Inflations Have Affected Us

43 61
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #383

October 14, 2022

Hello, read.cash family! Good morning from Philippines 🇵🇭

This article today is supposed to be written last night but since I can't access the site so I just started writing this early morning while preparing for our breakfast.

For today's write up, it's all about Random words from randomwordgenerator. I got this idea from @LykeLyca 's article. As I said to her, maybe one of these days after reading her article, I'll also write about it and submit to the community that she made. So here are the random words from the random word generator site.

PLAN

I have so many plans in life not just for myself but for the family especially for the kids that's why I'm trying my best to keep hustling online. One of my plans that I really want to achieve at the end of the year relating to my side hustles is to earn more BCH in my wallet. I plan to pursue that plan just like I had said in one of my blogs that was published a week ago if I remembered it right. Since I already achieve it last April, I was positive that I can still make it again this time.

DRAW

But that plan can't be accomplished for now. I will just have to draw it on my mind as of the moment but I will still try to make it happen. I can't make it happen by the time I had imagine it would be achieve because we are getting affected so badly with the inflation that is happening. My partner's salary is sometimes not enough with our expenses so my earnings will sometimes be used.

I was really shock the other day when I bought a can of sardines. Before, I bought it at the price of 26 pesos ($0.44) but right now it was 34 pesos ($0.58) already. Same goes with the Coke mismo, before I still bought it at 18 pesos ($0.31) but when I was about to buy it the other day at school, it was 32 pesos ($0.54) already so I just go with the ice water that only cost 1 peso ($0.02).

OWE

In times like this, I doesn't want to owe money from my siblings so I just used my earnings in every platforms that I earn to cover up those expenses. Life is hard but we will survive as long as we keep on finding ways on how to sustain our needs. As long as there are free platforms where I can still earn for free, I'll take those opportunities rather than owing some money from others because it's really giving me a headache thinking that I owed from someone some money.

CALCULATE

Every day I calculate all the expenses that we spend so that at the end of the week I would know how much budget we should allocate for our daily needs and I could see bigger difference this time. The previous amount that we used to spend is almost doubled up. It's really stressing to think and manage carefully the salary of my partner so it would be enough for a week. I guess some other wives could relate on how hard it is to budget their partner's salary especially if that's the only main source of income that the family has.

EARN

Inorder to help my partner with our expenses, I need to earn everyday in my side hustles. It doesn't matter how much cents I am going to have in my wallet as long as there is because if it will be join together, it will be a great blessing for us already.

Closing Thoughts

I am so much thankful to have known various platforms where I earn free. I may not have save my earnings because I had spent it when we are short on budget, I'm happy and thankful to God for giving me some great opportunities like those platforms.

That will be all for now. Thank you for reading!

Lead Image from Unsplash

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

17
$ 1.73
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 10
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

'Yung tipo na ang hirap kumita ng pera pero halos maubos na din kaagad sa isang bilihan lang, huhuhu. Super relate sa bigat ng effects ng inflation, Ate kasi alam mo na. Isa na ako sa mga providers dito sa bahay ~ 🙇🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis arang kadako sa gitaas. Grabe na gayud run tungod sa inflation sis. Mas lalong mahihirapan ang mga tao.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis ay, grabe jud kaayo ang pagtaas sa palaliton lagi. Makasakit sa bulsa, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis. Grabe na pag taas kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe jud ka helful ning read.cash sis uy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinuod jud sis. Ika pila ka beses jud ming na save ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admire you for being so supportive to your husband. Yan din ang motto ko, kahit gaano pa kaliit ang kita basta ba meron, kung mabubuo ok na din yon, makakatulong na din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis... Oo nga sis, pag mabubuo yung maliit na kita, malaki na yan at laking tulong na din yan pag walang-wala na tayong budget.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do this often; instead of borrowing from anyone I prefer to use my earnings online irrespective of the dip. It's better for me that way because sometimes we would open up to someone we might get turned down

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's one thing that I also had think of. When we borrow from someone, they sometimes refuse us so it's better to used the earnings that I have because it's a sure amount already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe lagi ang inflation sis, hopefully malalampasan nating lahat to. Why don't you try to learn from free online courses? Don't you wanna work from home?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala akong stable internet connection sis at saka phone lang gamit ko which is minsan hinihiram din ng partner ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis. Sana someday magkaron ka ng internet at computer :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully sis para mas convenient mag side line pag naay stable internet connection ug computer or laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad to know you don't want to owe any money of siblings and struggling hard. Another thing I like a out you, that it doesn't matter for you how much you earn on daily basis you do struggle hard. Good luck and wish you all the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same with me sis, hindi ko din maipon ipon yung earnings ko gawa ng may bills akong mga binabayaran. Mahirap talaga makaipon ngayon dahil lahat tumataas na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang challenging na nga po ate ngayon ang pagba-budget since parang everyday tumataas ang prices ng bilihin. Parang kulang na kulang po talaga if minimum wage earners lang eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Tayong mahihirap mas lalong mahihirapan paano e budget yung pera para magkasya lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life been tougher and tougher jud sis nho nga mglabad ato ulo unsaon pgpaego ba. Grvh ang coke mismo sis nho mkapahak hahaha. May pg magtubig na lng lagi. May gni naa ta side hustles kung wa pa mag nganga jud ta.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi sis, makalabad mag-budget jud Tawn, hahay buhay, hehehe... Grabe ang presyo sa mismo sis, Mao tubig na lang jud. Iwas pa ta sa UTI, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban rajud maamsh uy labon naa pa ni na platform makatabang jud sa ato needs.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lagi masmsh, fighting ra jud permi kay dako jud kaayong ikatabang Ning akong mga side hustles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I myself don't like debt because the psychology of the money numbers will weigh on my mind. Btw, you make articles in good order, great!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here, I keep on thinking the amount of money that I lend so it's better to keep hustling here with my side hustles than owing it from someone... Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman! swak na swak lahat ng words sa topic mo about finances and inflation... totoo yan sis, ang mahal na talaga. Konte nlng nabibili natin sa 500php! haaayyyss.. Thanks for tagging!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Noon yung ₱500 natin, andaming pang mabibili, ngayon kunti nalang talaga.... Thank you din sis sa idea. First time kong magsulat ng ganito...you're welcome sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung inflation lang jud ang hisgutan kita jud tanan apektado sis. Limanan ka ag kamay ari sis, 23 pesos ang 1/4. Ning.dollar naman ug tinuod intawn. Ang mantika tag 50 ang lapad. Aguyy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same ra diri sis, ang kamay kay tag 23 pud. Grabe na jud kamahal Tawn oi. Sakit sa ulo huna-hunaon kung walay saktong budget ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sissy kagabi di naoopen ang read

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sissy, nakailang refresh ako sa site pero wala talaga. Buti ngayon ok na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm this is quite interesting... maybe I will try this in the coming days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakaka challenge ng utak yung ganito, try mo din pag walang ibang maisip na topic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes your correct ate right now prices of commodities are keep on rising but the salary is fixed. I can relate to that as what I have seen with my mom having a hard time budgeting, especially when the school started. me and my siblings are studying. but kudos to you for so many online rackets and it is helping you a lot. morning

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan. Nagsitaasan na ang presyo ng mga bilihin pero yung sweldo ganun pa din, hays at mas nakadagdag nga sa isipin yung pag start na ng class pero laban lang. Madaming requirements ang kailangang bilhin plus mga baon pa nila sa school araw-araw kaya hirap talaga e budget yung pera lalo na pag walang ibang source of income. Kaya tyaga-tyaga sa online rackets para kahit papaano makaipon at makatulong kung short na sa budget.... Maraming salamat. Good morning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is getting harder right now. all what we do must have a plan for money isn't easily get and it need effort

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. Life is getting harder each day and it's a must that we should know how to budget the money for us to survive in the next coming days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we should be practical in all matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe nga sis pahirap ng pahirap ang buhay kaya tlgang kayod ng kayod tayo para makasurvive

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis. Nakakaloka yung presyo ngayon. Sakit sa bulsa kaya kailangan kayod ng kayod talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, paramg matira matibay ang laban eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis kaya hanap talaga ng paraan para maka-survive araw-araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really become hard to live our life in the era where inflation is keep rising, and a partner like you is really blessing, who is always there to support her family and partner by doing online work, we all are so proud of you dear sis and I hope you gonna achieve your all goals, keep working hard my dear sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, it's really harder this time when there's inflations going on. Awh, thank you sis. You always make me smile with your words. Hope you are okay already this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago