My Photography :Supermoon night🌝🌕

68 66
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am not a good photographer but this photos are lit🔥🔥🔥

So we know the night of April 7-8 was a supermoon night....Generally i like to go to roof at night and listen to music looking at the sky.. So that night was special for me.... I generally don't like to take photos of mine(you know the reason🤣🤣). But about the moon, I decided to take some.. The photo session was quite good📸📸📸📸

Beautyyyyyyy

The moon was soo bright and beautiful..I was all alone and was missing my girl friend( who doesn't even exist yet) a lot.

TRYING TO MAKE IT MORE BRIGHT WITH TORCH LIGHT🤣🤣🤣

Many of you might not get the theme.. . i was holding a torch and aiming the light at the moon🤣🤣as moon doesn't have her own light and sun helps her to shine... i was giving sun a helping hand to make it shine more brightly🤣🤣🤣.

TRYING TO GRAB THE MOON

I wanted to grab it.... but i became generous thinking that everybody might miss the moon if i take it away🤣🤣🤣🤣. so I didn't took it😜.

FINALLY GRABBED THE MOON

Many of you guys might not believe i can steal the moon.. so here's the proff..... i grabbed it....but i didn't take it.....You can upvote me as a thanking gift🤣🤣🤣🤣.

DEER WITH THE GOLDEN EYE

Ahh... this one is my favourite one😍😍.... Deer with the golden eye😘😘😘.... Is it actually looking like a deer??? let me know about it😁😁😁😁.

Device : Xiaomi 9T

Don't only see the photoes,read the article too😅😅... I tried to make it funny😅😅. Hope you guys will like it😎😎.

Everybody likes... nobody give upvotes😒😒... broken hearted💔💔😂😂😂.

41
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice captured bro 👍👍👍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lekha to poren na.. khali pic dekhcen🙃🙃. kosto kore lekhi.... dam dei na keu🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

K bolece, kew na dila ami to jani j ami r read cash . Obossoi lakha porbo,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kw lekha porte chai na thik moto😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! In the cool evening. You are generous in sharing your photo, thank you. And I love the moon helping me see the beauty of the night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As it was supermoon..... the moon was extra bright..... welcome... i enjoyed at evening a lot😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

xoss sondha chilo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice evening n i like the last one, the deer with the golden eye n nice photos of the moon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the last one most too😎😎😎it was an amazing evening for me😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is 😃😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice...My brother also shot many pictures like that😁....But your photography is really very nice. I am waiting for your next photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I next one will be also good i can assure you that😎😎😎i have stocked some good articles😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures you have clicked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feeling hapoy to know you liked the click....hpe you will stick around as i am planning to post more clicks and other different articles..... see you around😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you... i have given some good photoes and intend on making some more...... if you want... you can subscribe me for more articlea❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks..... requesting you to stick around and support mem.. i will try to upgrade my posts❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice .but picture are not clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am not good photographer and it was nearly 9PM..so not clear i guess😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want you can I want you I want electro u forever and u will want to me 7 I want u I want electro 4 9 5.30am I me want 4 I want u u want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bary gud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the photos are actually good...but the way of your writing and expressing has made it awesome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to make it funny🤣🤣🤣hope you enjoyed it😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Star gazing is one of the things I really enjoyed at night. Lucky you that you are able to captured the super moon. It was rare!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. it's very rare and was luckty to capture t and enjoy the evening😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,its so Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.... stick together for more good articles😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes... the evening was very beautiful❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this supermoon is happen every hundred years right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... that supermoon❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like when yoi held it 💙 and the dear💙😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the golden deer is my most fav one😁😁😁i eas surprised when the idea sussenly peeped into my mind😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Do more!

I'll go and try to get some pictures too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah.. there are lot's of things to capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes when I see something I really want to capture and I try with my phone. It really hurts me when it doesn't come out nice 😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

which device?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Infinix smart 4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how's the camera?? good??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok. Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the #1 and #2 photo. Keep sharing dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep sharing❤️❤️thanks for the supprt😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thnak you... keep supporting me😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moon is beautiful.Supermoon is even more beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that evening was one of the best... had a lot of fun :3 pic dcilm na agei?? pic gula ken jni sundor hyche onk :3 ami valo pic tuli na.. vabi ni je valo hbe :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha hi hi 🤣😂 Amr ta better 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago