noise.app - latest and better version of noise.cash

19 90
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 08, 2022

I hope everyone is doing good 😊. I had been thinking for long since I saw article about noise.app . But I was not sure what to write and because Mr. @Pantera said everything. Anyways when I saw a few post in noise.app it made me to write something. DYOR

About noise.app

In short it is the latest, updated and better version of noise.cash. if you are interested and want in detail you can read article The NEW Version Of Noise (noise.app) Is Ready To LAUNCH! by @Pantera , wherein he explained and talked about this platform so nicely. However, at the moment he wrote that article invitation system was not officially launched. However, when Simon saw everyone is so excited and desperate to join and also saw that the few people who joined may have invited few, and those few another and within sometimes when he observed lots of people he officially welcomed everyone and said invitation is open, but it doesn't mean the app (https://noise.app) is launched. He also says in his post that android version of the app we'll be available very soon.

Welcome, everyone.We're still not quite "open".You are free to tell everyone about noise.app and invite people you want to interact with, but this is only the bare bones version of what we want to do. Everything is still in development. (Like, literally we've done maybe 20% of what we need to do) Android app comes really soon (within days, we hope), then we'll finally start doing something interesting. We have some really interesting ideas to explore, but I don't want to hype them before they're online. iOS app should be ready too as soon as we figure out how to publish it. (Within a few weeks I guess)

A screen shot from Simon post.

Excitement

To be honest I was also so excited, like you and even forgot the very purpose Simon is going to launch that is To Stop the Spamming and Spammers.

Suddenly, I saw a post of @bmjc98 , whom I always find very different from others and that is why she is my favorite friend (I hope she won't mind calling her a friend, but she is so good and helpful), and my mentor. Anyways she reminded me that this place is mean to be for those they are very much serious and always prepare quality over quantity .

Before you get too excited, be sure to always make a quality post and avoid posting random posts every 5 minutes. Let's keep this new place a better one.


If you want to join noise.app however, looking for invitation link, you use one from below:

  1. https://noise.app/invite/txgo9qdu

    You can also scan below QR Code for the above link

  1. https://noise.app/invite/zw1g0f7z

    You can also get link 2 via scanning below 👇 QR Code

PS: If one is not working it mean it reached maximum number, as one link will work for only 25 members or will be expired after seven days by default.

Good luck and enjoy the new noise. Make noise but don't spam and remember what did bjmc98 said, "don't every 5 minutes, rather post one but qualify post".

Find me

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Image by @Pantera, I am sure he won't mind using it without asking him, however if he does if will change that.

12
$ 2.50
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 1
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

This is really exciting. I want to go back again in noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to all of us. I want to see that version too. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simon was like, "How am I supposed to focus on finishing the platform when everyone is making noise already?" Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He will I'm sure 😊. Before this, he said the two invitations made so huge noise ....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Vay canına Yeni bir maceraya hazır mısın? Noise.app hayırlı olsun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are, once Simon is ready

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are ready

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, I am so excited about it.❤

Let's see after a lot of silence at the noise cash what is up for us? I hope, that the initial days of noise cash will come back soon but with a new strategy and zero spam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, though I don't know about old days of noise.cash, because I'm only two month here. Anyways it's not yet fully open as already given in the blog, but hopefully soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The old days were too good but after the falling BCH price, most things goes ruined like fewer Free tips and less interaction with the users.

I know it's not fully publicized but at least we can expect promising work from the team.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was Indeed so great in past, noe just ruined as you said. To be honest if you have FreeTips you will get free tips if not no one else would give you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am going just now to join this I am very happy for this I hope that many new things are there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still under development as already shared the latest article of Simon. According to him only developed 20%. Hope for the future. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I await this noisecash app. I'm sure it will be a very good one. I will create a new account soon. Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that great, before they change policy or close registration for new users (which won't happen) we should join.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love noise.cash my friend. I set the goals for noise.cash. The platform change me a lot also. I'm forever grateful with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not yet over my friend, stay positive I'm sure both remain functioning and opened... There is nothing bad in joining, what if they close registration after sometimes or change policy, rules etc for new user... Better we join Have a great time and good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's right friend. No matter what happen still positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, I am waiting for its release. It will be very open and enthusiastic, good luck to

$ 0.00
1 year ago