Miscellaneous Things We Forget Daily

56 87
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 17th February, 2022
Thursday

Starting your day with a bad news & end your day with a bad headache! That's the worst feelings ever. I forgot to take my office cabin keys & that was all the beginning of my bad day. I forgot to take that. These miscellaneous items are the daily basic things. How many times we just forget them? Ask me. My answer will be simple, hundreds of times. So today we will discuss about some of them.

Hello family. This is your host, Lucifer. I can see your bright faces. Why is that? Because tomorrow is Friday, right? I guess so. Well, the Devil has welcomed you properly and now it is time to move forward to our topic. Allow the host to take you there. Shall we?

Things which are small in size are much important in work. Don't be naughty dear. I'm talking about our daily necessary things which we forget often to take with them. Let's have a look.

Keys

source: unsplash.com

The world's most forgotten thing to take with. If I organize a survey about most forgotten things, I think keys will be the leading name & comparison will show like 60-70%. Any types of keys like house keys, door keys, car keys, desk keys etc. and we forget them on our important days. Right? Ok, now tell me, how many of you have forgotten keys just today? Count me in because I have done too. Just imagine the situation! You need that keys at prime time and you remember that it’s not with you! Holy mess.

Money Bag/Wallet

source: unsplash.com

Let me laugh at first. Because like you people, I have forgotten it too for many times. A simple thing which has our important documents and cash, we forget it and start walking out of our home. This is a pathetic mistake. I know it already happened with you. You need to pay for something you have bought or just had meal and you realized that you have forgotten your wallet. That's not cool. Obviously, that's not because we immediately fall in embarrassment in front of another guy. I swear, I don’t want this again.

Your Phone

source: unsplash.com

This happens accidentally. Because nowadays, we remain too much attached with our phones. So it’s a rare incident now. Besides, smartphones are way to big to forget and we are used to keep looking or holding at it. Having a button phone may have that issue. I hope you understand what I meant.

Buy List/Shopping List

How many times did this happen to you when you wrote an entire shopping items on a list and proudly left that at home? Stop laughing because the human beings are made of like that. Not judging but we forget to take the buy list. At the time of shopping we figure out what we have forgotten and then we pressurize on our brain to remember each and every items that we already wrote on that article. Three cheers for that incident.

Saying Goodbye to Wife

Ok, this one is terrible mistake and I deeply suggest to every married boy not to repeat this mistake. I know it is a normal matter. But this thing is so important. Because in the end you have to return home and stay together. You need peace at home brothers? Then please never forget to wish her good bye. That's important.

Spectacle/Glasses

source: unsplash.com

I have seen people finding their spectacle while having it on head. Funny but not so funny for them. Only those know the pain when they find out that they have forgotten it at home. No choice for them. Either to return at home or to stay and pass away the day without the spectacle. Sorry guys, didn’t mean to hurt you.

Well, these are some miscellaneous items that we often forget. But only we know the importance. I wish that you people may not forget anything important again. My best wishes remain there. Now I will sit and have a sip from my coffee. Ahhh... Holy bingo.... I forget to add sugar!!!!

  • All the images including the lead one are taken from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

29
$ 4.65
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @FarmGirl
+ 22
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I never forget about my phone hahaha. Even if how forgetful I am. Anyways, my bf just forgot his motorcycle keys 🤦

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. You find it for him?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keys🙋.

I'm a full victim of forgetting keys and I've slept outside once because I forgot my keys at work and I could not go back because it's late 😂.

But I can forget everything forgettable but I can never leave my phone💯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happens dear. Don't be sad. We learn from mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only relate to shoppings list. This can be really painful, because most times, I would have planned how, where and some things to do with list. Forgetting it is always a big mess

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope you remember next time. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had experienced a lot of forgetting important things before leaving home. It's either I remember them as soon as I closed the door or when I was already in the place I am heading to. It is funny to think of but is upsetting sometimes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Relax dear. Many of us relate too. We need more concentration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am lucky that I don't forgot things much often, Luci. But sometimes, I forgot where did I put my motor keys

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope next time you will remember that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often forget things. It also happens to me that I lose them. People tell me I'm going to lose my head one day. 😊 A few days ago I was in the store and when I had to pay, I realized that I didn't have a card and I couldn't pay. Luckily, my mom lives nearby so I called her to come and she paid.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's ok dear. Happens to me. You should have called me instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To forgot small things but result is severe. Me too have experienced few in this

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all have dear. Hope this is not a problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once I forgot wheres my phone and I'm in a grocery already.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Worst day for you. I hope now you remember everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing is I'm not worried coz it's only in our house. I'm always in a hurry hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forget my wallet always oh my gosh, and one more thing I forget is sometimes even though I have the pen in my hand I keep on searching for the pen in the entire room and later realises damn it is in my hand all this time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's odd dear. But I hope you don’t face much problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah no lucifer, bc of this I developed a mechanism that when I lost my pen I first check my hands ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I may have forgotten my phone and keys at one point but I forget when.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a bottom up situation. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never forget my phone wherever I go heheheg but I do sometimes forget my money

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Remember it dear. That's necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I forgot almost everything lol. I'm still lucky that I'm not forgetting putting my underwear lol. That's just how worst my forgetfulness this days, aigoo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every time you put a smile on my face. Well, why don’t you keep a secretary to remind you everything including the thing you said? 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah I remembered the key I am eat few years ago HAHAHAH until now I don't know if it is still here on my stomach.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait, what? How?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I tend to forget all of this except the goodbye to wife because I'm still not on theat phase and all of this is actually legit especially the keys hahah for how many times I locked myself outside the house haha and it's so hussle to use oins and card just for it to open haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha... We all have suffered somehow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 This reminds me of when my sister and I forgot our wallet, we only realised it when it was time to pay our fare. Luckily, a stranger helped us out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You got lucky that day. Thanks to the stranger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I was indeed lucky

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never forget my keys or phone. They are almost like the air I breathe, but I tend to forget my money bag from time to time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Be careful dear. You are a wise girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. I don't think anything can make me forget my phone. My phone is like my kidney and I can't do without it. As for keys, I not only forget them, but also lost them haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Phone is like kidney! Hahaha... Laughing still. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, strangely i.never forget those things you mentioned up there. But I don't know why I always forget to take my phone charger along even though I know that I'm not suppose to..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn’t mentioned because that is the thing which I never forget to take. Now seems like people forget it too much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you are funny, my dear cousin. There was this one time when I forgot my wallet and I was already in the jeepney. I had to go down and walk my way home lol. I can't afford to not eat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear! Sorry for that. That's a bad memory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing my father never forget to say bye to mom, if that happened maybe trouble occur :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

At least one person saw the right thing in this entire article! We wish a happy family there dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We forget so many things that are important to us daily,I remember the day I forgot to remove the car keys from the car and I locked the door to the car,it was one big mistake I made,hoping I don't fall into such again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. It just ruin your day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's totally agree 💯 with you because it's sometimes happened with mostly like you me and many of other Once I was forgetting my cellphone in home that day really bad for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember one time I forgot my charger at home and my phone was almost down, I had to walk home again to get it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Things happen in like this. Never mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I laughed a lot, dear Lucifer, thank you for changing our mood. I write a shopping list for a week, then I forget to take it with me when shopping weekly. Keys and money are the worst kind of forgetfulness. When I went to work, sometimes I would forget to take the key of my room in the factory. I was lucky that someone knew how to unlock, so until the manager noticed, I called him to please open the door for me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's called a back up plan. Smart lady 🤓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember one time when I forgot to bring my wallet and I was already riding a vehicle, I instantly asked the driver to go back to our house. Now, I paid twice the fee haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear! I connect with it. Happened with me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, don't bother I'll bring sugar for you.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then please make another cup of coffee too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago