A beautiful Sunset Photography

70 79
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

After a long time , I went out for some fresh air. As today was Eid . So I was feeling tired too. It's really an amazing experience when you have a seat alone and can have the opportunity to feel the wind blows , feel the moment of sunset, feel the nature and the echo.πŸ₯° Really an awesome feeling.

@Telesfor I hope you will love these pictures. So I decided to put your name here. Hope you won't mind 😊.

53
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Mila
$ 0.01 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
+ 1
Sponsors of LeoBanna
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeoBanna
3 years ago

Comments

Its so amzing photography bro. I am a photographer and I know who beautifully it is taken. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation brother. Though I was tired today, it was a good day indeed. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW. Thanks for sharing these beau😊tiful photos of sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww... Amazing dost😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice photography πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You live near a body of water too. That's so nice :") your photos are really beautiful here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So real😍 this look so amazing dear. Never thought you have an amazing photography skills. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last one is splendid broh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother . I got the right moment today after a long time.... πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead bro❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ❀️ Nice captures bro 😊 Keep it up πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Her-bert and @Akashdatta98 for your upvote guys.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro, you deserve more, but i got penalty and my blance is about to zero🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohho , penalty . πŸ˜† I'm familiar with it πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to ask this, but how did you got penalty? I think my sister got too because she said her points are deducting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are 2 facts for reducing points. One is for not having any upvote by any #power_user and second one is penalty. These are also two types. πŸ€“ One for copy-paste. Another one is for having multiple accounts or having same IP address in multiple accounts. Hope you get it clear now. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see.. so meaning you did one of those because I guess you've got penalty before. πŸ˜… I'll gonna ask my sis then which one she committed.. Thanks for the info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Jane for your upvote πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography and anything connected to art. And you got a good shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..great pictures... seems that you have that photography skills or thanks to a good quality camera. 😁 have you participated the photography contest? For sure you'll win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜† I took those photos on my mobile device for sure ... Not yet participated. I think know I won't win . There are a lot of great skilled photographers here, better than me. You are also a very good Photographer πŸ₯°. Thanks for your compliments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I think it's too late to participate... but you don't know, @Mila might drop by and like your photos.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Continue your passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment dear πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos really show your good skills at photography. "The sun really set" Keep moving on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6 and 8th picture 😍 Best capture πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your straight forward Comment.πŸ˜†πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ! πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good clicks. The sky is nice nowadays. I too clicked some and they are beautiful tooπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also interested to see yours too. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in town...so not many great viewπŸ˜…...but I found these ones goodπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… https://read.cash/@Jihan/my-photography-supermoon-night-34149378 and this one is simple but don't know why but i like themπŸ˜…πŸ˜… https://read.cash/@Jihan/my-photography-part-2-falling-on-the-morning-from-the-edge-of-night-23c6e406

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You went out today? where is the place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is near our home , such a beautiful and peaceful place it is. I often go there . πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography you captured.... Nature's shots always help to refresh our mind....Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for understanding the moment πŸ˜‡ It was really beautiful . πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photos are really amazing! It is Corona time and we can not travel, but it is always nice to see all the amazing places that exist all around the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah , I wasn't go out from my home for a long time. But this place is near my home. So I often go there and feel the nature. πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely nature. The pictures taken by you are so much beautiful. I like your pictures. I think you are a great photographer. Keep it up, bro. Thanks a lot for sharing a nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment dear. I always try hard as much as I can. If it can make someone smile , I believe that is my success..... πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro you are absolutely right 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing view, i love sunsets πŸŒ…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice dear your a photography. I love Sunset pictures. You taken best place this picture. Lovely location dear . I like your all Photography and dear brother you are really good photographer. Your all pictures really awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments 😊 brother. You are also a very good person..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is so pretty😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right πŸ’žπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely sky view πŸ’•πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow they're really beautiful shots..looking at natures photos take wearies away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last picture youve'd taken is wonderful i love it nice shoot.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . That one is also my favourite among those shots. But I wanted to make sure that everyone should scroll down till the last. So I set it there... πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wao!!! its soooo beautiful pictur i like greenry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you got some amazing clicks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Amazing photos..πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....it is been a long time i am not seen this standard of photography. It is awesome bro...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother, thanks a lot... πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago