The Lion may be more powerful but the Wolf does not perform in the Circus

55 190
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 14th February, 2022
Monday

"The lion may be more powerful but the wolf does not perform in the circus." You may have heard this line on your social media. Maybe someone posted a picture or quoted this line in their articles. Just a common line but it has a huge meaning. It defines what wolf is & it's nature. It inspire us with it's deepest hidden message. It warns us, it dictates us, it shows us a way to lead our life. We must follow it because it will be the key point for our successful career. One can take the wisdom and knowledge from the life of the ferocious animal. The beast itself proves how phenomenal it’s life is! We must have a look at it.

Well, I just can't remember but I had seen it in one of my friend's article here about what types of animal symbolize your character. I answered that the wolves actually symbolize me and my nature. If anyone say his or her name, I will be happy. So, hello guys. This is your host, Lucifer who is actually in the mood to share his feelings today in beast mode. But nothing to worry about, it's totally under control. I'm actually more than fine after getting relieved from high fever. Well, I was looking to write about it from the moment I wrote that answer on that specific article. Wolves are the most misunderstood animal in this planet. I know they are ferocious and merciless. But they have good qualities too. Human being can actually learn those qualities. Let's discuss about it.

source: unsplash.com

Leadership: The very first thing that everyone will accept about them & learn. Wolves are born leader. Their group are divided in ranks. Alpha, Beta and Omega. Alpha male/female is the boss of wolf pack. They control everything. But the other wolves follow the leadership not of it's strength but it's care, intelligence and abilities to lead them. A true leadership & key responsibilities can be learnt from them. They walk towards the problem & manages it. It cares about the entire wolf pack, not only about the family it belongs. This is something human beings must learn.

Care: Just talked about it. In wolf pack, the alpha always leads from front. Beta and Omegas help the leader while others take care the elders, old wolves, new born babies and young wolves. You will be surprised to know that they have siblings, cousins, uncle & aunt in their groups and they treat them respectively with care. Such a unique matter in beast! Isn’t it? How they are doing it which are supposed to do or follow by the humans? Now the predators have more family attachment than us. Sad but true. They play with their kids and teach them the next steps of life. The new wolves learn quickly and always follow the leader. This bond is so impressive. Our society, our family, the entire humanity need this bond, this care.

Protective: The aggressive and anger point of wolves which we people know as beast mode of feast, is for their food and protecting the pack. Wolves hunt together and protects their families at any cost. They never step back. The Almighty created this amazing creature with such talent and intelligence! They follow their enemy, marks it and wait for the perfect time to attack and when they do, that becomes the most brutal way. Their protective nature and aggression is remarkable. Sounds well? We all are protective about our families. We all have that nature.

Wolf vs Devil: Why I love it

source: unsplash.com

It actually defines my personalities. I just don't know about leadership but other two key points are so similar to me. I care about my people. I care about my family. I care about the people I love. This is my born nature. I love to be with them.

Don't smile much about it as I show my angry face to those who betrays me, stabs me from behind, accuse me in false accusations and leave me behind. I never forget them and no forgiveness for them. But I never hurt people untill they cross my line. That's why this beast shows my personalities.

Ok dears, time up. We are human & we have better qualities. Just let's adopt other good moral values from others. Wolf teaches us such moralities. The Almighty has hidden messages, education in everything. Let's find it & learn.

  • All the pictures including the lead one are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

33
$ 4.75
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 24
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I just seen wolves in the movie only and I'm amazed how they adore Vin diesel. It's so touchy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Riddick movie maybe. They are adorable but ferocious too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh it's Riddick.. I watch it many times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love wolves cause of their attributes and also the lion. Lions is far different from them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Different animals have different life style dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes see wolves in huskies...and the difference of it is just their environment of where they grew up... Hahahaha....and they are my dream pet,but i know i can't have them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, you have this wolf as a spirit animal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. It helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because wolves are cowards and had to move in packs but Lion fights alone... Like a warrior, like a King!!!!!... Lion gang for life!!!!

Fyi, if somebody kidnaps a wolf when it was still a cub and trains it like a dog, it will freaking behave in a circus lmaoooo

jokes apart, I undertand the intention of the post and I support it!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And only a ghost writer has the guts to pull the leg of the Devil. Yeah, I see that coming. 🤣😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that wolves, like swans, choose a mate-one, and for life! I can compare my Ukrainian people to bees. They all toil and toil like bees, and God forbid!!!!! Someone to stick his hand into our hive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's love. That's care for lifetime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, I love wolf but since I can't have them as my pet, maybe I'll go for a husky. Wolves is really protective whether about it's family or in the territory

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Husky would be great. Wolves can be tamed but much effort needed for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wolves are aggressive and simultaneously supportive. As an animal with leader traits, they tend to be more precise in their actions and are bold with every step.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree dear. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know, I have this dream that one day I can have a Wolves as a pet. I mean, maybe they are really not that bad. Just a proper care maybe is all we need for them to be used to human. I dunno, I just find them cute too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They are dear. It’s really hard to tame them. But if you do that, they won't hurt you ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know wolf only as a terrific creature. Bcos the stories that i read was such. When interesting to read its positive side also.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Happy to know that it let you know something new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the nature of wolves, they don't one another, they always hunt together for preys. If you want to attack one, others tear you up. They're perfect example of togetherness and cooperation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why we need to learn from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lions have lionesses to help them especially in hunting :) Indeed let us all learn from the valuable nature and characteristics of animals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They follow discipline. Let's learn from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What I like about wolves is their teamwork as a pack and their leadership. They all work as a team and supported each other.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you said very interesting things about wolves. I had never heard of. I've heard that herds of wild dogs have alpha, which are really bullies. When we feed a herd of dogs, if there is an alpha between them, it will not let the other dogs eat, and it will attack and beat the other dogs for food. Alpha dogs are very scary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But Alpha wolf never do this. He protects them and let them eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know about the characteristics of those animals until I read this .thanks for sharing dear Devil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Now you know. So the honour is mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wolves are very great example of having a strong family, connections with each other. I love the plot of this story, Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. So happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to knw that behind the fierce presnality that we know of wolves, they have soft sides too. There is a perfect blend of their character.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why they are so amazing. Loved these animals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a sweet angel from inside but named by a cute devil outside. But i love you brother. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my dear. So honoured to have you as my cutiest elder sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved the leadership, the love, and the protection. Wolf are amazing creatures.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. They are actually amazing. No doubt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lion are not more powerful as campare to others animals like elephant , zebra but lion think he was a lion and I'm king that why he was king , it's totally fit on us of we think everything we do then everything we will do

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to have lion animal spirit hehez the king of the jungle hehez I want to be strong independent one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Varies from person to person. I respect that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is how I connect wolves to humans that bad people have also the heart of doing good to other. We should not judge them because they would somehow contribute goodness to the community.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a beautiful way to connect. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You metaphorically told a really awesome story. Nature and its elements have been human teachers for ages.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. It's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to powerful as like tiger. it will be great . hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Differs brother. But I respect your point of view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have beast inside us but the more we can hide the beast the more we become human.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such precious words from you. Absolutely right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They always value family above everything else and I agree, they are misunderstood. Are you being misunderstood as well? I guess so my dear sibling but don't worry, those who know you got your back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You knew it dear. But enough is enough. I'm done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hear you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are supportive and fierce at the same time. They are cautious and bold. Interesting the loyalty of the wolves with their family..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's why they are so wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago