My Hopes for My Goals

12 40
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: BAT, Earn, Facts, Success, Bitcoincash, ...
September 07, 2022

My Goals

Setting goals & plans in every or for every aspect of life, and then following those goals & plans perform very good role. Without any plans and goals life is life but not a perfect or good life.

My Goals for September were to publish 30 articles in read.cash in September,read and comments on 10 articles everyday. Along with that I had to get 0.8BCH in read cash and 0.4 in noise.cash, in total I goaled for 1.2 BCH in September. Moreover, for the Brave Browser Rewards, I was hoping to get around 20 BAT.

So far in these days I got 0.0584 BCH in read.cash, 0.0125 BCH in noise.cash and received 0.28 BAT from Brave Browser Rewards.


Calculations & Statistics

If I had been friend with the bad luck, till the end of September (meaning if the continue with this speed) I will get:

  • <Current assets> / <days count> x <days in month>.

  • read.cash

    0.0584 BCH / 7 x 30

    = 0.250 BCH

    The was to get 0.8BCH, so sadly won't get there

  • noise.cash

    0.0125 BCH / 7 x 30

    = 0.054 BCH

    The goaled amount was 0.4 BCH, which is again so far (however, I still hope I will get FreeTips in noise.cash)

  • Brave Browser Rewards

    0.28 BAT / 7 x 30

    = 1.2 BAT

    Again won't make there, as the goal was to get 20 BAT.


Reasons behind slow progress

Sadly, nowadays on read.cash, the Rusty is again not so kind and has not been visiting regularly for the last couple day, as he pays a visit sometimes after one day and sometimes after two days.

Similarly a out noise.cash, still hoping I will get my FreeTips back before the mid of this month. So without my FreeTips it seems like very dificult to reach there. Moreover, the users have also not been giving me típs.

Coming to Brave Browser Rewards, I don't know in July I had been getting more ads, in August was getting less ads and in September lesser ads.

Seems like the red month. not girls' red but when stocks (fall) come down.


To be honest, I have been trying my level best and following the goals, for example reading & commenting 10 articles and publishing one article per day. Similarly, also regularly posting in noise cash and replying to others. Not only that but also using the Brave Browser regular (same as I was using in July or maybe more than that but not less). However to me it looks like so hard and difficult to reach the amount calculated, keeping in view the previous month's earnings (August).

Hope

I really don't know what's the reason, but to meet it seems like a bad timing, which will pass very soon. I won't lose Hope and will continue as planned (as per my goals).


Closing Arguments

Despite my bad timing and Rusty being not so kind I hope I will reach my goal. Because I believe success is the second name of hard work. I will stick to the plan and will continue as planned to meet my goals.

@LeonaReed


Lead Photo by JESHOOTS.COM on Unsplash edited by me in Canva

5
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: BAT, Earn, Facts, Success, Bitcoincash, ...

Comments

Keep writing and reading. The earnings will follow eventually, it's been slow and it will get better. Rusty been kind of part timer for me as well but he does stop by a few days after I post my article sometimes. You write good content and for today I'll be your Rusty ok?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By the way have you seen news about a new app like noise.cash if not find it here https://read.cash/c/just-write-e5e5/post-4335c841

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I heard about it. I'll have to wait and see if I want to continue or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right the invitation system has also been opened for public, that an official post by Simon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was getting him on my articles very regularly, but I haven't seen him for last couple days... Sadly 😔 Thanks for encouragement s d the 0.50 I am very very happy for being my Rusty. My pleasure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We could still get there it is not the end of the month yet! You can do this!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we still have 3 weeks in this month. Thnkyou for encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never give up! Rusty would sometimes go MIA. Sometimes, he visits, and sometimes, not.

Now, here's my advice. Since Rusty is no longer that generous unlike before, try not to aim for a specific amount. Instead, aim for the number of articles and whatever you earn for the whole month, then just try to increase a little the following month. Coz if we set a specific amount, chances are, we get pressured, stressed, and discouraged.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so much pleased, that is why you are my most favorite and sweet sister. You are always so cooperative and supportive. Sister I have already aimed for articles, 30 writing... One article per day, but I guess I should increase a bit? Thank you so very much my dear sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose hope my friend. Everything goes well. Trust the process and trust yourself. You can make it my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naahhhhh, I won't lose hope, never ever. The Rusty sometimes plays such game 🎯🎮. I'm sure I will make there , thankyou for encouragement and support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you can friend. I believe in you. You're welcome friend always. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago