Go for the Gold while Keep Grinding

20 49
Date: April 02, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Sun and rise read.cash citizen❣️ As we ended the March we still carry those moments and some might feel not good enough in able to achieve those set goals. We might have failed last month so we could serve as our inspiration to do well this month to recover our lapses. Small or big achievements have been unlocked, but it is still an achievement that we must be thankful for. As long as this platform exists, we have to keep in mind that one day we will achieve those goals. Apparently, my March wrap up was upside down especially seeing Rusty absence in my notification and I think most of us noticed how he became aloof for quite some time. Even though I achieve my three March goals, I'm still having this feeling of failing to achieve my first ever 1BCH because I earned  less for two weeks but thankfully before ending March I slowly recovered since I won $2000 in airdrop that is unexpectedly happen which I am very doubtful since the day I joined airdropping I ever has a chance to be a choose lucky winner. I even plan to leave my read.cash journey for some reasons including demovatived, frustration and tiredness on this platform. I need to think of what to write that is catchy to gain viewers. I was at the edge giving but my heart didn't want to leave as it became part of my life.

As we welcome a new month, I also welcome a new chapter of my read.cash journey wherein allowing new opens to the door by setting goals once again as my guidelines and motivation to go further in grinding and pushing. Those exhausting, tiring and running out of ideas will surely be overcome with this goal because this month is my most challenging month.

¤ Per day article with 4 minutes minimum reading time

This one was already achieved last month which I thought I would never be because 600 words is too much for me but through perseverance and determination I was able to achieve. What is difficult about this is when no ideas come out, especially my loaded mind haha. I want to go out in my comfort (3 minutes) for my progress in writing. I am not bragging but I can say to myself  that "I really grow in terms of writing despite using common words" but I will work out with it. More articles will also lead to bigger earnings but it depends on Rusty.

¤ Sponsoring new set of 5 or more  users

My target is the one who is always active in my comment box as my appreciation for visiting my articles. Hence, my original plan is to sponsor 10 to 20 users and since he is aloof I will reduce the number but when I earn more I will share it with you.

¤ Hodl my first ever 1BCH

It is my ultimate goal since the day I encountered the ClUb1BCH who inspires me to save and save until I fully achieve the desired BCH. Due to emergency bills and monthly expenses for 7 months staying at the site I haven't yet achieved that one even though the market is in dip. As I already shared, every month I need to cash out my Bitcoin cash because I have expenses that need to be a priority rather than my goal. It hurts seeing zero bitcoin cash balance in my wallet but I always note to myself that I join for our life. Hopefully. I can achieve this with your help.

¤ Earn bigger for Mama's birthday next month

My sister plans to have a small yet unforgettable celebration. It is our pleasure that Mama will reach that age and as we can afford we will make it possible because no one knows how long people's lives are. I am still undecided but I keep grinding.

Closing Thought

I still have one goal but I decided to set it aside and prioritize Mama's gift because it will happen once a year and maybe in a few months of saving again I will achieve that goal and I think my 1BCH goal will also set aside but hoping that it will not.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Article:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Lead image is mine edited in canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 5.00
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yiehhhh, ang daming goal mareng Good Luck jan sana ma achieve lahat 🥳💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga talaga mare. Good luck sa April fools natin mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol kaaug goal uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta ma achieve hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un sponsorphip ko di ko na naaasikaso. Hopefully this month. Good luck sa atin dito sa read :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck satin kuya sana maging good April nating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you get your goals achieved in this month It happens that sometimes we feel demotivated and frustrated but the quitting is not better option

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never be an option co'z we have dreams. I do hope so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance congrats to you, well I could see that set goal will be the sight of future. Dont worry about everything just enjoy and have fun, yiee good daughter wanted to surprise her mom birthday hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Psst trying to be a good daughter hahaha jk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a good plan for this month. Keep going and grinding lang sis, kaya yan ma-achieve this month hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward sa goals na yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a nice plan, just keep goingC!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we are getting demotivated cause no extrinsic motivation gives us. Receiving upvotes, is somehow gives us happiness especially when it is consecutive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I argee, those demotivation will taught us to seek more inspiration to continue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need also our inspiration to transcend those struggles we have. Our colleagues or company especially family is one of our inspiration in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly true, our family is the number one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a plan!! I hope it will happen and for sure you will make it happen. I am still lazy to do a goal here because I know that I don't have enough time. I just wish I could make this site a priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not into setting goals but I find it motivational. I hope this month is better for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago