Two in One

10 24
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: March 30, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A blast Wednesday read.cash citizen❣️  Tomorrow is the last day of the March and seriously I feel like the entire month is just one night as time flies so fast. Even though I feel too lazy these past few days, I am trying to conquer and get back on track where I spent so much time on the platform which I did early by visiting pending articles in my notification bell. I could say, today is a very productive day in spite of the hot weather that feels like I am in h€ll which causes headaches and dizziness. I really need to take some rest to relax my mind and eyes as it shows tiredness. Before resting I must I need to write something ahead of time in case I wake up very late for me to just edit and publish afterwards.

While checking pending unread articles I crossed in the article of sis @BreadChamp talking about "Ambivert Me" which I can relate so much because I am an ambivert like her in between introvert and extrovert type of person. I always proclaim that I am an introvert and later on I realized I am certified "ambivert" by possessing the balance of introvert and extrovert. There are struggles of being ambivert because two characters combine.


Torn between going out and staying in

Going out is an extrovert and staying in is an introvert. There are times I love to go outside to have fun but also there are times I choose to stay at home and be alone. One of my friends plans to go outside to bond with each other and honestly I am totally excited to attend. Meanwhile when I was about to go I suddenly wanted to stay at home. I just make excuses for them to know I can't join. Most of the time, I prefer to be alone because I enjoy silence.

Love friends but also need alone time

I have many friends. Some people even call me "friendly" because of my smiles and how I approach them. Despite that, I really love to spend most of my time with myself.

You overthink things

Overthink? I overthink most of the time which has been result to worse my insomnia. By overthinking, I haven't sleep whole night and morning in short I am awake live and kicking for 24 hours because even taking a nap I ever done. I don't know but my mind is always recalling all the things that happen , especially if I am in trouble and I can't express myself. So, my mind will recall to make myself speak.

People struggle to figure you out

I think they don't struggle to figure me out because when I am with them I always make sure to adjust my personality but it depends on whom I am with. If I know they are extroverts then I'll be an extrovert and vice versa.

You wish for rain but also long for the sun

Woah, it is very me. At this moment I wish for rain because Mr. Sunny shines so bright and when the weather is gloomy and constantly raindrops I wish Mr. Sunny will shine. Weird right? hahaha that's me.

You are a great listener but have trouble speaking yourself

Hundred percent very me, I am loud and talkative but I cannot depend myself in trouble times because I am afraid to say words that can leave a scars into someone life. I think also I am a great listener and a secret keeper because I really don't like spreading secrets to others as I always put in mind what if my secrets will be spread.

Closing Thought

Though it seems complicated being ambivert for choosing between situations but no matter how unexplainable the most important thing is we never look down or belittle others for our benefits. Two personalities into one body. 


Recent Article:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

7
$ 4.11
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

I feel you. I do feel the same way too but I really prefer staying in. I have been overthinking a lot that I didn't even notice. I know it since I'd just be feeling emotional lately to the point of tears so I have to not overthink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe talaga epekto mag overthink kuya mahiging unstable yunf emotion natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Kaya kelangan libangin ang sarili hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The feeling is mutual, sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy salamat marami tayo ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang sa overthink lang gyud ko Mars. Hilig kaayo ko mag overthink. Going out and stay in. Di ko magduha-duha ana kay di jud ko ganahan mugawas. Mas prefer ko naa lang sa balay. Di ko mag enjoy kaayo pag mugawas ko, Mao stay in ra jud ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta mars karon gusto na kaayo nako permi sa balay kay samukan ko sa gawas oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao Lage Mars. Ingon ani siguro Ning matured na ang Atong huna-huna. Mas prefer na'to na sa balay nalang kaysa mag gawas²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung torn between going out and stay in feel na feel ko, gusto ko lumabas pero gusto ko lang nasaloob, sana bahay nalmg yung lumabas HAHAHAHA xhars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din ako at palaging nanalo ang staying at home kasi bet ko lang ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago