What is the price of your Blind Eyes?

86 96
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 7th March, 2022
Monday

Hello world. It’s morning here. So I wake up and thought that it would be a better time to shut your mood off. Wait, what!!! Did I say something wrong? How on earth am I talking like this way, right? I apologize to you people. I'm sorry. I sorry that I waited so much time to do so. Well ding dong! Time for a bad news to deliver. Let's upset you guys with these following news which happened within a very short span of time.

News 1: A college going girl was molested by local political leader. She refused his love offer not once but four times. This made him angry. He was looking for chance and the very first day of her college, he molested her in a local bus. She cried a lot and later filed case.

News 2: Two brothers had issues over their property. Their father gave them in the percentage of 60-40. But the elder son demanded the equal which was refused by his father. To teach a lesson to his younger brother, the elder one broke younger brother's wife's hands and beaten her down. Younger brother wasn’t home at that time. Neighbours were there but did nothing.

News 3: A little girl aged 7-8 was raped and was found dead in the pond. Who did that is still a mystery one. But the parents of that little girl are in deep grief. They are speechless, shocked in this situation. No cases were filed. None was accused. The victim is dead. The rapist is still outside looking for his next target.

You woke up, right? Tell me about your dreams. Have you seen your lover? Have you cashed so much money? Shall I bring bed tea for you? Yes, I'm frustrated and that’s the reason I'm asking all these questions to you. I know you have nothing to do with these incidents. None of you are. But somehow, someway we are all connected with it. Yes, my fellow friends. Let me tell you that so that you can figure out what is the price of your blind eyes.

source: unsplash.com

Woman abusing, molestation, rape and murder are now at the highest peak. In each and every country, the numbers of cases are increasing day by day. Females are not safe around in this world. Those news are the proofs. Can we assure their safety?

Analyse those news. A girl is molested just because she refused to accept that monster's proposal. Four time! That guy should have understood but no. He wanted to show his man power. So he did what he was capable off.

To teach a lesson to younger brother, a barbaric broke his sister in law's hand and beat her down to senseless. Just because of his ego, greed and rage. What was her fault? She didn’t even know about her father in law's property distribution. She was beaten with aluminum pipe untill she fades. That animal has a wife and two kids but still did that inhuman acts.

That innocent girl who had dreams to be part of this upgrading society, who had dreams to be a successful teacher, doctor, lawyer, engineer or else, was raped and killed. She was murdered without doing anything to anyone. Just became a prey of someone's lust.

How we are connected?

source: unsplash.com

We, the human beings, the amazing creation of Almighty have the abilities to change the world. But we miserably failed to upgrade our moral values. We failed to teach our generations to respect women and kids. Why is it so tough? Why cannot we teach them manners? Every girl is the future mother. We always respect our mothers but how on earth we molest them? Such heinous act! Shame on them and us. We failed to give them proper lessons.

And wait a min! We are accused of being puppets. How? Just read the news 1 & 2 again. A bus full of people remained silent when the girl was molested. The neighbours did nothing when the innocent wife was beaten. We, the new puppets of society who never speaks in time, never witness anything and probably the deaf who never listens. We are only busy with our own works. For our these acts, those monsters get chances to abuse women. Our single voice can change many thing but our silence ends a girls career and even ends her life.

Please, I beg to you. Don't abuse woman. They are respected in every religion. They are our own mothers, sisters, cousins. How could you abuse them? How could you let others to abuse them? Raise your voices. Stop it now. Otherwise, one day this will happen with you and others will remain blind, deaf and dumb. Think about it.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

39
$ 6.00
$ 4.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @the_northstar
+ 28
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

We all need to respect girls. I hate those who don't respect a girl.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here bro. They are garbages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is abhorrent the abuse that women receive. I wish it would all stop.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just praying for it. Enough with those news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even it's pandemic there's a lot of cases about women but it's always rape. Especially here in Philippines even it's a kids they don't bother it. What ashamed of the people have full of demons. Women needs to be respect and love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Shame on them. How could they do that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some are into drugs..some said they are drunk. What an excuses..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything you say is true. Everyone is silent. No one has the courage to protect any of the abusers. People are cowards. I'm afraid this will always happen, we are not strong enough to stop it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I pray that it will never happen to you. I'm with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Silence means consent. Keeping quiet while these things happen is our way of saying we're in agreement with what they are doing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And one day, the same thing happens to them. Karma facts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you because this is absolutely bad for woman , it's shamefully act for man they do this type of activity and create this environment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope they understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women are not just women, being a woman is not easy as counting numerical numbers. Abusive acts towards women should be stopped instead of hurting women, you should give them an appreciation for what they have done. Rock the world girls, real men don't hurt women.

Thank you for this article.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Real man respect woman. Agreed dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for bringing this topic in a form of an article, this is a wake-up call for all the men out there. Glad to see you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A man who truly loves his chosen one will never humiliate her. He will never shame her for every mistake or insist that she is incapable of anything and will be lost without him. On the contrary, he will love the whole of her. With all her flaws and imperfections. He will support and help, inspire and motivate her to become a better person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree completely. I hope people will be the actual man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday, a girl was brutalised and thrown out of a moving bus. She was found still alive and when some people tried to help, others who only stood their watching discouraged then and accused them of having bad intentions. The society is really bad and everyone has a role to play to ensure things change for the better

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such a shameful act. How could they say like that way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really terrible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone said that apathy is that which kills humanity. We don't care about others because it is not our concern? Then what if it happens to us? We should be more empathic and care more about others and not just for ourselves.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. I agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something that's been going on since time immemorial. It's really sad Luci. A friend once said that women are endangered species, it sounded rude but sometimes I wonder if he was right.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's make the world better for them. They deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Turning blind eye to the crime like this is no difference to the one who does this crime.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One-day they will suffer the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one really likes to be abused, molested, tortured and other negative activities. I am irritated by your name. I'm sorry.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It doesn’t matter. This is who I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. Don't be like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The evil we see in the world today is quite alarming and the fact that nothing serious is being done makes us guilty

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We need to end this. The world needs to be a better place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, the news you said was very bitter and sad. I completely agree with you, we live in a world where people claim so much intellectualism and progress, but I don't know why we still have to see injustice against women. When we see such things, we understand that people only make claims, but their essence is savagery.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just raise the voice. Let them fear about it. Then those animals will understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why laws protecting children and women are very important. Right now, i have read news about our president signing laws about this one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a good news. More laws should be introduced to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the saddest and true. There are a lot of people witness the scene with their own eyes but do nothing. We are blinded because of the fears we felt.

One thing also, karma is always there. We shouldn't abuse women because life is a cycle. Time will come you will suffer and experience also about what you did to others. We must be a good individual in this living world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree dear. They will be punished soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes luci. I hope they realize what they did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just woke up and the first thing I did was read your article and now I'm upset for the end of the day..this world is a bad place for girls.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We have become monsters. We have lost the humanity. Sorry babe 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really can't just be blind about what's going on. Let us support and empower women.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. We should teach them a lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you turning into Batman, dear sibling?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm the Devil already dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know my dear. But a Devil and a Batman is cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is time to kill every thoughts and it’s time to get help… this has to stop and people need to realize that this kind of act is very bad. I just hope anyone faced with such trials that upon reading will see things differently… Good write up

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Hope people understand the facts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The really sad part is that sometimes the society watched when these unthinkable acts happen. 💔 I hear news like these almost everyday and my heart is bleeding. 💔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry dear. I didn’t mean to hurt you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe some people just let theirselves be blind on such "heinous acts" because they're afraid of getting involved especially when the bad ones have greater power than them. This must stop. Everyone must care and protect each other. We're all humans after all. Like what if they are in the situation right? Monsters are really inevitable that's why I want to raise that people must speak up and be brave in fighting for each other. We also have to teach our children in order to produce a welcoming generation to come. Humanity must prevail.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Next generation needs to know to respect the women. You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so disheartening, say no to abuse. I don't know how they feel happy when ladies are being abused.☹️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The worst feelings of this planet. None can realise that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was shocked with the news regarding with the molestation and rape. I can relate because I,myself have been molested as well. Please let us don't turn a blind eye from what's happening. Let's be their voice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry dear. Didn’t know about it. But I really want the change

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad hearing those incidents happening in our society,this molesting needs to be stopped,we need to raise our voices and end molesting as woman should be respected in the society and not molested.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our silence increases their dare. Let's break them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's high time a execution sentence be placed on the that news 1. It's really getting alarming by the day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People need to speak up. Then they will understand it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just sad. Yesterday my classmate was telling me about a student of our school that was raped and stabbed to death. Why would you do that to a human like yourself? Such animalistic cruelty should not be tolerated at all in the society.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I need to see them hanging. The law will ensure that. Shame on them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad listening to news like thism I once heard that a father raped his 3 year old daughter, I feel so sad after hearing it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just please... I cannot hold my anger anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are the news for real? I am speechless, really. Those who did that should have suffer more then what they did to their victim. Thank you MrDevil for showing compassion to us women..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sadly they are true. I'm always against it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, the blind and deaf people won't realise it until happens with them or their family. Don't take me wrong lucifer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not dear. Yes, you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't feel good right now, then I became more to read this; speechless.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry dear. Didn’t want to make you feel sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a worse tendency of remaining silent especially on issues that does not concern ourselves, most especially if we are going to be against some rich and powerful men. In the worst case scenario, even when our own rights are stepped on and are trampled on the ground, still we just cry in silent and shut our mouths off.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This silence will make us cry one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been a victim once. I never told anyone because I was afraid, now I fear for my kids. I hate seeing then sitting in other people's laps! I don't want them to go through what I have been

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't let them please. Save them. I just can't take it anymore. Sorry about you. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just glad that we don't know each other personally, thta is what I said it to you. Yeah, i have been protecting my kids from such kind of pigs. I hate them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, it’s the Devil. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you are, I have been seeing your articles, even admired your love story with your love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no words to say anything.. have been so tired of hearing such stories again and again and again and again... why don't the ground under those molesters just shook down and they be buried six feet under for the mere thought of hurting a girl...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just want them to fry in hot oil. I want them to scream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

much better...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The father should equally distribute his wealth among his sons, but what he did with his brother's wife was not right thing. My heart is in pain to hear about the girl who was raped and murdered.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Remembering your article. Hate spread all across the society.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was horrible luci, that innocent 7 year old girl must be given justice and sentence into lifetime prison to the person who is responsible of that crime.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one was arrested till now. Poor parents need justice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a friend who were molested by his husband year ago, I feel sad about that when she told me the story of what happened to her when she was pregnant. I've been molested and rape by my stepsister's son, I can feel the sorrow of the girl who were raped and killed. Those who do that, will spend the rest of their life in hell.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey, please. I'm sorry to hear that. I know your story and the trauma you have gone through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago