answer relationship questions from here like everyone else. It's for couples getting to know each other but hey these can be asked by anyone imho. My answers shall be more in a general sense since I'm not in a relationship. πŸ˜†

♦ What Kind Of A Parent Do You Think You’d Be?

Probably a strict one or a very lax one. I think discipline is important but not too much or else. I'll never know until I have one of my own but right now I believe I will be a disciplinarian. 😁

♦ The Two Of Us Are Hitting The Great Outdoors. What Would You Prefer To Spend The Day Doing?

Well of course exploring the outdoors! That's why we're there! Haha. Or we can just laze around and appreciate the beauty of nature when we get tired or upon waking up. Depends really. As long as we get to explore the place so it wouldn't be such a waste being there that's good enough for me.

♦ Are You Friends With Any Of Your Exes?

What exes? Haha. They're all unfriended on Facebook! πŸ˜‚ Oh wait... πŸ˜†

♦ What Are The Biggest Differences Between Us?

Oh I dunno. My difference from other people would probably be the same with some people too. We are individuals who are the same yet different in various ways. It really depends where and how you and I were brought up. Maybe it's better to find our similarities first then we'll know the biggest differences

♦ Would You Rather Travel Around The World Or Have A Family?

Right now I'd rather travel and enjoy my single life. Haha. If I meet someone along the way that makes me change my mind then that's fine too. Let's just say I am thirsty to finally see more of the world!

♦ What Would You Define As Cheating?

My gosh this is easy. If you find someone else irresistible and super attractive then better break it off with your partner, especially when you're still not married. Now if you are then you're in deep sh*t. πŸ˜‚

A crush is very different from infatuation and wanting someone like you don't have a partner. Whether it is lust or true love, when it involves someone else and the feelings are really strong then it's something to look at very seriously.

I've met a lot of guys who breaks up with their girlfriends but eventually gets back together because the other woman didn't "catch" them. Oh come on, you're lucky if your partner takes you back again you ______. If you're in a committed relationship (especially marriage!!!) and you really love your partner, you wouldn't even fall that deep for other people.

A piece of advice from your artsy real estate agent, get a pre-nup before you get married. It doesn't matter if you think you'll live happily ever after now and forever. I've had several people inquire from me wanting to buy a condo but wasn't able to because of their marital situation.

If you're separated and not willing to buy a property to name after your children or other people then don't even dream of buying one at all please! πŸ˜† You have to make everything legal so get some documentation about your separation/annulment or divorce before you even consider buying a property here in the Philippines. Trust me, it's for your own good. (For more real estate questions and answers, you can read my property blog FAQ page 1 and page 2.)

When you separate from your spouse (in countries where divorce is inexistent like here in the Philippines) your properties will still be conjugal. I do not support divorce/annulment at all except in extreme or life threatening situations. Don't you ever get married if you or your partner can't stay loyal to one person, it's that simple.

Cheating can happen anytime but separation will still tie you up legally to each other. Better make sure your finances are all sorted out in writing before anything happens. Prenup people, prenup! πŸ˜‰

♦ What’s The One Thing About Me You’d Like To Change?

If you don't know this yet, let me tell you. We can't change other people, we can only change ourselves. So yes telling others what you'd like to change about them is okay but only if they ask. If not then better accept the person as they are and know that whatever change they need to do will happen only when they really decide to.

♦ Would You Lie To Make Me Happy And Where Would You Draw The Line?

I hate liars. I was brought up to be honest and I find out the world is full of liars!? That's just effed up. The bitterness is up to here. πŸ˜‚ If you lie about small things then you can lie about bigger things, and then what? I can smell bullsh*t from a mile away so why would I lie?

Unfortunately not everyone likes a straight to the point and honest person. I have learned through the years that people who ask questions don't always like straight answers. I'd rather ask you first if you prefer the truth or a sugar coated one so whatever answer I give is because you asked for it.

Generally if no one asks me about anything I won't say anything. I am sort of like Marvel's The Watcher in some way. Unless someone is in grave danger I won't say a word. We all have our own problems and yes we can help others too but I've learned it's best to let other people sort their own problems. If you always help others out with their problems then how can they learn what they need to know?

In terms of being a professional, I am always honest to my clients or buyers. Those people or individuals who get rich or make money by lying and duping others will find themselves in an unpleasant place when they die. 😏😎

♦ What Was Your Favorite Part Of The Year?

I'm too jaded to care. πŸ€­πŸ˜† Maybe my favorite would be anytime I can travel the world. #ktnxbye

* * *

If you haven't joined yet and would like to answer such questions then feel free to do so too! We'd love to read all about you. Hahaha.

Lead image from Unsplash.

Other personal writing challenge articles:

Not a member of read.cash yet?Β Come join us! Let's microblog onΒ noise.cashΒ too!

12
$ 6.67
$ 6.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of LucyStephanie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LucyStephanie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Tama po kayo na kung mahal mo talaga ang isang tao ay hindi ka gagawa ng ikasisira ng relasyong nyong dalawa. At totoo din po na hindi natin kayang baguhin ang ibang tao depende na lang po kung binago nila mismo ang sarili nila para satin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why you unfriend your exes? Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh well. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I observe all that transpires here, but I do not, cannot, will not interfere. I love that lineπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the What If series? Well it's just how the character is. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everybody lies! :D Kunti na lang magkakaron na ng divorce sa pinas hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No no sana wag, ayoko magka-divorce sa Pinas. More reasons for young people to make broken families. That's just my stand on it imho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your answers are so much mature hehe I hope it works out for you! You sound understanding :)!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well thanks, I hope life and my plans goes well with me too. 😊 As for being understanding, ah I dunno. I think I have a long way to go in that department. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be the bestfriend type of parent hihi. I wanted my kids to be open to me hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwede. Hehehe. Siguro when they're older I can do that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes before we married. Let's assure that you are ready and you know very well in your partner so in the end there will be no regrets but so sad cheating always exist and it's depend of a person it's their choice. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, you never know when temptation happens. It will just happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and it's so sad and hurtful.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh guilty ako sa cheating, sis. I have cheated with my ex before kasi may na meet ako. πŸ₯Ί Ura urada akong nagdesisyon kaya ngayon nagsisisi talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay... hehehe. Ayun lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting answers. :D. But I have two more questions. What is your Chinese Zodiac? And What is the meaning of life?

Lol!

La lang... epekto lang to ng gamot... inaantok pa ako. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha good morning! Ano pong gamot yan? XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

levocetirizine. Me ungoy kasing nanigarilyo sa harap ko kahapon. Ayun na trigger allergies ko ulit. Balik na nman soar throat ko... Ayos na sana to eh. tapos nagising ako kanina mga ala una ng umaga, ang kati ng lalamunan ko. Need ko na yata talaga yung supplement mo.

Hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe naku problema tlga yan pag may nagyoyosi. Kahit may mask naamoy pa rin eh.

Ilan orderin m sir? Hahahaha. Pwede rin yung kape namin try m if ayaw m ng juice. :) Yun mga yun gamit ko pampalakas ng resistensya and effective naman kaya pinopromote ko. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will never lie to make you happy.. Hehehe.. I would rather say the truth and accept the consequences by than to give yoi false promises just to make you happy temporarily. I aid temporarily cause however you keep the truth behind yoir every lie, it'll still come to the point that those every loes will be discovered which might cause chaos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's right! Better to say the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed...

$ 0.00
2 years ago