@LincsJacob activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remembering some unrequited infatuation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
But when I...
2 years ago: published the article
I accept it and humbly do better for my own good
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And in the blink of an eye...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When you begin to question life, life with a purpose begins
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you mind if I peek into your mind?
2 years ago: published the article
Be an inspiration
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success and Peace of Mind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Complaints from consuming too much sugary and junk food
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My philosophy when writing
2 years ago: published the article
Wake up! The sun is up.