ThePerfectGift2021: A Helping Hand To The Needy Ones

67 90
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 8th, 2021. Wednesday
Remaining Days: 23

Hello beautiful people. How is your day going on? Had a good sleep? I hope so. I wake up early and made breakfast. I ensured that I must have time to declare something. No, I'm not standing in election. This is something new for me. Let me tell you my family. Drum roll please.......

ThePerfectGift2021

Well, well, well. Your desired Devil has finally decided to take part in the ongoing contest arranged by one of my favourite content creator @CoquiCoin which is named as #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021 and yes, it is worthy in my judgement. Indeed dear. But here is a twist. The Devil loves some drama too. I am not doing this as a virtual gift giving contest. I am doing it for real. Yes, Lucifer will give real gifts to the worthy people. Now, who is going to make the list? I beg your pardon, no one actually from here. But, but, but... you will be glad to know them. Let's check it out.

I have decided to give away some gifts to the needy people around me, an orphanage and some animals residing on roads. Sorry my friends but this is what I want. I must add one thing, all these expenses will be carried out by me alone. The giveaway process has already started. So what are those gifts?

Warm Clothes

It's winter here. The weather of fog and cold has arrived already in our country. Plus, the recent untimed rain added more oddness to it. People are highly affected by Covid-19 already. After monsoon, winter is now their new problem. They had less money to buy warm clothes for them. I decided to buy some warm clothes for them. Beside this, I already asked some of my friends to come forward.

They collected non used warm clothes from their home and asked others to do so. Already we have enough to provide them free warm clothes. First victory for us.

Orphanage Donation

There are two orphanage in my area. One is directed by a respective family alone. May the Almighty be more merciful to them. But another one which is just infront of my home, can barely manage their expenses. The managing committee of this orphanage is more busy in looking for their own privileges than the need of 23 orphans. This one is not acceptable. Not by me at least. I am having proper foods and clothes but those little children residing just 400 metres away are having difficulties. No way. That's why I managed some money from my 6 month savings to donate here. I know it's not that much but they can easily have proper foods for a week I guess. Let's see what happens.

Foods For Street Dogs & Cats

7 dogs & not sure 3/4 cats maybe here in our locality who find their foods from the wastes of tea stalls and normal restaurants. Rarely they get foods from any families because they fear dogs a lot. Their luck charms when a marriage ceremony happens. But it has no obvious date. I decided to cook food for them in this winter. But here I have some limits too. I can't cook daily as that's impossible but at least I can feed them twice a week during this winter. I know it's not enough but at least they can have some happy days from the Devil.

Sending Money To Some People

This one is relatable with many of you. The middle class family like us. Yes, we are not so rich and we have a little earning. No shame on that. But I know some families or I must say middle class family who are already in deep troubles. Some are in debt, some need medicines having higher costs, some need to pay school/college fees in time. They all need the notes printed with currencies but they have no idea how to manage them. I can easily understand those families problems. They can't ask anyone to help because of shyness. That's the problem with us. We fail miserably infront of our self respect. Anyway, I decided to contribute my November month's income from read.cash to them. I will sent them via online transfer. Because they will not take if I give it to them directly. Even my friends don't know about it.

Sorry friends, I personally want to give you gifts more than you people desire. But I preferred those needy ones. I am handling these all alone. I hope you understand your Lucifer. This is my Perfect Gift of 2021. This prompt is created by @CoquiCoin Thanks dear for allowing the Devil to express the greatest feelings. Though I modified it and make it real but trust me I'm having the real pleasure. Have a happy & cool Christmas Vibes dears.

  • The pictures used in this content are mine.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

33
$ 8.73
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
+ 20
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Simply awesome, I do this when I can too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luciiiii you have a very big and kind heart. You deserve all the best things in life and more power and blessings to youuu. I am so touched by this 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, Luci, you are the kindest devil I know and the perfect gift is the one that makes us feel good about what we do, not for others to admire us but to see smiles on the faces of those we can help. I know you don't celebrate these dates but I still wish you many blessings this Christmas for your kindness. Thanks for joining the challenge :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I celebrate it dear. Because people remain happy this day. What I need more than that? Thanks dear for letting me to do something like this. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my dear luci! You really are a great man. I was truly touched while reading this, I can see how you truly value everyone around you and for helping them. May you receive a lot of blessings luci!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I am inspired by you people. Thanks to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your perfect gift of 2021 is really appreciable. Let Almighty bless you abundantly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me brother, I need that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like the devil done more good deed than the snail.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope & pray that snail may have more positive sides than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is too unpredictable. Today everything can be fine, but tomorrow something will happen that will completely change the situation. It is good to have people like you around, who can help in difficult moments, support and give confidence in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear Chef. Honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're truly an angel from heaven mr. Lucy more blessings to come. Merry Christmas in advance 😃

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey cutie pie, thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you and may you have more blessings to come your way as you continually help others in any way you can.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear sweetie. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice idea luci much better i like you being a good person

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my sweet heart. I'm blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a sweet post.. you are so kind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Learning from you people. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww you have the softest heart my dear cousin and I am so proud of you! May you have more blessings!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cousin. Inspired by you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so sweet cousin. How is mama?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mom is fine. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that dear cousin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you have a kind heart our devil uncle luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm doing this for the future. So that one day some one do better for next generation, for my uncle too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more I introduce you, the more surprised I am. I can't think what to say to you right now. But is happy to see your work.In fact, these people need help.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm a sinner. I'm just trying to be a good man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good thing you are doing, helping the needy is one of the greatest thing you have done,you would have a reward sooner or later.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t need reward. I need the smile of those people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very kind to give people alot of these , I really appreciate you sir @Lucifier01 more blessings ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just help others. Pure happiness there dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, You're such a kind and generous person Luci, May Allah bless you more!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I seek forgiveness from ALLAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer heart belongs to those who in need.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm trying my best to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww I do appreciate your entry lucifer. Your username is indeed opposite! You choose the best and deserving people whose needy. I hope and I pray that it will come true with the help of Robot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The opposite heart can be blessed too. I'm trying to do something better for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good idea🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a good heart sir. I am really proud of you since you have the kindness and purest heart. You will give happiness to the others. Giving them some gifts. I know they will be happy with the gifts you have for them.

Animals will be in a good condition too. They will be happy even we didn't understand them. You make me happy sir with these gifts you have. Advance Merry Christmas to you.❤️🎄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you dear. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sir. Thank you so much.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish there are more people like you Mr Devil.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone can do that. Need a good will too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the only Devil I know that has a good heart. Continue what you are doing.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. Good to see you here. I'm blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer what you are doing is more than admiring its a great thing and you have really decided very greatly to help not just poor and orphans but also animals...God bless this Lucifer who is actually less of a devil and more of a god

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a ton dear. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your such an inspiration to us lucy, and thank for your kindhearted personality and may GOD bless you even more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm blessed by you people. Just trying to be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Serving street animal with food is a great initiative and I must appreciate this kindness bro, may you live long with this kind heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They need our helps dear. They can't talk but we have to understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good heart Lucy and so generous, God will bless You even More.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. A little giveaway for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for having a big heart for the needy ones. It is the perfect gift for this season. Bless you always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A simple try my friend dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kind of you Luci.. I hope you could make it come true

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm already on it. Started doing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have a heart of gold,Luci. Well done. A perfect christmas gift indeed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. A small try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your efforts and the way you decided to help the needy people around you.Nothing can be better than this,Wish you more power.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Your wishes are my power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The devil himself, i told you on nosie cash to grant my wish but it seems like you ran away from it. Maybe you can see me here now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn’t run. Devil never runs. You asked, I granted. I'm Devil, not Genie of Aladdin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago