I Got A Crush On You And This Is Your Test

51 75
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

"Wouldn't life feel so good if everybody we came across with into our world told us their intentions for our life"

Like you'd get someone approach you and say "Hey Gozie, I don't really like you, I feel like you're a little too arrogant because I feel insecure and so let me really pretend to just like you, pretending to like your message coz of the benefit I could get and what you can offer on the table.." Like seriously wouldn't like be amazing if everyone could come clean like that, cause they ain't liking what I do... but no, it will take me a while of an emotional struggle to get to know the real individual standing next to me..

Like 1 in a million dates would tell their intentions so shouldn't that get you prepared for really decipher who is real and who isn't.. what if right now I'm giving you my own test and trial and could I really get answers for them..but what do I portray to you "A clown disguising to be a King?" But why exactly do this sort of test on women occur regardless of how we love or not... this could could be based on one or two reasons, he doesn't trust women or he doesn't trust himself.

So let's say if a man has been cheated on, and now even though you see a lady pass the test of morals, values and keeping her standards it still isn't going to work... so when you see a man hesitate on the first date to maybe be overly protective or wants to lay with you quickly or ask too many unreasonable questions, have it at the back of your mind that we are looking for a greater test from you because you didn't pass the initial one...

There are far too many people out there who have learnt to play the game better, so when somebody poses as not who they seem to be and wants a relationship with you... you've got to be careful and don't give room to just anything, it will really cost you so much to get out of that... The fact will remain that everyone's got a choice, how you feel towards another is quite different so instead come clean and just tell that person how you feel. If you don't like the standards and feelings portrayed then easily just walk away..

Meanwhile back to the main topic for today, after reading my poem I hope I could find my way back into your heart...

"Glowing in the dark here comes the white flame.

Chose to grow wilder as I could come a bit close..

It feels like something never seen by mankind and you really was just anything till I took my heart off for you..

Then the flames became darker as you grew fond of me..

There was a blast even though we've never met before but your rhythms are blue coz of the spike...

Never seen anyone as gorgeous as you are, and my heartbeat in bits when our eyes meet..

Would we be on a test, just so I can show you my other sides..

I loved you since day one even though you never noticed...

I cry everytime you ignore my little flame because it ain't matched with yours..

Let this be my hidden love...

Let this be where things will forever change between us.."

Let me not expose myself yet 😊, that will be all for tonight.

But the main thing you should take from this is to notice the signs and when you feel there isn't Love between you too and its only subjective, then that isn't a place for you or a relationship for you... You should be in a relationship built on lies, and the only mission is to extract from you or for the benefits the other party will get.. maybe based on your followers, your popularity, or business plans...

Set your standards and please be okay with you, and be okay with what comes with that and also be okay with people who can't meet you at your level... leave them for good...

Thank you for reading...

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

These are my amazing sponsors, thank you so much for your supports...

Happy new month..

November 2021

24
$ 9.18
$ 8.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @HavanLoves
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 17
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

A great reminder for me. Loving ourselves first is the most important thing before anything else. If all else failed, you still have yourself to get back on track.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very good point, we must love ourselves first... it’s not easy to fall back on track but by doing so everything becomes easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always say to my girl friends to set their standard high. First, is to see if a man really loves them, that it will do anything to catch their standard; if love exist standard will fade. Second, is to know your worth, if they can't understand or respect you, then it's not your problem anymore, poor mindset people can't afford precious one like you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I need to save this somewhere... It is very important to understand these principles as life is circulated around people who really wouldn’t care what we stand for.. thanks a lot Ling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If everyone says what they have in mind and that thing is bad, it will hurt a lot of people emotionally. They won't be able to concentrate. The most sentence I tell people is not to pretend, just be yourself. The person that would like you for who you are will still like you no matter how and also vice versa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very true and I cherish every point you made.. sometimes going to the extreme that cause a lot of harm but it’s better to be free and know you are with the right person... we must really be ourselves regardless of anything thank you Esther ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...this is a good article. Thanks to our love therapist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, just a little touch on the topic maybe sooner the game will sink in.

Thanks for reading Prisca

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I did not want to poke nose , but if I did not, what did I gain? Nothing... hehehehe 😆 Seems the whole scenario is referring the king himself, well I'm just passing by.

Well it's always good to be your real self in any relationship, why pretending ? That's what's is my problem in a relationship, it is better to show me whom you're now so as to know how to work with you rather than hiding your identity for a long time.

I love to be blunt when it comes to relationship, if you can stay with my flaws and shortcomings good and fine, then if reverse is the case, it's also fine, instead of having a problem thereafter... And if there's anything one will have to tell their partner why not say it for corrections to me made instead of wasting time.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I agree completely, like seriously why bottle it up and lash out when it pleases.., you made a lot of amazing point. It now comes down to what we really want individually and our communication, hidden identity and agenda is very deadly...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If everyone comes out clean to us and tell us the Truth l. We might just beg them to continue faking and lying to us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha.. well you are right, we would just ride on and forget nothing was ever told... That’s how different we get with situations like this. I love your opinion, take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt brother. Nothing is kore important then our self respect. I saw mostly people don’t care about their self respect to just please other people and at the end they get again hurt. We should give importance to ourself first. Btw, why so demotivated? Seems like you are, nothing personal. Good morning.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I was before though but I’m fully back now.. thank you for coming through. A lot just conform to what they are not over some test to prove what is not... we know ourself and we must respect that fact always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, message passed if I'll stick to this once I start dating, but right now I'm so single 😅

$ 0.10
2 years ago

😂😂 Don’t worry in no time you will start, we both are in the condition too... school first before any extra efforts in learning dating rules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is something that most of us should really keep in mind especially for some people who tends to give their all to someone they love or to someone who promised them the world. 👍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It’s very easy to fall due to the material things we can collect and not future goals... and due to the many relationships end so quickly.. very beautiful write up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is always good to love ourselves first. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aweee I like your poem king. We just better love ourselves so that no more pain and expectations from someone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very true, we are far off better than anyone trying to make us who we are not... thank you Jinifer 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such is life as it will never be straight but irrespective of what happens, the best i think for everyone now is to heed this very simple advice from you king gozie for a future and a better decision making process. Welldone brother!👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Sammy... well irrespective of this, we all can derive several ways to handle things differently but beneficial..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmn! This is why I've always loved following you here as my mentor king dozie cos your write ups are very very educating to be honest. I hope everyone pays attention to this cos that was the same way I was tricked into loving a man who ended messing me up

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, firstly thank you so much you’re doing really great even much better... secondly people are really tricky and hard to tell what the intentions where... they don’t deserve you, don’t get stressed over it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yet another evidence for me to post to the class group. Love her from day 1?. She pretends to like you?. Hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah exactly all I just wrote... it’s all a game afterall. you can read between line Happyboy 😂😂.. they still didn’t know who the last one was for, they will tag Dami again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me go through it again😀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not the write up 😂... the formal one you pulled in the class group they still didn’t know it was me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh!😂they all think it's Dami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't experienced the cheating part though but most of my friends have experienced it so it change my perspective when it comes to relationship. coming to that part that you said some have learned how to play their game better and disguising to be what they are not to win a girl heart, I think that's what those girls want because when you come plain with pure heart to win them over they wont give you that attention.

One day we will know that girl you can't hide her forever.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly and I didn’t even reason it this way, which is the truth... I like to meet those people to learn as well 😊... 60% of ladies today hate men who come real and say the right things to them equally do they hate saying the truth... How life would really be easy if we all came clean.. very well said Freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think everyone is just trying to protect themselves especially those who have had bad experiences. Just be yourself😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly how It is with relationships, we are just going to learn to be ourselves and no better test than that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hashtag Self-love!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very true.. Thank you Blogy 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

King, you have decided to expose some guys secrets in this writing ooo, you will have to settle boys cos girls will learn from this and start doing shakara

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂 I hope the Casala will continue coz I wan open plenty people eye... although na we go still suffer an.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh! Buttressing to the scenario of going after a girl and she comes up with "sincerely I don't have feelings for you, I just want us to be friends" I love it like that cos to me, the platform is defined and I would pack my load and go. But the worse is, when it has stayed for long, say 1year and she pops up with "I'm not interested". I would k*ll someone 🧐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaaa Sley you really shouldn’t be played on... I would do the same on, seriously why would I waste my hard earned time and money and you come clean in years that we should call it off...

Life will be very sweet from the start coz we won’t be chasing shadows

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it's really a great piece of article you have share something are better to be hidden but when we know that someone is not interested in us and using us for his benefits its better to see off

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very good to see the signs and make an exit because nothing ever last that long out of ignorance... really well said Queen.. it’s hard to because of the benefits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self-love is unlimited love, gives self-love make someone happy than someone else make it possible or give us, they can decide if change at any time. What great I read this morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Max

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes everything will be fine. People come and leave, some of them is our lesson,, some uses pur power. Self love, self respect should be the first one. Nice article friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That’s true everything would serve as a lesson for us... thank you Faith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People will came into our life as lesson. Sometimes people would use us and without knowing they had bad intention with us. They really test our worth! We should careful enough to choose someone as our lover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have witnessed a friend who got abandoned because the guy needed to see a particular trait in her and that’s just blindly wickedness... we should really be careful and I have taken note of this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah we should take note this scenario

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to have a standard that you have set for yourself. People might like you because of the fame you have or because of position just as you have said. Your article sounds like Gospels at times and that is one of the reasons why I do take time to read it well sometimes. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot and I do love reading yours as well... there are unusual side intentions unknown to the next partner and when that is achieved it is over.

$ 0.00
2 years ago