Getting $150 in September

19 87
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 03, 2022

I have already published My Goals for September, this article is just to explain how and what make me get $150 (1.2 BCH which is in my goals) in September.

August was indeed a very productive month, wherein I got 0.53 BCH from noise. cash & read. cash both, which is approximately 61.50 USD at current rate. Similarly, I got 2.866 BAT from Brave Browser Rewards, which is around $1 (less than a half of July earnings which was 7 BAT). The BAT (earned in August) has not yet received in my wallet as processing it takes time & will reach soon. Once it appears in my wallet, I will write a blog on how to convert BAT to BCH (since requested a few readers).

Apart from the above, in August I got one sponsor @bmjc98 and the biggest tip from members (except the Rusty) is $0.50 from@Pantera. Thanks to both of you. Moreover, I got 42 followers in August in read.cash, and in noise.cash got 210 follows/subscribers.

I got around $62+ in total in the month of August. To you it may not sound a very good and productive income. However, being a new, only one month old, member of these communities, it is a great achievement to reach 0.53 BCH, get 42 followers & a sponsor, rather it is an honor for me.

Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

However, since I have been getting fame in these platforms, have gotten more followers / subscribers as compare to the early day, I have set goal of getting around 1.2 BCH (around 150 USD) in the month of September, which I am sure I will get. Though, in both plates, I have gotten only 0.033 BCH so far (in September).

You will be wondering as to how will I reach there.... Let me explain.

First of all I have to earn the trust in noise.cash and get my FreeTips Feature there again. Secondly to provide interesting and attractive contents in read. cash, so that readers enjoy those. Moreover, I have been expecting at least 200 followers / subscribers in noise. cash and 60 in read.cash that will help me achieving the goal of $150.


Closing Arguments

There is nothing bad to set and plan your goals high and up, unless and until you try to achieve those. Always follow your dreams, and stick to the plan. Always stay focused and stick to your dreams and goals.

Remember me in your prayers. Have a great and beautiful September. Till next blog. Goodbye.

@LeonaReed


You can fine me on noise.cash @ LeonaReed, and on Torum at LeonaReed.


Lead Photo edited by me in Canva

14
$ 0.78
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 3
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Well no worries for getting noise freetips now when noise app is here thats one of your goals covered i also am gonna be a consistent blogger here now .as i left blaogging a month ago but if your consistent u can reach that goal โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it fully launches soon, and monetization too and it covers my goal... Thankx

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting! We still have a lot of remaining days before this month ends so hopefully, we can all reach our goals. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, that the encouragement I need. I hope so. Actually it is the third or fourth day I haven't seen him and before that once every day or second day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well that is a substantial August income considering it is from an online source. It is good to have goals. I hope you succeed in them! More power!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet and kind of you, I am thankful to you for your prayers and such feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So good so far, it is good to make plans I pray all your plans are met, congratulations on your first 1.5BCH more to come and many more you will have, enjoy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same to you too in return. Stay blessed and have good day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks I will stay blessed same as you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so impressive. I wish you more earnings in September. Keep going!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means a lot, with these wishing and motivational feedbacks I will reach there I'm sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a good september will be๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜Š Welcome here๐Ÿฅ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You make me inspired from this my friend. Wishing you always the best. Good luck and God bless always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm honored it inspired you and you wished me good luck. May September be a productive for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's always. Thank you. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you get that amount and goal for September Leona. I have stopped reporting since July. I think this month is another season to do it again and report. Be rewarded and enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will be looking forward to seeing your post on report. I'm so glad for your wishes. You you too get what are you looking for. Good Day and Good September

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice strategy.๐Ÿ™Œ Wish you the best of luck in achieving your desired goals at the end of this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am honored you like my strategy and for the encouragement and positive response. Good Day and you too have a great September

$ 0.00
1 year ago