Brave Browser Rewards - What's Next?

10 79
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 06, 2022

I love Bitcoin Cash (BCH) so much. According to my study, BCh is the future of cryptocurrencies. I know currently it value is so low but will on the way moon, just need your patience and hold you BCH assets.

Background

I have been earning Basic Attention Token (BAT) from Brave Browser Rewards for the last two and a half months, starting from July 2022. July was the best month in terms of BAT earnings, as I got around 7 BAT (from laptop and mobile browsers). I later converted the BAT to Bitcoin Cash (BCH), because I love BCH. However, August was not as productive as July, and in August I earned less than 3 BAT (from both laptop and mobile browsers).

Those who don't know about Brave Browser, can find a detailed guide on Brave Browser Rewards - Earn While You Brows. However, if you already have some understand and knowledge, another thing is the settings, such as how many ads you want to view in one hour etc. If you need to know these settings, you find on Brave Browser Rewards - Ads & Earnings Settings.

To be honest, I love Bitcoin Cash, and I want to reach 2 BCH very soon, which I am sure I will get in the current month. Till date I have around 0.65 BCH. I usually convert my BAT to my favorite cryptocurrency, BCH.

I have been approached by a few members including @bmjc98 for a method to convert their assets (BAT) to BCH or maybe to other their favorite cryptocurrency. Honestly, no would love more than me to write a guide on what users expect, but the problem why I can't write is that I don't have any BAT in my wallet.

Hopefully, tomorrow or maybe day after tomorrow I will get my BAT asset from the Brave Company and will write an article (guide).


Closing Arguments

It is just to tell those who have been disparately waiting for the very guide on How to Convert their assets (BAT) to BCH will be published very tomorrow or day after tomorrow.

Keep visiting.... Stay blessed. Till tomorrow, goodbye.

@LeonaReed

Find me on noise.cash


Lead Photo edited by me in Canva

 

5
$ 0.51
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

I'm sad because I didn't sync in my phone and PC browser. I could have easily earned more BAT if i did that. Anyway, I can't wait to learn how to swap BAT to BCH. I tried though but I got confused. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is easy from PC login to the Uphold account you are now sync.

Thanks sister, I will publish that today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saved 4 bats in Brawesrower but I couldn't shoot. I need to verify

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do verify Uphold

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always postponed upholding. out of laziness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There something good in Brave. Let me used it now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck dear friend. Extra earnings are always good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this my friend. It's my first time to know about the Brave Browser Reward. I will read it and I'm going to learn it my friend. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad it's beneficial for you, try the guide (precious two parts), links given. Install a d setup your Brave Browser, and start earning while you browse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. God bless you always. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago