My photography part 2 : Falling On the Morning From The Edge Of Night

31 41
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I go to roof almost every day after Fazar prayer to walk and jog and suddenly have the idea to capture a tracking photo to show how night falls into the lap of morning. Hope you will like the tracking photos. There is time on the right below. Hope you will like it.

So I started at 5 am and it's dark then. But from this time the darkness fades and light begins to appear.

The darkness is fading and it's light is appearing. The chickens are up and calling people to wake up as it is morning.

So after 3 minutes, I didn't got much difference. The cloudy sky made the scene more beautiful.

A bit change after 3 minute and the transformation rate is preety low🤣🤣🤣.But it raced after this one. Some birds were coming out from their next and going in search of food.

So the light dark also disappers. It's time to increase the btightness🤣🤣.

As it is cloudy, no sunlight and gloomy weather but it was enjoyable😄😄.

As you see, the next roof is wet as well as my roof as it drizzed in the last night. Quiet beautiful scene. Majority of birds started to come out.

I don't know what to say🤣🤣.

The glommy weather made it less brighter but the night vanished totally. And the people were coming out of their home for walk or other jobs. My tracking emded here😅😅😅.

It was an good experience for me. I have seen night falling onto the moring but have never seen this sharply. It was quite enjoyable too.

Thanks for the attention.😄😄😄

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Where is that place ma'am? 🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ma'am🙄🙄🙄no no. I am a boy😑😑. It's the view from my rooftop😅😅.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry sorry 😅😅 Where is that place I mean? Your country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh....Bangladesh😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, nice nice 👍👍 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and Eid Mubarak my friend.😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good at photography, but your photos are very eye catching, and so angles. You did a great job bro. But I wanna ask what do you mean by Fazar prayer? Or what is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my religion, Islam we have to perform Salah 5 times a day. Fazar(early morning) johr(noon) Ashr (afternoon)Magrib(evening) and esha(night). Fazar is the morning prayer☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK thanks I got it. Yes I know that too, since I live in the Muslim community 7years ago. But the term Fazar seems new, I thought, its another kind. But thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome. I am not a good photographer either. Just clicked normally. Anyways thanks for the compliment and Eid mubarak😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loved your title❤...i also enjoyed the same but never could capture...i once captured the sunset..reverse process of it... one thing i noticed from the first...the light is still on at your neighbor house 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It just came into my mind somehow😅😅😅.Neighbour is saying Fazar prayer may be. Sunset is too common and I also have the track photoes of it. But morning and sunrise is a bit rare if you are not at Kuakata or Cox's Bazar. So I went through the other way😄😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.....to be honest i have seen these for the first time today.....sun raise is available but the process tracking is very rare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I came up with this idea😅. I like rare topics😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. Loved the way you gradually posted photos as the morning took over the night. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcomw my friend, I am glad you liked the clicks and concept😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are amazing 💙❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked them. It's difficult to find this kind of tracking protoes. So came up woth ot😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, true❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago